Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1441 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1030
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable bed and enjoyed outside areas

By

November 14, 2020

club

Everyone was very pleasant during our one night stay.
We enjoyed using the outside cooking equipment and they provided sanitized utensils. The bed was very comfortable. The only minor problem was a missing light bulb in a lamp, other than that we were very pleased and would not hesitate booking a room again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stsy

By

November 10, 2020

I have frequently stated candlewood suites Dallas market Square. The staff is professional and the place is always clean. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Dallas area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

November 09, 2020

club

Candlewood Suites was perfect for my stay in Dallas! The laundry facilities are a huge plus as well as the operating shuttle. The shuttle drivers were amazing! They were very informative and friendly, making the drives easygoing and fun. Additionally, the hotel was extremely clean and quiet and the staff were accommodating and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury stay at Candlwood suites

By

November 08, 2020

It was pleasant and very quite.I don’t like being around a lot of people so where they placed me I didn’t see anyone Around even though it’s a hotel and plenty of people stay there.I barely seen anyone and that’s one of the reasons I like about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The luxury stay at candlwood suites

By

November 07, 2020

Yes I love the stay been here almost three weeks now .I love it ,it’s safe,no noice or violence!The curtiousness” of the staffs are awesome!The manager is nice and awesome,he handles all your problems or needs!I prefer to stay at this room cause it’s close to my job and convenient and also the value of the stay is great!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 05, 2020

I've stayed here several times for hospital visits and never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

There's no place like home...except Candlewood.

By

November 05, 2020

Everything about this stay was wonderful so much so we kept extending the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas Market place

By

November 04, 2020

club

Hotel staff especially Gabby were welcoming friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Room was nice . Property was clean. No breakfast on site. It does have a cupboard with multiple items to purchase .Cupboard is a little more expensive then going to a store. Overall stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Was treated well by staff, room was inexpensive and good quality still.

Read More
Read Less

The luxury stay at Candlwood Suites

By

October 29, 2020

My stay was so wonderful and relaxing.It made me feel like home.The staffs was nice and welcoming and the housekeepers was amazing.I like this luxury hotel.I definitely will come back or refer a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

October 29, 2020

Always fast check in/out
Management quickly gets involved if needed and takes care of any issues immediately and accommodates you as needed
Friendly staff, convenient location and very clean rooms
We have always only stayed here for the past 7 years!

Read More
Read Less