Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 84 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Stay

By

April 22, 2021

This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I was concerned with air noise because it is so close to the airport. However, once inside, I did not hear any airplanes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient to airport

By

April 20, 2021

I had an early flight and found this gem by chance. The hotel is very close to the airport. The staff was very professional and customer friendly. The hotel was very clean and I loved the layout. I will definitely refer this hotel to my family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2021

First time staying at this brand, very nice hotel. Super clean and friendly. Only thing missing is put a coffee maker in the room please.

Read More
Read Less

There’s an airport in this hotels backyard, and you can hear it.

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

There’s an airport in this hotels backyard, and you can hear it.
This staff were excellent, accommodations were excellent, the bed was very comfortable, but the room is rather sterile in appearance.
Plus there is an airport close by and it is very apparent at two times in the day: early in the morning and late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 12, 2021

I booked here because I was tired and didn’t want to drive home, a friend was staying here before flying out, I was very impressed with all aspects of this hotel, I actually flew out of Nashville the week before and stayed at a hotel right around the corner and really wish I knew of this hotel, 10 out of 10 recommended!

Read More
Read Less

New format for IHG

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

We decided to try it without doing any research on what this new hotel was about. Makes me think of a high end, cleaner version of a Microtel. It was very efficient in the room design. Maybe too efficient for me. I guess I'm getting old but I like a little more space in a hotel room. Great value proposition and clean campus IHG is known for. I recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Nice gym, good coffee.

By

April 11, 2021

Pretty good experience. The room did lack a few little things that most hotels provide but that is kind of their "no frills" setup. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, NEW, SIMPLE MODERN DESIGN

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

It is clean, new simple modern design. The staff members were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

April 09, 2021

This hotel had the most friendliest staff rooms were spotless and the beds were comfortable grab and go breakfast was great no complaints here would recommend this hotel to others as well as booking more night at this brand.

Read More
Read Less

New IHG property

By

April 09, 2021

Just need a place convinent to airport for night had to catch early flight and it is 5 minutes to airport. Rooms are extremely small but comfortable, being a new property everything's was in excellent condition.. Considering this property is directly in line with runway it was reasonably quiet no lanes from midnight to 5am then planes started landing ng again. Worked well for me since I had early flight I was up, would not be a good place if you wanted to sleep in big jets made whole building shake. But still it was a great value for the short stay.

Read More
Read Less

why?

By

April 08, 2021

club

Now this is ridiculous. I filled out the entire form and now there's rules to starting writing.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 07, 2021

Staff was very inviting at arrival. Gave good advise to local area.

Read More
Read Less