Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 172 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fruit flies everywhere

By

November 18, 2020

club

Fruit flies were flying in the elevators, the hallways and the room. Opened the refrigerator and there were live fruit flies flying in there and frozen fruit flies in the freezer . Recliner was broken. Only one fork available. Even the maid was swatting the fruit flies off her head in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 18, 2020

The room was great, The staff was wonderful, the bed was comfortable, the shower/tub was wonderful. The kitchen was wonderful to have.

Read More
Read Less

Great place comfort room

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great help and great room very quiet wish I could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

laundry, billing

By

November 01, 2020

billing issue-refused to credit one day earlier check out-refused to close the rental, and did not give any receipt.

laundry room -touching laundry /removing within 2 minutes of finishing cycle

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

Clean guest service was nice front desk staff great rooms nice and spacious good place if you have to catch a flight or have a lay over security on the grounds for a safe feeling

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

October 16, 2020

club

This hotel was very quiet very clean and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Habitación grande, y excelente servicio

By

October 14, 2020

club

Me encanto! Comparado con otros hoteles está entre los mejores buen lugar! Accesible!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

October 11, 2020

It was a nice clean property. Was was spacious and conveniently located for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Candlewood

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. My room was ready, and I was able to check in upon my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Candlewood Suites

By

October 08, 2020

club

I liked my stay but the housekeeping leaves alot to be desired There were chips under the sofa bed and a straw and some small bugs in the kitchen and the bathroom. They did change my room when I told them about it

Read More
Read Less

Very well kept

By

October 04, 2020

I loved the room very clean. I originally stayed with a friend under his anme and when room was renewed on following day I put under my license. But there was issue with our names under my booking account as it stated my name still there with another adult . I emailed property to inform them that I was no longer there and to remove my name and it was modified within 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Sometimes It Is The Little Things

By

September 30, 2020

This hotel property is a hidden gem. This hotel is more of a 3.5 and up rated property. Staff is always willing to help at any time and are very pleasant. They are hard workers and I hope that Candlewood is treating and compensating well, these good folks that work here. Darria, Carroll, Grace, Steven, General Mgr Laurna, housekeeping manager, and the Maintenance man. They all went above and beyond to help make our stay pleasant and accommodating. The room smelled very clean and the kitchenette had all that you needed for your stay. If you needed more, the cupboard was always open to you, including a Belgian waffle maker. Refillable shampoo, conditioner, and all natural Watkins shower gel is readily available in the shower. Due to Covid, you may have to call for your linens to be replaced. Give housekeeping a break, they are human and are doing their best, and are working hard.

Read More
Read Less