Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Close but no Cigar

By

October 27, 2020

club

if you just need a room with a bed, this would be ok. The TV advertised streaming capabilities from your device, but ours didn't work - even after calling support(local staff had no means of helping) we were told they would have maintenance come to room to fix, which I declined since we were in bed and A) not dressed for strangers to come in

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 25, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and new. Staff was friendly and helpful! The rooms were very comfortable and accommodating!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed in a modern room

By

October 25, 2020

The building is nice. The room was very modern and stylish. I loved the casting option built into the WiFi/television. The bed was very comfortable. The only real issue I had was the low water pressure. I’m bald and had a hard time washing the shampoo off my scalp. The sink wasn’t any better.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional clean room.

By

October 24, 2020

club

I recommend Avid as a place to stay that is clean, safe, and quiet. The 55-inch tv in the room is awesome. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfortable enviroment

By

October 22, 2020

club

Great experience staying at this hotel. Located in an area with lots of amenities and not to far from the airport. Friendly staff in a safe and clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but lacked other things

By

October 21, 2020

club

This hotel, while economical, lacked basics such as ice buckets, ran out of coffee cups and styrofoam replacements didn’t fit lid. Hot packaged ‘breakfast’ option was hard and not edible. Other foods provided in baggies were minimal.

No drawer storage in room. Very small,dormitory like rooms.

The hotel staff seemed to stay in a back room and were rarely at front desk.

People were coming and going without masks and were not advised otherwise. Would not stay here again or refer others to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, awesome food awesome service

By

October 20, 2020

You will not go wrong staying here. The service starts from the moment you walk in till the time you leave. Check in was easy, food so good, bed A- FREAKIN -MAZING! Workout room, awesome, staff cool people, helpful for sure. Price, ya can’t beat it! Oh and normal size shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and body wash to use while you stay there! This is the first chain of avid hotels I really hope the others that open have the same ambience and service as this one! Kudos Avid!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 20, 2020

club

Everything was clean the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Guest service was great. We had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight trip

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed here three times and hotel has maintained its standards of cleanliness and value. Not opulent, but adequate. Clean comfortable room very convenient to North OKC

Read More
Read Less

Very adequate hotel

By

October 19, 2020

club

Very quick and easy check-in. Plenty of free parking. Lobby and room very clean. Grab n go breakfast was fine, along with coffee n hot tea through out the day.
My only complaint is guests did not wear masks at breakfast. Perhaps that’s just OKlahoma and it’s general attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 18, 2020

club

The staff are very friendly, i think the should have different pillows and comforters they are to firm and to think

Read More
Read Less

Small but comfortable room

By

October 13, 2020

club

The room was comfortable even though it was small. We wished there was a microwave in the room and also were sad there was no bathtub. The hooks were a good touch as there was no closet or drawers.

Read More
Read Less