Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Staff and room

By

September 15, 2021

club

Very nice staff. Nice rooms. Beautiful place. Nice and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Loved it, but

By

September 13, 2021

Loved the room and service. But, your manager was very rude to me after extending my stay for over a week. Get a new manager!

Read More
Read Less

Enid Candlewood

By

August 23, 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Prices, Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 18, 2021

None. Other than the TV situation my family and I enjoyed our stay and we will be staying at this location every time we visit Enid, OK.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice. Management needs management help

By

August 18, 2021

They checked strangers into my room and shared my private data with unknown persons

Read More
Read Less

Great value with a lot of amenities

By

August 17, 2021

club

We loved the price value of the room and amenities. Staff super helpful and friendly. Will book again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

nice roomy place

By

August 17, 2021

club

the room was very clean, large, and nicely appointed. nice bed ding and towels, plenty of hot water. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 12, 2021

It was a nice clean place to stay. I took my dog with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome employees…thanks to your manger Brittany!

By

August 10, 2021

CandleWood would be my next stay location without any doubt folks! I’m from South Jersey 45 minutes away from Atlantic City Hotel Casino’s . I can see Candle Wood holding its own on the main strip with no issues! Thank you all for again keeping me and my family comfortable and definitely COVID safe!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 09, 2021

club

The hotel staff was wonderful during my stay. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my stay. I will stay here again if I need a hotel in Enid. They have a DVD collection you can choose from to watch a movie in your room and provide you with complimentary popcorn to enjoy while watching. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay here

By

August 09, 2021

Quick check in, clean room, very quiet. Friendly front desk staff. We’ll stay here again when we return to Enid in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and love the kitchenette!

By

August 04, 2021

club

This location was home away from home. Love the room, kitchenette and bed was comfy!!

Read More
Read Less