Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book now
More Options Fewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

avid hotel Orlando International Airport

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 99 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

99reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Sehr schönes Moderne Neues Hotel

By

April 02, 2020

Neues Modernes Hotel, sehr schön für 1 Nacht wen 1 Flug geplannt ist, Gratis Transport zum Airport und zurück
Nettes personal alles Prima

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

March 28, 2020

This hotel is one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in and the staff are so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

March 23, 2020

club

Good service. Karla at the front desk was very friendly and made my stay very comfortable and provided excellent service. She should get a raise in pay.

Read More
Read Less

What a nice hotel!

By

March 22, 2020

We were not familiar with Avid Hotels before reserving our room for this night. What a lovely experience! The hotel was clean and bright, staff was friendly and helpful, and the feel and functionality of the room was a breath of fresh air. The bed was so comfortable we thought about asking the desk clerk if she knew where we could get one :D Looking forward to staying at other Avid Hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Avid exceeded our expectations

By

March 20, 2020

club

We read the reviews for the Avid Hotel at the Orlando Airport and were completely satisfied with our overnight stay. Mari at the reception desk was awesome. Clean, convenient, safe, friendly, and did I mention CLEAN! My wife and I highly recommend this hotel. Everything from check in to check out was seamless. Simple but PERFECT in so many ways.

Read More
Read Less

First stay at Avid

By

March 20, 2020

Overall, this location was great. Clean, neat and modern decor. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were typical for hotels in that they collapse to almost nothing. Overall we were very impressed and definitely will use this chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Early airport departure

By

March 19, 2020

Was a great location to stay for early morning flight out of airport. Was reasonably priced. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 18, 2020

Nice hotel at a reasonable price. Mari at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. Wilson, our shuttle driver, also did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful new hotel

By

March 17, 2020

I was very satisfied with my stay at Avid. Room was on the small size but we were only there for one night to sleep. Beds and pillows were really comfortable. Everything was spotless. I did make the mistake of asking for a room with a view of the airport (which is literally across the street) and heard engine noise in the early morning.

Great place to stay if you're traveling in and out of Orlando International Airport

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff/Close to Airport/Immaculate

By

March 17, 2020

Perfect location for airport proximity. Extremely clean inside and out. Staff is friendly!

Read More
Read Less

MCO stay.

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience overall...Staff had knowledge and answer all my questions...Also we help to built this hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Orlandosoftball

By

March 15, 2020

club

My only issue was the hotel personnel
Could not get streaming on the tv working

Read More
Read Less