Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 385 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great service and comfort

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    My and I always enjoy our stay. Friendly staff and the ammenties offered and location is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, close to hospitals and doctor's offices

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    We stay here whenever we come to Dallas for my husband's doctor's appointments. The staff knows us by name and makes sure that everything is just right for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and accommodating staff

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    my first experience staying at this property was very positive. It was made this way by every staff member I came in contact with being friendly and interested in my comfort during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Accommodating front desk staff. The rooms were spacious and the kitchen was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff and comfortable room

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen in the standard room was very well equipped with plates and utensils. Everything was clean and on point. Price was pretty affordable and staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Kat, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for us. I really appreciate it. I am so glad that you had a a great stay with us. We take a lot of pride in providing an excellent customer service experience and a clean room. It is great to know that we delivered. Thank you again for staying with us. I hope you have a wonderful new year! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean room and amenities provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Paragod7, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am so glad that you loved your stay. We are in the sleep business so I am so glad that you found the beds and pillows to be comfortable. It was a pleasure having you at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Dallas. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two Week Stay for School

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    The stay was average however the fact that price was in conjunction with the school I was attending, which worked out good. In reference to the room, it was very out dated and there was a faint cigarette smell in the room but I doused the room with Lysol which helped a lot.

    In reference to safety, I had a few concerns. There were several people who walk across the property at all hours of the day and night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Seminarian, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. I am so sorry that you did not have a great stay with us. I never want a guest to experience a stay that is anything, but enjoyable. As a non-smoker I want to sincerely apologize that you could smell smoke in your room. We are in the process of renovating the property from top to bottom. We are looking forward to a brand new look with new carpet, paint and furniture. Please come back and see our new look in the fall. Have a wonderful new year! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hospedaje

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Muy buena la experiencia, las instalaciones en perfecto estado, la habitacion comoda, todo en general supero las expectativas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 12, 2017

    The front desk manager was amazing. He was very professional and understanding about my new credit card not working. I was about to use another form of payment. He didn't make me feel belittled.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reward night before points expired

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Little below average, room worn previous guests food was left in fridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear None of Your Business, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I want to sincerely apologize that your experience at Candlewood was not the best. We strive to always provide an excellent experience for our guests. We obviously fell way short of meeting expectations and did not have our best foot forward. I will definitely share your review with my housekeeping team and my housekeeping inspectors and we will make sure this does not happen again. Thank you again, David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    I have stayed at this Candlewood for years. I've always had a great experience. Immaculate housekeeping, friendly and competent staff and convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Oskicub, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always love having you at the hotel! We take great pride in providing excellent customer service and a clean room. I am so so glad that we were able to deliver. Thank you again for your review! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood dallas

    By

    January 04, 2017

    The room was well accommodated, no issues checking in and we got into our room quickly. The stay was short but the room was great and had everything we needed and then some.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad we were able to accommodate you at Candlewood Suites. It is great to see that you had a great stay. We try to make each of our rooms feel like a home a way from home with everything you need. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Dallas. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less