Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

BEd was very comfortable

By

March 02, 2024

Staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel overall was very clean and quiet. Thanks again for a great place to stay. Will definitely remember this place for future trips

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2024

club

Clean rooms and welcoming staff. hotel looks, feels and smell clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

February 11, 2024

Nice clean room. Bed was comfortable staff friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 06, 2024

Awesome staff, great stay. Room was great. I love enough room to truly get comfortable in. I didn’t cook this time but if I wanted to, there were plenty of utensils stocked. Bathroom was great (bc that’s a thing) and overall my husband and I enjoyed our stay. TY. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

January 20, 2024

Greeted by a friendly face and smile upon checking in. I was told about how I can become a member and get free points that add up to free stays so I signed up! Lots of options for snacks, free coffee all day, clean rooms and quick check out. Also, great location! Recommend to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Get Away

By

January 19, 2024

The staff here at this CANDLEWOOD location is one of a kind. Not only did they have my room ready for me, but their attention to detail was impeccable! I am a diamond status and they allowed me to park closer to the building, they warmly greeted me at the door, and gave me a gift bag of goodies when checking in. The manager came out of her away and greeted me told me if anything she can do to make my stay more pleasant not to hesitate to ask. Honestly other hotels should glean from their customer service. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 16, 2024

This property never ceases to amaze me. Upon arriving to the property I was greeted warmly by staff and management, and was recognized for my Diamond Elite membership. The staff made accommodations for me and my family and it was the smoothest check-in I have done for a hotel. I was welcomed with a “goodie” bag compliments of the front desk, and my room was amazingly clean. The staff throughout my stay was friendly and spoke. The room was clean and very quiet,, overall it was a great stay and I will keep coming back here.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond!

By

January 12, 2024

I had the pleasure of staying at the CANDLEWOOD Suites in Frisco Tx. This experience was nothing short of complete reassurance. from coming off the a very long road trip, I was greeted by the GM (Ms. Abby) and Heather (the property manager) and they both greeted me and my family warmly and recognized I was a diamond member. they offered me a free compliment upgrade due to my IHG status and gave me a welcome gift bag upon my check in.

When I entered my room the first thing that was noticeable was the fresh smell of cleanliness that the room has gone through. You can clearly tell the cleaning staff paid close attention to the details of the room.

In the morning the access to coffee and fresh fruit was a great touch. I was very pleased with this property and I wish this pleasant experience to everyone who enters this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly

By

December 13, 2023

Check in was an easy quick process, staff was friendly. The room & bathroom were clean and the bed was comfortable. The stocked kitchenette is a major convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

December 12, 2023

I enjoyed the hotel. It’s what you need for food and sleep. Hotel felt safe and nothing wrong happened. Complimentary breakfast would be nice although you do have a full kitchen in your room for this. Slept good and straight through aside from other guest in the hallways but that is not the hotels fault. Over all comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the area

By

December 04, 2023

Short 2 day business trip as my company is located here. New hotel, clean rooms, safe, friendly staff and good location for dining and entertainment as well. Easy freeway access.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

November 25, 2023

Love the candlewood locations they are always great

Read More
Read Less