Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 198 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Girls birthday weekend

By

September 22, 2021

We loved the stay at this hotel - it was SUPER clean, had comfy beds, a large bathroom, a big TV that we could cast Netflix onto, etc. It was also in walking distance to our boat ride and dinner reservations! Great value for the price, so nobody got left out. Would definitely stay here again. The grab-and-go breakfast was a little lacking, but since none of us wanted to get out of bed in time for it anyway, it wasn’t a big deal. Great weekend!

Read More
Read Less

The room was smaller than other stays,but large enough.

By

September 15, 2021

The location could not have been any better for what our week end planned events. The building was modern and extremely efficiantly arranged.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

September 15, 2021

Loved this hotel and the personnel. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

This place is AWESOME

By

September 11, 2021

club

Wonderful experience! I loved the minimalist look of this place, yet nothing needed is missing. Very clean, and comfy bed. The lobby is roomy with lots of light, and staff are very down-to-earth and welcoming. Grab-and-go breakfast has many options. I highly recommend this place, and will definitely stay here again whenever I come to Madison to visit my son and his family!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff service and very clean room and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 05, 2021

Room was modern and well designed, the bed was very comfortable and thanks to effective window coverings we were able to sleep in a little. Continuous ventilation eliminated the use of additional (noisy) air conditioning.
The use of all hard surfaces made us feel safer since they are easier to keep clean. Easy access to coffee and tea at any time in the lobby. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Many visitors masked up voluntarily, but we would have liked to see a mask mandate in place, especially in the arrival area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 01, 2021

club

Lobby and breakfast area bright and cheerful. The staff and rooms are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

设施很新,干净整洁

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

新开的酒店,简约干净整洁。满足我的旅途需求,早餐虽简单却有够用。品质足够

Read More
Read Less

IronMan Ready

By

September 01, 2021

Great place to rest. Slept like a baby. My review needs to be 50 characters, so I'd like to add that I enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

August 31, 2021

Nice stay. Friendly management and very good hygiene.

Read More
Read Less

Electrical outlet near bed needed

By

August 27, 2021

club

Lovely property. Wonderful staff. Everything was clean, clean, clean! Liked not having carpet in the room. Everything was great except for one issue. I was traveling with a friend who must sleep with a C-pat machine so she can breathe. There was no available electrical outlet near the bed to plug in the machine. A clock was plugged in under the shelf between the beds, but it was in a very awkward position and we could not reach it to plug in the C-pat machine. She spent most of the night trying to sleep sitting up-right.

FYI - I was disappointed in the upfront charge of $50.00 for a pet. However, after taking my 7 week old puppy out to do her business and saw the remains of what other pet owners didn't remove. I definitely do not blame you for having the extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

August 26, 2021

Clean, comfortable, exceeds most other budget hotels

Read More
Read Less