Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 306 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    306reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Good location and close to DWTN

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Good and easy location with access to Downtown and the Market Center

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Quackers1, It was a pleasure having you at Candlewood Suites. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I noticed you really liked our location. I hope you were able to take advantage of our free shuttles to Market and to Downtown Dallas. Next time you are in town for Market, come by and see us. Thank you again for staying at Candlewood. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT ROOM GREAT PRICE

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Stayed in Dallas for a week to celebrate friends birthday. If you book a suite, get one in the back, more quiet from I35. My friend Bill was really impressed with there being a full kitchen and so much room, like a small apartment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    John and Bill, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope the birthday celebration was a great one!!! I really appreciate you guys taking the time to write a review for the hotel. The full size kitchens and the separate bedroom really do make our rooms feel like apartments. I'm glad your friend liked it. Birthdays happen once a year. We hope to see you back next year as well! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfotable hotel. great location.

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    we stayed at Candlewood Suites Dallas/Market Center for the weekend to attend a friend's wedding. the hotel staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and welcoming. the hotel is located within 10 mins of Dallas Lovefield Airport and has an easy access to one of the highways. the room is clean and spacious and felt more like a studio apartment suite rather than a hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Samcc, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope the wedding was great!! We aim to be a home away from home so it is great to hear that you didn't feel like you were in a hotel. We take a lot of pride in providing excellent customer service and a clean room to our guests. I am so glad we were able to deliver. Have a wonderful summer in LA and next time you are in Dallas come back and see us! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for a good price

    By

    June 05, 2016

    Visited Dallas for a friend's birthday. Room was perfect, quiet and ac was good. Plenty of parking. Book a room toward the back to avoid I35 noise. Ice maker in fridge worked great as did all appliances.
    My friend Bill couldn't believe how nice these rooms were, he loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear BigJohne, Hello Bend Oregon!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay while you were in Dallas. It is so great to hear that your room was quiet and perfect. Say hi to Bill for us. I am glad he loved the rooms!! Next time you are in Dallas, come by and see us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much better than most!

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    This location is much better than most hotels. Very clean and well run location. Do not stay towards the front of the hotel. lots of noise from I-35E and at night you can hear the Bombshell bar across the street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear RT714, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take a lot of pride in providing excellent customer service and a clean room. I am so happy that we were able to deliver for you. Next time you are in Dallas, we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful summer. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    in the front was not comfortable.. maybe it needs to be flipped

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Nat.h, Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, but most importantly I wanted to apologize that your bed was not comfortable. We are definitely in the business of sleep and I will make sure that we take a look at the mattress so that no other guest has a problem. Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so glad that the rest of your stay was great. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and friendly

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    clean room,excellent service. my only complaint is that the walls were thin and other guests were very loud late at night. great location and easy access to amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Amb06, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites and for taking the time to write a review for us. I love to get feedback from our guests. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We always aim to provide excellent customer service and a clea room. I am so glad that we were able to deliver that to you. Next time you are in Dallas come see us again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Shuttle service!!

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Shuttle drivers were extremely accomodating and helpful. They made our vacation!
    Would definitely stay again if in the area. The shuttle made it feel like were were staying downtown in the middle of everything. Exceeded expectations!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear HammerDown920, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in Dallas while you were with us at Candlewood Suites. It is so great to know that we exceeded your expectations!!! Our shuttle drivers love to meet new people and take care of them while they are in Dallas. I am glad they were able to take you downtown to explore. Thank you again for staying with us. If your travel brings you back to Dallas we look forward to seeing you again! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodation

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Stayed with a group , we total of 19 rooms booked and not a single complain. would definitely go there over and over again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Dear J-Grace, It was so great to meet you while you were in Dallas. We had so much fun talking with your group. IM am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you guys next time you are in Dallas!!! Make sure to stop by and see us whenever you are in the area. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    not so good service

    By

    May 16, 2016

    bad service at the front desk and did not get welcome as a gold member of HGI.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Dear Big2411, I just read your review and wanted to respond to you immediately. We take a lot of pride in our customer service here at Candlewood Suites. I am so sorry that we missed the mark. If there is anything I can do for you, please do not hesitate to call me at the hotel at 214-631-3333. David Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good business stay

    By

    May 15, 2016

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Dallas/Market Center for a couple of evenings while visiting the city for business. I found the facility to be clean and well managed. The convenient location made the deal for me. I will consider staying here again when I am in Dallas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Dear Rick, Thank you so much for your review on IHG.com. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in providing a clean room and excellent customer service. I am glad we were able to deliver for you. Next time you are in Dallas, we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay in convenient location

    By

    May 12, 2016

    Pros: friendly, accommodating staff; proximity to Love field; recognition for IHG Rewards and Spire members; excellent value; upgraded room upon check-in; quality consistent with the brand experience; Wifi speeds and connection good

    Cons: minor maintenance issues including sticking door lock, noisy refrigerator motor and dryer that took a long time to dry a small load; parking lot panhandler soliciting me for spare change while loading up after check out.

    Overall, great stay and would return when in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Johnnie3, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate you providing feedback to the hotel. I will share your comments with my maintenance team as well and we will get right on those immediately. I appreciate you bringing them to my attention. Thank you again for staying with us, David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less