Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nashville home bound

By

October 15, 2020

I was delighted the staff saw to it that I got a room next to my sister. However it was for disabled. I’m 5’11. So all accommodations were short to me.
My microwave never worked and I did not have a coffee maker in my room. All of these issues were reported but nothing happened. It’s a nice property, but could be better managed.
The Direct TV list it’s signal several times, and we also had a 1-2 hour black out during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

October 09, 2020

The only issue I had was very low water pressure in the shower. Other than that ,had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A generally good value

By

October 08, 2020

Room was clean and in general well maintained. Bathroom fixtures were poorly installed and loose...I wondered if they would be damaged by normal use.

Front desk staff could use better training and supervision.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

September 20, 2020

Happy with this hotel because it allowed my pet and the rooms were clean with a full kitchen and very conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

noise upstairs

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

There was a constant banging upstairs the first night

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

September 04, 2020

Nice place to stay Not a lot of staff contact. And no breakfast offered

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 31, 2020

club

Nice staff and very clean I love this place haven't had a bad experience wish they had jetted tubs that would definitely make this place even better

Read More
Read Less

Not for me

By

August 21, 2020

club

I was disappointed with my stay. I thought this hotel would be cleaner with it being so new. Silverware was dirty, counter tops hadn't been cleaned properly and you could really hear a lot of highway traffic from my room. The mattress was old and sunken in on one side.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Candlewood

By

August 20, 2020

My stay here was great. The rooms were clean and it was a great place to stay for my time here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

July 31, 2020

This is my happy place when I am away from home. All the staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is great! Thanks Latoya you are the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great stayover at this location!

By

July 30, 2020

club

Room was clean, including bathroom. Check in staff was very friendly and accommodating. We appreciate being able to have our two dogs in the room with us! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner/Expressways

By

July 30, 2020

Air conditioner is on a motion sensor or a system that shuts it off when your not in the room or your sleeping. Air conditioner was very loud when running. Hotel is located about 75 yards from a major Expressway.
(Very loud) Definitely would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less