Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 32 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Clean modern rooms.

By

October 12, 2021

Our stay was overall excellent. The price was a little higher than normal but that may be attributed to the UK football game that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Love location

By

October 12, 2021

club

Clean good location great restaurants close had a good time

Read More
Read Less

great concepf

By

October 12, 2021

club

Great concept of the Avid...new unique hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Look, Paper Walls

By

October 12, 2021

club

Everything we enjoyed, down to the size of the room and the bathroom and amenities therein; however, the biggest pitfall for us was the paper thin walls. Stayed in many hotels where and I have experienced similar conditions but this seemed to be the worst. Still didn’t mind the stay, but if you’re working nights and trying to sleep during the day you might ought to find another location.

Read More
Read Less

An keen hotel stay experience

By

October 09, 2021

club

Great building, great staff, and great stay. This location will be my go-to when business brings me to Lexington.

Read More
Read Less

Want points

By

October 09, 2021

club

Yes good morning good afternoon good place hope go visit again

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

October 06, 2021

club

We love avid hotels! We were passing through on our way to the east coast and this was the perfect price point bc quality for what we needed. High key recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

October 06, 2021

club

This place was very modern, clean and was close to everything!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and easy to get to

By

October 03, 2021

club

My son was traveling to Nashville from New Jersey alone and got to hotel safely.
The staff were ready for him to arrive and room was very nice. I then could fall asleep easier with no worries. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Jar

By

October 02, 2021

A nice stay, as mentioned earlier in review.
Would recommend staying at Avid
Staff was great, friendly, helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great management

By

October 02, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff was great from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. Kari was pleasant and Teresa the manager was more than willing to help with any issues that came up.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for football weekend

By

September 29, 2021

club

Room bathroom and hotel were clean. Quite expensive for a lower tier economy hotel but it is brand new so that may add to price. The air conditioner was strange and so loud. Not sure if water runs to it to turn on but it was loud enough to wake you up multiple times throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less