Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 410 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    410reviews

    • 5 Stars
      282
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Friendly staff very clean rooms

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean. Definitely on my list for future hotels..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good customer service

    By

    February 24, 2017

    I like it and was very satisfied with the room and the customer service received while staying

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for a comfortable room

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Comfortable room for long stays and well stocked and nice kitchen facilities that allow eating in, instead of going out. Food available at the pantry. Very quiet rooms, can't hear the neighbors TV. But, need better and sturdier shower curtains to replace the paper thin and fly away curtain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs Serious TLC

    By

    February 23, 2017

    As the title reads, this property is very rough around the edges. At the end of the day, the bed was comfortable and I could cook my own meals in the kitchen. These two reasons are the only reasons the rating isn't lower. Myself and others received multiple bug bites. No evidence of bedbugs, but something was certainly feasting on us. Best guess is spiders. Carpet in rooms and hallways are very old and gross. Immediately turned my white socks brown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    leisure visit to Dallas area

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Unable to give a good review because of a strong smoke residue in room. was supposed to be a non-smoking room for my wife and I. Also loud interstate noise comes through single pane windows keeping us from sleep. On a positive note, the rest of the hotel was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    recommended highly

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable and quiet.................................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and large rooms. Great service during my stay.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. The staff was great, very kind and had a had an over 10 out of 10 with willingness to help and make me feel welcome. The rooms were very nice with their own tvs. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms we're very quiet. Furniture was modern and comfortable. The kitchen was fully functional and had much more room the expected. Overall a 10 of out 10. I would recommend to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at a great rate

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love this hotel! I have stayed here numerous times and it has always been satisfactory. It offers a great value with a clean, comfortable room that is well-appointed, including a kitchenette with a full-size refrigerator. Very convenient!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick rest

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Quick stay before an early flight. Great for what was needed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mixed

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Location is centralized to the Metroplex and the staff were all truly wonderful, but the whole experience for me is tied up in the sleep - which I had precious little during this visit.

    Pillows were short/fat/firm and the mattress was overused and gave a bit of a hammock feel when I laid down.

    Still, the manager and his staff were great and you can't beat the location for access to all parts of DFW.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    We were in town for Dad's treatment at UT Southwest. Four adults ranging from 30 - 87 years old. You made a tough situation a lot easier.
    Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly excellent service and value

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's not often I write hotel reviews, since I travel extensively. In this case, though, it's my pleasure to do so. First and foremost, the staff were exceptional: warm and genuine in their greeting, kindly upgrading me to a large suite, and placing me in a room away from the highway. They did this on their own initiative, and I truly felt valued as a customer. Next, the location of this property is very convenient for anyone flying into Dallas Love Field, and the hotel does operate a shuttle bus to/from the airport. Finally, for a stay in Dallas, the room rate was value for money. So, for its welcoming staff, its location, and value for money, I highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less