Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

avid hotel Orlando International Airport

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 170 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay in MCO

By

January 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you are in MCO. Great in and out of airport and close to all Orlando has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

More for less

By

January 15, 2021

club

Finally a hotel that doesn’t break your bank, and doesn’t feel like a roach motel. They have an 4-5 Star feel for a fraction of the cost. This will be the only Hotel I make reservations with, from now on

Read More
Read Less

Clean but needs improvement

By

January 14, 2021

I wanted to try a different hotel, but disappointed with the lack of security after dark, low water pressure, no control on water temperature, no microwave in the room, no closets.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

January 13, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the grab n go breakfast that was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing.

By

January 11, 2021

Great prices, the room was extremely clean. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was really kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 08, 2021

club

Great service, friendly staff - very willing to help! Room very clean and ease to airport.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 08, 2021

Really liked this place for the bed comfort, room was great and cost. I asked for an early breakfast since they are mostly premade bagged breakfasts for an early flight but there is no exceptions on that part. Then team member checking us in was awesome but the one early in the morning was unmasked sitting on the couch in the lobby was not helpful at all. but probably the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Great price/quality

By

January 07, 2021

The room was clean and nice. Front desk administrators were always friendly and ready to help. Given covid restrictions breakfast was very nice as well: fruits, yogurts, hot sandwiches, cereals, milk, snack bars etc. For dinner I would recommend nice see food bar nearby.
Overall we are very pleased with our staying in avid hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar, lo recomiendo.

By

January 07, 2021

club

Es un hotel muy acogedor, limpio, las camas muy cómodas, el baño limpio y amplio con productos de aseo personal de buena calidad.
El personal muy atento, amables que contribuyen a una mejor estadía.
Contiene además un área de café, té y agua disponible 24 horas gratis para los huéspedes.

El hotel está en una ubicación muy buena.

Ideal para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 06, 2021

platinumelite

Simple accommodations with airport transport and solid breakfast. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2021

club

Good price, al amenities expected plus some. Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 03, 2021

We enjoyed 2 days in the 2 queen suite. Room service would be the only thing that would have made the stay better.

Read More
Read Less