Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 201 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Confirm the Price on Check In!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Did not know when you had a confirmation number and price it could be changed at Hotel level later, but it can

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good basic hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    This is one of the better Candlewood Suites I've stayed at. it would be especially good for an extended stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My 2 Children are USC Students Nearby

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    WE have been staying for the past 3 times down to the children from NJ. WE have had a comfortable and inviting experience. Made us feel very at home - so far from home! Looking forward to returning and will always recommend. The only thing I can ask is as a cancer patient and a parent - traveling over 11 1/2 hours by car - anything that can be done to improve our cost would help us out greatly. It's an expensive trip to get to my children. Thank You for all you do. Even if we can save something - we are coming back May 6 to 8 2016 and our price went up. However thank you so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Judith66, Thank you for becoming part of our Candlewood family! We look forward to your next visit. Your comments will be shared with our team to show their hard work and dedication is recognized. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    The usual quality one expects from Candlewood and IHG. There was an issue with my reserved rate, however the hotel staff acted to correct it in a timely manner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear JBH1971, Thank you for your recent stay and comments. We apologize about the rate error, but we are pleased to hear we corrected the issue. We hope you chose to stay with our brand in the future. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    値段相応のサービス

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    部屋は広くそれなりに快適だったが、エアコンの騒音がひどい点が残念だった。IHG会員プラチナステータスだが、ウェルカムボーナスを受けることができなかった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Jun_FL, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. Your comments will be shared with our staff to improve our services. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall not happy

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    When we got to hotel they informed us the reservation was cancelled even though I received an email letting me know we were expected . Did not use the phone number I provided to inform me there was a problem with credit card. (Our card was scammed in FL and we had to have it replaced by our credit card co.) I had the new card with us for the hotel, which they took and then gave us a room. They should not have cancelled our reservation without informing us ahead of time. the so called suite was very small. A regular sized room with kitchenette. the refrigerator had no ice. I turned on the freezer when we got there but all evening we got 2 ice cubes. the hotel had no ice machine. Dishes were dirty in cupboard and there were no spoons. The dog walk area was a very narrow path in front of hotel. the doggie bag dispenser was empty and area was not clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear JoJJ, Thank you for our feedback about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. We are appreciative to any and all comments about our property. Without the voice of our guest we would not know where to steer our ship. Your comments will serve as a learning tool to all of our staff, for that we are thankful. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    my columbia home

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    for over 6 years I have made this house my base camp for my visits to columbia, it has never let me down

    Read More
    Read Less

    freezing room, toilet almost overflowed,

    By

    March 16, 2016

    check in took forever and then we got a room with only one bed even though there were four of us standing in the lobby during check in. the second room, was 61 degrees when we opened the door and we had to go back to the desk to ask how to warm up the room because the phone did not work. then we had only two bath towels. another trip downstairs. then the first toilet flush almost resulted in an overflow (even though there was nothing in the toilet- not even toilet paper). but by then my kids were ready for bed- so we ended up having to go downstairs to use the toilet. no plunger to be found and no repair person avail. the clerk offered another room but by this time it is midnight and the kids are almost asleep. i asked for a partial refund the next am at check out due to the toilet but was told that only the manager could authorize a refund. our traveling friends had a room that never did warm up! stay at your own risk...you have been warned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    March 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable room and bed. Staff was great. Enjoyed the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Markinflorida, We appreciate your comments about your stay. They will be shared with our staff to ensure them that their hard work and dedication is being recognized by our guest. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Doc's Child Visit

    By

    March 11, 2016

    Outstanding staff and very supportive to all my requirements

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear DocGooden, Thank you for your recent stay and comments. We are pleased to hear that we enjoyed your stay with us. Candlewood Suites offers a lot of amenities. Glad to hear you were able to utilize them. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Sleep

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My room was clean and I had everything I needed. The fact that there was a semi-full kitchen in my room was great. I was able to save money by cooking my own meals. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear Kia35, Thank you for your stay and your wonderful comments about your accommodations. We hope that you will spread the word about our hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    February 26, 2016

    With the exception of it being Valentine's Day weekend and there was a party next door, the experience was fine. I liked that I could bring m German Shepherd.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear DR 1968, Thank you for your recent comments and stay. We apologize about the noise you encountered during your stay with us. We are happy you were able to bring your four legged friend along with you. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less