Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 403 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    403reviews

    • 5 Stars
      279
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great room at a great rate

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love this hotel! I have stayed here numerous times and it has always been satisfactory. It offers a great value with a clean, comfortable room that is well-appointed, including a kitchenette with a full-size refrigerator. Very convenient!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick rest

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Quick stay before an early flight. Great for what was needed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mixed

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Location is centralized to the Metroplex and the staff were all truly wonderful, but the whole experience for me is tied up in the sleep - which I had precious little during this visit.

    Pillows were short/fat/firm and the mattress was overused and gave a bit of a hammock feel when I laid down.

    Still, the manager and his staff were great and you can't beat the location for access to all parts of DFW.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    We were in town for Dad's treatment at UT Southwest. Four adults ranging from 30 - 87 years old. You made a tough situation a lot easier.
    Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly excellent service and value

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's not often I write hotel reviews, since I travel extensively. In this case, though, it's my pleasure to do so. First and foremost, the staff were exceptional: warm and genuine in their greeting, kindly upgrading me to a large suite, and placing me in a room away from the highway. They did this on their own initiative, and I truly felt valued as a customer. Next, the location of this property is very convenient for anyone flying into Dallas Love Field, and the hotel does operate a shuttle bus to/from the airport. Finally, for a stay in Dallas, the room rate was value for money. So, for its welcoming staff, its location, and value for money, I highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    February 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a pleasant stay, Comfortable bed, and nice sized room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay and Convenient Location

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Superb Staff and always friendly and accommodating. Great location and close to everything around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything

    By

    February 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Close to airport. Friendly staff, clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Stinksmom, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites and for your great review. We are incredibly close to Love Field Airport. I hope you were able to take advantage of the free shuttle to the airport that runs 24 hours a day!! I am so glad to see that you found your room to be clean and the hotel team to be friendly. That is exactly what we expect!! Thank you again for staying with us. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and ammenities for the cost

    By

    February 03, 2017

    everything is correct. great staff and ease of check in- checkout important to me. Accomodating staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Debbie, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to make your experience at Candlewood easy and care free. I am glad that we were able to take care of you while you were in Dallas. We hope to see you again soon! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Relaxing

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    Upon arrival the staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, bedding smelled fresh, dishes and utensils were clean.

    I was glad that I chose the Candlewood Suites for my Birthday Getaway.

    I was very satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Kathy54, Happy Belated Birthday!! I hope you had a wonderful birthday weekend. I am so glad that we were able to be a part and provide a great stay for you. We hope to see you again next year!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Overall a good stay room were clean, beds were comfortable, kitchen was convinent had issues with tub not draining ,and air conditioning draing on floor but didnt know about these things til next morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear CJ, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. It is great to see that you had a great stay. I am glad you liked the People also love the fact that we are an all suite hotel with full kitchens. I am so sorry that you had some drain problems in your room. My maintenance team will check the drains to make sure this does not happen again. Again I am so sorry. Thank you again for staying with us!! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    I had an appointment at UT Southwest and called around for hotels. I was greeted on the phone with great customer service and was given a great discount for the reasoning of me coming to Dallas. The rooms were clean and comfortable and roomy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Dorotm, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites - Dallas Market Center. I am so happy that we were able to take care of you while you were at UT Southwestern. The one bedroom suites are nice and large and feel a little more like home, especially after a day of appointments. Thank you again for staying with us! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less