Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 540 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Just ok

By

February 22, 2024

The address and location was easily found, employee were friendly and most helpful. We were traveling through the state on vacation.
The room was clean and smelled clean!! The bathroom wasn't as much. I sat down to potty and first thing I saw was a long black hair in shower and started looking around. I think the cleaning crew could spend a bit more time in them. I was a housekeeper in a hospital and it's not an easy job day in and out,but it's not acceptable to leave dusty dirt in corners or hair in tub or anywhere in the bathroom.
IHG rewards as a silver member wasn't recognized because the blackout dates....this was VERY frustrating when trying to book a room and from out of state. I did end up getting reward points for two nights that I had to pay for upfront. Hopefully this could be changed or at least looking into so maybe something could change in the future

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Comfy room

By

February 20, 2024

This was our first experience with a room with a kitchenette - it did not disappoint! The convenience of a full size fridge allowed us to make the most of our stay and all the great food we sampled. The size of the room was spacious yet cozy with everything within easy reach. Every single staff member we encountered went out of their way to greet us, offer services or assistance, and were exceptionally professional. We were highly impressed with the standards of cleanliness as we arrived in our room. Top notch experience!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP

By

February 19, 2024

We were very pleased with our room at Candlewood Goodlettsville. The lobby was inviting and our room had all of the accommodations necessary. We enjoy playing cards and the room was perfect for that. The full size refrigerator and ice maker were definitely a plus! The bed was very comfy and the water pressure was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 15, 2024

My stay at Candlewood suites was very nice! The only issue i really had was that the microwave stopped working on my last night there but I was able to use the one in the lobby so it was not a big problem. Although I do also wish that the stove was bigger. My water never really started boiling. Other than that, no problems. The room was clean and staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

fluffy but comfortable

By

January 15, 2024

Bed was fluffy looking with a pillowtop, but it was nice and firm. Actually a perfect sleep even though I don't like pillow top beds. Clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Nice Room

By

January 07, 2024

We arrived and had an error in our reservation. The error was on my part. Tiana was very nice, helpful, and kind in correcting my error. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on top floor

By

January 03, 2024

Loud noises kept me awake all night .. bummer and that fridge makes terrible noises all night long .. people above us kept us up all night long

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms, comfortable beds

By

January 01, 2024

Rooms were large, loved the full size fridge and the kitchenette area. Beds were comfortable and linens were very clean. Bathroom floor could use a deep scrubbing but the rest of the room and bathroom were clean.

Read More
Read Less

A generally enjoyable stay

By

December 17, 2023

Check in was swift and efficient .
Room was very clean and well kept except for the part where a prior guest got barbaric with the t-v cable and we had very dodgy signal quality . This was to be rectified the following day and was Not .
I had to insist on a replacement cable from an unoccupied room and offered a fix should that room need rented . Also upon checkout this situation could be avoided in the future if at least 2 cables were kept behind the front desk .

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and a professional staff

By

December 08, 2023

Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff personnel was very professional and attentive to my needs. Housekeeping restocked towels and toiletries and kitchen items. Parking was always available.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for quick stop

By

November 29, 2023

Stayed here on our drive to FL. Good stopping point. Room was acceptable and clean, but a little worn. Bathroom was clean but cabinets were falling apart/warped. Beds were comfortable. There was a kitchenette but we did not need it. Easy access to/from hwy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very clean.

By

November 26, 2023

Very clean room and nice staff experience. The only problem I experienced was a very loud refrigerator but I didn’t contact the desk because it was late and I just wanted to go to bed. Great hotel and I am sure they would have moved me to a better room if I had asked.

Read More
Read Less