Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 71 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

71reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and helpful staff

By

April 28, 2021

club

The room was new and clean. The manager was accommodating to park and fly and use my stay at the end of the trip. I highly reccomend their park and fly option. Shuttle service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 28, 2021

club

Avid Hotel is a neat concept, I kept finding little details that made the room so efficient. Super clean and I was surprised by the well stocked breakfast. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Room, bed and pillows were awesome. Front desk crew was very nice and friendly. I will stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2021

club

I was in the area visiting my son and daughter-in-law and to catch a few Red Sox games. Bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive to needs.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure and business

By

April 24, 2021

Stayed at avid for four nights ,hotel was very clean room was great staff was excellent would recommend to my friends and family if they go to Boston rates were extremely great

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Avid

By

April 23, 2021

This hotel has everything needed for a great stay this was our first time at an Avid hotel but will not be our last. Staff was friendly and most accomodating the rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 23, 2021

club

We had everything we needed for our 1 night stay before flying out of Logan. The parking and shuttle service were very convenient. Great value, clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 21, 2021

New hotel that was very accommodating, helpful, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Highly Recommended Hotel

By

April 21, 2021

club

A great value for a safe, clean and comfortable hotel stay.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service/Building Maintenance

By

April 12, 2021

club

Generally surface cleaning procedures are being used. Air conditioner drip pan and filters were dirty and in need of a deep cleaning.
General building maintenance and repairs are lacking. Issues with toilet and a minor leak. Air quality unacceptable considering the only air in the room to breathe are from AC units that are in need of a cleaning.
No accommodations given for the inconvenience of having to switch rooms due to issues occured during my visit. This after spending 6 or 7 nights and spending a little over a grand at the location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to Logan Airport

By

April 07, 2021

club

This hotel is new and modern. The room was clean and beds are comfortable. The staff was friendly and answered any questions without being dismissive. We stayed here before a trip and left our car at the hotel while we were away, it seems like a safe location. The hotel's airport shuttle was on time to and from the airport. This is the perfect place to stay for an overnight while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to Airport

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly reception and clean tidy room. Provided Excellent transportation to Airport. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less