Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 483 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and quiet

By

January 27, 2023

I drive for a living so my rest is very important
And I’ve been staying at this hotel for awhile now and I keep coming back. So I will keep staying at the hotel each time I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 09, 2023

This is the first time I have ever stayed with this brand of hotels and I have to say I am quite impressed. I have several back issues and never really find comfort in most hotel beds but these were amazing. The right amount of give and take. The next best thing about the room is how clean it is. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I also absolutely loved having a kitchenette. This is truly a great and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

2022 Christmas vacation

By

January 05, 2023

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. The main reason that picked this hotel is that you allow our dogs to stay there with us

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

December 23, 2022

I wish whoever cleaned the room prior to our arrival would have paid more attention to make sure it was ready. There’s nothing more frustrating than having to clean up after others for a room you are paying for. And then to find out that the soap dispenser in the shower doesn’t work. Luckily, I had an extra bar of soap with me. Perhaps, a quality check should be done prior to making your rooms available to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 25, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Made every effort to make stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Love the amenities

By

October 20, 2022

There's a proper gym, laundry, pool, and everything needed for long stays in the room. However, I do wish the TVs were larger.

Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet

By

October 20, 2022

Love the welcome we received. Front desk person had a great personality and he let it show

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 19, 2022

Clean comfy rooms with free laundry. Staff was very helpful and it has a nice pantry

Read More
Read Less

Eric

By

October 01, 2022

Always a great stay at candlewood, clean well put together rooms. friendly service and attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 21, 2022

great location, however the staff was almost non-existent while several guests were in the lobby waiting.

Read More
Read Less

My last stay

By

September 20, 2022

during occurence of problem.The basic design and comfort of the guest room is great. Need better service

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Area

By

August 29, 2022

I was not recognized as an IHG member and please clean webs under the front entrance awning at light fixtures. Clean hotel, clean patio area, clean pool even though I didn't get access to it. I let the clerk know that the pool was locked and she told me it was not. I sat around the patio for a while then went inside to later see a patron with a walker trying to get access to the pool through my window. I went to the front desk and told her what I saw and reminded her who I was by our earlier interaction and then she got keys to open pool area. I did get an apology but I missed my pool time because of a later engagement. Well lit area.

Read More
Read Less