Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1168 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    82

Newly renovated

By

September 12, 2022

Newly renovated rooms. Bed was comfy. Toilet was frequently running and AC unit was very loud but it drowned out the noise of the fire trucks.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 09, 2022

hotel was newly renovated. although there were a few things still going on, most of the property was new and pretty

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

September 09, 2022

I enjoyed my stay a lot. The people I encountered were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

August 30, 2022

Great staff and new beautiful rooms. I loved the choice of colors.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2022

Comfortable bed, but some minor issues that need to be handled in room 504

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable beds

By

August 19, 2022

I liked Kitchenette and the beds was sooo comfortable. The staff was very nice and friendly. I also liked the fact that the front desk has late night hours so checking in was a breeze. The outside and inside was clean and inviting, regardless of the renovation that taking place at the time.

Read More
Read Less

In renovation

By

August 17, 2022

Even though in renovation, rooms were still nice and quiet. We weren't much in the lobby anyways.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until construction is finished

By

August 09, 2022

Rooms have construction dust, even on floors that are "done". Water turned off with little warning for several hours. This will be a nice property AFTER construction.

Read More
Read Less

The worst experience ever since joining IHG.

By

August 07, 2022

A bad visit and left as soon as possible not fit for human habitation. Needs new management and front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable property, IHG hotel

By

August 01, 2022

Everyone was super nice, the rooms were pretty, but no fitness center - we made it work

Read More
Read Less

lobby being renovated

By

August 01, 2022

Even though the lobby was being renovated, the team was still pleasant and rooms were still enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

decent location to shopping and needs

By

July 25, 2022

Okay stay - no issues. Quiet room and loved pet friendly

Read More
Read Less