Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 778 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    53

Find someplace else

By

January 12, 2022

platinumelite

Linens appeared clean. There was a significant layer of "dust" behind the nightstand. I highly doubt the "Covid" cleanliness was followed. The keycards for exterior doors were non functional. The staff was moderately rude. The website says pets are $25 per night, but they charged $50.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

December 19, 2021

Nice place and all kinds of stores are able to be visited nearby with no traffic

Read More
Read Less

Could be better.

By

December 17, 2021

club

Very average hotel. Very noisy. Phone kept ringing. Parking lot was messy.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 08, 2021

Very safe and great place to stay. We have stayed at Candlewood in a few locations St. Louis MO, Hot Springs AR, Jackson MS etc and have never had a problem. We like it especially because we can brin our 5lb Yorrkiepo Cocolada. We plan to continue using Candlewood on all our trips.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 08, 2021

i really loved the customer service i felt really secured in the place and the company was very understanding about me losing my purse and they helped me get settled in and assured me that they will be of any assistance if i need any

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from this property!

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is compareable to to a Choice Hotels like Quality Inn suites. If you want true value for your money, book Holiday Inn Express on the same street! HIExpress has better property and rooms. Clean and very well maintained. Just stay away from this one. Amd in addition, this property doesn’t offer any breakfast nor a better coffee. Just a junk coffee machine that I don’t know when was the last time it was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 20, 2021

Beds were like clouds. Staff was beyond friendly and hotel was superbly clean

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelmed by my stay and won’t be back

By

November 19, 2021

club

There wasn’t breakfast included (I should’ve known I guess), but that was frustrating. The worst part was the wifi didn’t work whatsoever. As a traveling businessman that is unacceptable. I also had to fix the window of my room myself to drown out the highway noise. The ice machine also didn’t work in my room and they don’t have any in the halls. The room was comfortable and everything, but I can stay elsewhere in the area for a similar price and not have the same issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2021

club

Hotel was nice, clean, and very welcoming staff. Lily one of the staff member had a customer turn in a quilt my grandmother made me, she made sure to keep it safe and was able to help me as soon as I realized I lost it. She was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting

By

November 09, 2021

club

The staff were friendly/Inviting and the rooms were clean/roomy.
The price range and the friendly staff will bring me back for another stay if I'm passing through

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

November 09, 2021

It was clean, affordable, the people were friendly, and it had a lot more amenities than most places.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites is an excellent place to stay , workers were pleasant

By

November 06, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay , the staff was very friendly, they worked continually adding new things has to make people comfortable. The outside grills were nice. I

Read More
Read Less