Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Review

By

November 06, 2020

club

I stayed here for a little over 2 months. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Washer and dryers need a lot of work and maintenance. When borrowing from the cupboard They should really make sure that the items are cleaned prior to handing out the items.

Read More
Read Less

It waa alright

By

October 28, 2020

I wasn't greeted as a gold elite member nor offered any extras the rooms cleanliness was questionable vents were all filthy covered with dust and cobwebs food stuff stuck to the wall ny the trash can and bathroom shelves and vanity were dirty with stains that looked like old toothpaste

Read More
Read Less

Don’t not abide by cdc

By

October 21, 2020

I specifically called hotels looking to ensure they follow cdc guidelines for my family’s safety. The front desk confirmed oh yes of course all of them. After 17 hours in a car we arrive to Caroline not wearing a mask, notes that say they’re short staffed and don’t have enough towels for 2 people in the room to shower. I couldn’t believe the staff didn’t wear mask, but was assured when she checked in the next person she didn’t. They don’t take it seriously and that is disgusting. Don’t tell guests one thing and not abide by it. The room above us was loud and partied all night. Hotel was not full enough to not spread people out. Disappointed and disgusted.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay (4 days). It suited our needs perfectly. We were able to cook meals in our room. ( A few more dishes/glasses and silverware would have been nice to have, we had 2 of everything). We will be back again. Beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

October 05, 2020

Everything is always great in the Candlewood hotels. Service hospitality and rooms. Love the we have kitchens and don’t have to eat out

Read More
Read Less

Big, comfortable room

By

October 04, 2020

Excellent place to stay. Have stayed here several times and will return to this hotel. Staff is so friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 02, 2020

Great Location and excellent staff service; especially Maddy and Carlee at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Room was ok but was disappointed that I had to track down housekeeping as there were no towels in the room when I arrived. When I checked in, I was told there was a towel shortage and may need to call someone to get some. Also when I asked for more coffee grounds for the coffee pot in the room was told they were out of it. Room dusty on the molding around the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

Very comfortable, clean and pleasant staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay in a room that is perfect for a family. I absolutely loved the room within a room!

Read More
Read Less

Star Treatment

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay with this hotel. I’ve chosen this site on numerous occasions and will recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

No coffee. No masks.

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

No coffee for 3 days.
Staff did not wear mask or insist that guests wear them.
At all.

Read More
Read Less