Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Room service

By

April 17, 2021

They did not clean room when requested only before checking out on tenth day

Read More
Read Less

Modern room

By

April 15, 2021

Room was very nice but there was a smell in the room that was a bit off putting. Stayed in a room with two queens and both beds were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was most comfortable I’ve ever slept in!

By

April 14, 2021

I’d recommend this hotel to anyone! Wish I’d had the joy of learning about you all years ago. It was one of my most pleasurable and comfortable experiences ever.

Read More
Read Less

Avid in Lebanon

By

April 13, 2021

Very modern style. Beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were very clean. Water pressure was a bit low but normal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel on long-distance trip

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Moving from SC to MT I was looking for a clean and decent priced hotel to stay overnight using the IHG app and came across this great place. New and modern, awesome bathroom and great bed-got some great rest to keep on traveling to my final destination. Due to COVID restrictions breakfast was as expected, would like more vegetarian/vegan/organic offerings. Didn’t see any recycling cans but I might have overlooked those. Overall great experience and would book again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Visit

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

The room was smaller than we expected but we ended up liking just as much if not more. It is nice and cozy in the rooms and the beds are comfy as well.

Read More
Read Less

The room was great

By

April 07, 2021

The bed was very comfortable. The shower was very roomy and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great find!

By

April 07, 2021

Nice hotel with good views . We stayed on the 4th floor. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Nice firm beds in the rooms. Conveniently located near some good restaurants and home depot, We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay

By

April 07, 2021

My husband and I went up to visit our family and thought we would try Avid. They had a better price than the other hotels we had stayed in before. The room was clean and the people at the desk were very friendly. We will stay with this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 06, 2021

Thank you for making our visit a memorable one. We felt well rested and surprised by your services. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful design, poor sound separation in ceilings

By

April 05, 2021

club

The design was well thought out but unfortunately our sleep was compromised by some rude people above us who let a child run around for hours while we were trying to sleep. Other than that it was quite cozy and would’ve been just right for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lebanon, TN during covid times

By

April 05, 2021

club

We were hesitant at first because it looked nothing like your conventional hotel (more like an Ikea store display) but quickly discovered that it is a wonderful place to stay. We loved it so much that Avid will be the first place we look for in future travels.

Read More
Read Less