Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 52 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

52reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Dirty room

By

September 18, 2021

I am very disappointed in this property. I understand the location is used by the O

Read More
Read Less

Nice Concept Hotel, but

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great concept, design, and modern look and energetic appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel was very clean. Front desk personnel at the time she was very helpful and professional. The lobby was very nice clean and decretive . Most importantly the was no loud traffic or banging noise like most hotel have.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price.

By

September 10, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. The front desk clerk was very know gable about the area where I could go and get something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was excellent. The employees were kind and very helpful, my room was clean and smelled fresh. The pillows were AMAZING and breakfast was really good especially the coffee. I will stay here again.and I recommend this place for its comfort and value. Sweet hidden secret.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff. Great price and extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Its okay

By

August 28, 2021

Because they don't clean except between guests, you run out of toilet paper, towels, soap, and kleenex. Floors are sticky, not sure if it was from the cleaning products or something else.. Fire alarm has a light that goes off all night long, breakfast "grab and go" were sitting under heat lamps so long they were burnt. If you book on the app, its cheaper than others in Midland so I guess its a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean facility

By

August 25, 2021

Always room for improvements. The warmed up breakfast sandwiches were dry and hard.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 20, 2021

The hotel was Awesome. From the staff, the rooms, the cleanliness of the overall hotel. It all provided an great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for quality sleep

By

August 10, 2021

I stopped here for a night. I appreciate the amazing staff, the cleanliness of the entire facility. The beds were super comfortable. I believe the breakfast could be much better but for the price I paid, it was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 31, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, stylish design choices, great grab-and-go breakfast. Room was small but had all we needed. Room was not perfectly clean but it was sufficiently so (corners and hidden areas needed some attention). We booked this for a great price, and at that price we were pleased with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean simple hotel

By

July 29, 2021

This is not luxury. This is an efficient clean place to stay. The room is not an apartment, it's a place to spend a few hours sleeping when traveling.

Might not be what some want, but exactly what I needed. Why pay extra for a room where you are going to spend most of the time with your eyes closed?

Read More
Read Less