Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 206 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Confused

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

We had 2 free anniversary nights; FREE. I requested a receipt but did not get one, we were charged over $30 and I don’t know why.

Read More
Read Less

Average room

By

September 21, 2021

Not a bad hotel, but lacking , poor breakfast offering

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good Location

By

September 19, 2021

The hotel was very clean and in a nice location. I would stay again in the future. The breakfast options are just average.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for a new hotel

By

September 13, 2021

Close to area attractions. Not very clean. Others issues that should not have had with a new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

LS

By

September 11, 2021

This is a bare bones hotel. The rooms are comfortable, wih good beds, and are very clean. Poor shower faciliies for the handicapped in what was supposed to be a room for the handicapped.

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster

By

September 10, 2021

club

Customer service was great, breakfast was great, bed could have been more comfortable but for the rate and cleanliness my overnight stay was a great value. I was pleased with the 24/7 coffee

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster Stay

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very Nice New, Clean Location. Would recommend. Close to all the main attractions of shopping the outlets and Dutch Wonderland.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect place to stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

This hotel did not dissappoint! I was a little worried as most of my company were up the road at a high end Hotel. We were very happy with the room and the hotel. Very clean. Most comfortable bed and pillows. I felt like I was at a casino. The room had hair dryer, alarm clock, phone and outlets for chargers right on night table. There was a fridge too. Huge LG flat screen T.V. and remote. Very easy to work. Close to Tangers outlets and restaurants and Dutch Wonderland

Read More
Read Less

Morden and clean

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

I visited Lancaster for a short tip with my family. It was first time to stay in a Avid hotel. It was very morden and clean.. the staff was very kind and nice. The only thing that I felt bad is small pool.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y limpieza

By

September 07, 2021

servicio al cliente, limpieza, buen desayuno, cuarto con espacios bien pensados.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and quality facility

By

September 05, 2021

This location offers a convenient location on the main road in the tourist area for obtaining food and shopping. Room served me well as a business traveller, but may be tight for a family.

Read More
Read Less

It was an awesome stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

It was an awesome stay My name is Samuel and I went there and I went to 10 rooms for my brothers And sisters will do it again in the future thank you so much for everything we really enjoy the state.

Read More
Read Less