Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1717 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1210
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    61

Not so great first time experience

By

May 23, 2022

Missed the mark on items available for the room. No fresh bathing towels were available. The rooms looked like they had water damage. Mildew smell was very strong on our end of the hotel. No paper towels were made available. No linens were available for the pull out couch. Thank goodness I brought my own bed linens and bathing towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, room smells

By

May 19, 2022

platinumelite

Bad stuff first, The room smelled like spicy food and it never subsided. The ironing board was broken. Had 1 fork and 2 spoons. No snack room or pantry to get quick easy meals.
However, the Staff were nice and Happy to accommodate easy requests. Shuttle was safe and overnight security guy was huge and intimidating but so kind.
I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, great amenities

By

May 17, 2022

Rooms were spacious and clean with comfortable beds. Great amenities with the gym, convenient/ quick shop store for snacks and drinks, outdoor pool and grill area with seating. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and airport shuttle

By

May 08, 2022

Great location and great service also you can park vehicle here for a small fee for flying out and free 24hr shuttle for those early flights!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, sleep quality and pool

By

May 05, 2022

The quality of the hotel was A+. The pool was beautiful and the customer service was great, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and price

By

May 05, 2022

Location is clean and easily accessible. Noise from highway is low to moderate. Rooms are clean but in not accustomed to people playing basketball above my head at 2200 at night. Overall an OK place to stay for short visits.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 03, 2022

The front desk was very nice and friendly the airport shutter driver was nice also

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

May 02, 2022

This is my go to place when I fly out of Dallas Love Field. They consistently provide excellent customer service. It’s always clean. The location right on the interstate could be problematic but it never has been. I’ve always seen security staff. I travel alone and always feel safe. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2022

club

Stayed one night for a concert at The Factory.
Free parking and super easy to drive to venue.
Staff did everything possible to meet our need for an early check-in for my daughter to complete an online class exam in our room.
The room was spotless and comfortable.
It had a sofa sleeper and double bed in the main living area and a queen in the bedroom. Plenty of space for three of us.

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service at night. Located in not so good area.

By

April 11, 2022

platinumelite

Checked in at 11pm. Lady could hardly speak English. Didn't even tell me how to get to my room. Just gave me a key. I heard a dude verbally abusing his kids downstairs. Not in the best neighborhood for sure. Would not recommend. Room was clean. That's it.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Here Again!

By

April 10, 2022

club

A nice hotel in a great location, restaurants and businesses within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and will go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. The hotel room was clean and the bed is very comfortable. However, if you don't like the sound of traffic on the highway, I would suggest you request a room that's opposite of the elevators. It was no issues for me though, would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

All around greatness

By

March 21, 2022

club

Great stay with timely shuttle transfer to airport.

Read More
Read Less