Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 137 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Great place

By

October 20, 2020

Thank you so much for a great place to stay with my Grand babies ... I left my make up bag behind, Cassandra went up

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

October 20, 2020

Great location, breakfast is light and always fresh. Room was clean. Staff overall was friendly and helpful. One of the best stays I have had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly disappointed

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

I understand the market they are trying to succeed in, smaller room, perfect for a quick overnight stay, low maintenance on the hotel end so lower cost per night for travelers. But during the current covid 19 situation I do think it would be best to inform people that they will not be cleaning rooms or offering breakfast. After two nights of staying and wondering why the room was not cleaned I asked the front desk and was giving a garage bag and was told we don’t clean the rooms. I was a little taken back but then asked why and was told it’s posted on there website, which I then looked and didn’t see and asked the front desk if they could show me where. I was told it’s just on there somewhere. At that point I told them I’d like to checkout early and I found a different hotel. I don’t see myself going back

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

October 13, 2020

club

Everything was great! The rooms were amazingly clean and roomy. The staff was very professional and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Simplistic but yet elegant

By

October 09, 2020

A nice change from usual Holiday Inn and other Hotels. Staff was very accommodating. So many food places within a 2 mile drive. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 04, 2020

club

Enjoyed every aspect of my stay. Upscale feeling rooms that made me just want to fall asleep right away.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet place

By

September 22, 2020

Nice new hotel with modern look and feel. The hotel was inviting and the hosts were friendly. Restaurants are located in walking distance. Local park trails close for running or walking. Overall great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

September 17, 2020

Nice, clean and simple lodging. Rooms are small but great if only spending one or two nights

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 12, 2020

Nice and new hotel. Bed was super comfortable. Shower was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

September 09, 2020

club

It was a nice quite comfortable place to just get away and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 31, 2020

The hotel was nice, location was perfect The person working front desk was new but figured out how to help me with setting up my phone to stream Netflex and I appreciated him taking the time to help out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 25, 2020

Everything was great! The rooms were very clean and the staff was great! Location was nice and very safe.

Read More
Read Less