Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 194 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Efficient and met expectations

By

September 27, 2021

My recent stay was my first at an Avid Hotel. It was a pleasant experience and met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

It’s a newer hotel that’s clean.

By

September 23, 2021

It’s a newer hotel. Rooms are a little smaller than most. No specific parking for vehicles with trailers. Food need an upgrade. Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. I’d stay again…

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Good overall experience, comfortable bed and good television programming, rooms are small but great for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 20, 2021

club

Beds not comfortable
No ice bucket
No bathtub in our room

Did not enjoy this hotel lay all

Read More
Read Less

Business - Travel - Weekly

By

September 20, 2021

Good value but price for the area is too high! I like the fact there is no carpet and no frills.

Read More
Read Less

Try it once!

By

September 17, 2021

Great new hotel. It's still fresh. The staff is crack. The room colors I love but I would have liked to have felt a little less cramped. Small room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable and for the most part the hotel was clean and smelled clean .

Read More
Read Less

Best Price and Quality for sure!

By

September 08, 2021

I really like this hotel! Clean, simple yet very comfortable beds. It is near the highway so very convenient when traveling by car but still quiet. I noticed some other reviews were not so positive but I loved the simplicity, cleanliness and cute decor! I would definitely stay here again. It was also cheaper than surrounding hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Boss

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice comfortable place to stay everything was great to me and the staff was very nice and helpful with everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 06, 2021

Great value for anyone traveling as compared to other offerings in the area for a nights stay - if staying for more than a couple of days, my advice would be make your days and part of the night full as being in the room for longer than using it for resting can be a bit cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Out of town for business stay

By

September 06, 2021

Great hotel with plenty of dining options. Comfortable beds. Coffee maker in lobby, available at all times.

Read More
Read Less

They delete negative reviews. Terrible hotel!

By

September 05, 2021

I've written two reviews of this hotel and both were deleted, without notification, even though its website states, "We post reviews, good or bad." Clearly that's a lie.

The staff, especially the front desk staff were terrible. I'm Elite Ambassador and requested a high floor. However, I was assigned a pet room on the first floor.

Everything else about this hotel, including it's tv channels are terrible.

Read More
Read Less