Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 166 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Hollow floors and noisy neighbors

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    The floors are hollow and you can hear the people above you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy with stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Rooms were very well kept
    Great service an treated like it was home
    Staff all around good people to be around an always asking if there's anything extra to make the stay better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff friendly but lack of cleanliness

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Hotel needs to have adequate staff to keep up the property and standards of the hotel. Furniture needs to be replaced and upgraded.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed sucks

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Beds are to hard and the snack bar was over priced but all other aspects are good. The staff was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Oven?

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was fine. My biggest complaint is the lack of an oven. There is a full size dishwasher, more than is needed unless you wash every pot and dish in the room at the same time. Could just as easily put in a drawer dishwasher and then an oven. Or at least a microwave that also has a convection oven feature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    I TRAVEL TO BISMARCK ON A REGULAR BASES. I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED MY STAYS HERE. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP WITH YOUR EVERY NEED.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    This is the only Hotel we stay at when visiting the Bismarck area. Great customer service and rooms are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Average hotel in the area, but same cost as similar hotels that offer complimentary breakfast. Pool was closed, and lobby coffee machine was empty. Room was comfortable and fairly quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Kind staff and overall great stay! Suite was large and the bed was very comfotable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the property. Yours in Hospitality, Laurie Allison-Lloyd General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy S Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Charged for 8 nights reserved 1

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Reserved for 1 night, confirmed that on check in, received credit card bill and was charged for 8 nights. Very disappointed and will never stay with this group again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Abren, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the incorrect billing. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can issue you the appropriate credit to your account. Sincerely, Elizabeth O'Leary General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Bismarck

    By

    December 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had an excellent stay, the only issue was the room was very hot when we opened the door. We figured out it was the dishwasher. It was on and there was a lot of heat coming from it like it was stuck on the heat drying cycle. We turned it off and opened the window for awhile to col the room off. After that it was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy S Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend

    By

    December 23, 2016

    Great hotel for the money. Comfortable bed and necessary amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amy S Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less