Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 135 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Room cleanliness

By

September 16, 2021

Floors were filthy even after asking for a room clean. My feet were black. Even after cleaning a towel used to wipe up some water came up black.
TV wouldn’t Cast. Talked to tech support thanks to desk girl but still couldn’t get to work. Maybe the TV?
Hotel was bright appeared clean. Rooms well organized. Love the walk in shower, who ever uses the tub anyway! The room darkening shades are great. Overall I’m wanting to give a better review but I can’t get past the dirty floors!!

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't have asked for a better place to lay our heads for the night.

By

September 15, 2021

club

New hotel and brand for IHG. We were eager to experience the Avid brand. Bright, clean and very welcoming. Loved the 24 hour self-serve coffee area. Breakfast sandwich was really good. Nice young man checked us in and was very polite and answered all of questions. Great location and easy access to Pewaukee. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel Smell!

By

September 15, 2021

A wonderful, low-key hotel with everything I needed for a business trip. It was clean, well managed, and the staff were polite and efficient. The breakfast was much better than I anticipated.

Please add beer to the available purchase item.

Read More
Read Less

Super modern Comfortable Room

By

September 14, 2021

club

Love the auto bathroom light in middle of nite as well as thermostat lights up and then turns off for easy night control. Love lack of carpeting. Room seems so clean without carpeting and great for yoga! Friendly front desk staff. Clean spare room w smart touches

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Late check-in but my room was ready. The Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast options were good. Coffee was fresh!

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

September 08, 2021

This hotel is great for the money you spend. Nice modern touches, big clean rooms and a nice bathroom too. If you are staying the the area, that is a great hotel to go with!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

The room had a modern design and was kept very clean. I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 08, 2021

The staff were very nice and accommodating. The rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

September 06, 2021

This hotel is everything you could ask for in terms of short term stays or business trips. Workout area, free breakfast, freshly ground coffee and the cleanest rooms I've ever seen. Not to mention, the staff is absolutely fantastic - especially Chris!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 04, 2021

The rooms were clean and modern and the beds were very comfortable. I also appreciated that the hotel is eco-friendly with the toiletries (all are in pumps rather than individual small containers). The breakfast also had a variety of good options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

September 03, 2021

club

Very good experience. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good value. Nice location / safe area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 01, 2021

club

front staff and Michelle from kitchen Great .Whole motel is clean and new. Room was clean and shower was great

Read More
Read Less