Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 249 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent hotel. Highly recommended!

By

September 23, 2021

Staff were curt at times but did answer the questions we had. The building still appears new and is obviously well maintained inside and out. Room was very nice with modern amenities and very clean. Only downside was no microwave in the room. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Variety of foods and well stocked. We will definitely look to stay here again. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 23, 2021

Nice hotel, convenient to where we needed to be, good breakfast, quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 23, 2021

Very good hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 23, 2021

Good value, comfortable stay, attentive staff. Not many TV channels but they do accommodate your FireStick if you bring one.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

September 23, 2021

After having to cancel a reservation with another hotel of comparable price due to unacceptable rooms, I happened on Avid. I was treated very respectfully from the moment I arrived. My room was outstanding. The breakfast was not ideal but I believe it was better under pandemic limitations than other hotels' breakfasts. I will definitely stay again at an Avid hotel and highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 22, 2021

No problems whatsoever., professional service
Great value

Read More
Read Less

This is now our ‘go to’ stop when in the area

By

September 22, 2021

The hotel and staff are terrific (thanks, Kayla!); the room: very comfy! The breakfast concept is convenient and offers an array of choices (LOVE the lobby coffee machines!) . The workout room is ample for a basic routine. We’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel nuevo y muy limpio

By

September 22, 2021

club

Habitaciones amplias, limpias, nuevas y con productos de aseo personal de calidad

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Savannah

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Was a little uneasy about the stay , but after I got there and visit my room that made all the difference . The location was not bad , the room was clean and comfortable and staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

This hotel was nice and I really like the area it was in. We were not too far from restaurants, shopping, or gas stations if we needed something that they didn't have in the lobby. The staff was very friendly and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A nice and thoroughly modern hotel

By

September 22, 2021

club

The staff was friendly, helpful and forthcoming about tourist attractions in the area.
I really liked the simple minimalist style of the accommodations. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was nice and clean. I liked that the shower products were mounted to the wall. It made for easy dispensation. A nice little shelf near the bottom of the shower stall made for easy shaving(for women, anyway.)
Thanks IHC! ☺️

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get a way

By

September 21, 2021

No current comments at the moment , the hotel was nice but was lacking a pool

Read More
Read Less