Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Huge rooms, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 06, 2021

The service is impeccable. As for your room, huge! There is a full size refrigerator,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 06, 2021

club

Wonderful and comfortable place to stay. Customer service is respectful and professional. I will stay here again when I have to make a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and price.

By

October 04, 2021

I was thoroughly pleased with my stay there in Goodlettsville. The room was extremely comfortable and I lamented that I had not used the hotel service sooner when I had more extensive traveling needs.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

September 29, 2021

club

I know during these times travel hasn’t been a big commodity but I was so excited to be able to stay near the city at such an affordable price. I did not mind the short drive at all and when I tell you that was the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great value

By

September 28, 2021

club

Easy check-in after a long day. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

September 19, 2021

club

I liked having the condiment station in the lobby..didnt have to go out for anything

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

September 17, 2021

Rooms are very dirty, and smells very bad. I would have check out if I could have gotten another room in the area. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Rooms!

By

September 16, 2021

club

They were very helpful during my stay and even though they allow pets it was one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

September 15, 2021

club

Chose this hotel for the location and comparative pricing

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place

By

September 15, 2021

club

Awesome place to stay! Always clean and safe atmosphere. I am a repeat customer. Very quiet and not any noise. Staff is very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great helpful staff

By

September 14, 2021

We were very pleased with our accommodations when we came into town for a wedding! Nice clean property with a very pleasant pool area and covered grill area. Our room was very clean and had everything we needed. John was so helpful in recommending a great place to eat that was only a couple of minutes away. We had excellent customer service from John as well as Allie when we had an issue that had to be taken care of after we left. They both went above and beyond to make sure we had the issue resolved.

I highly recommend Candlewood Suites based on the care and attention that these two employees have shown to us, we would not hesitate to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds, friendly staff, but smelled of smoke

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here on our way home from a vacation in Destin. The room was very nice, bathrooms very nice and beds were soft and comfortable. Unfortunately, the nonsmoking room smelled like smoke and it hit you as soon as you walked in. It wasn't bad enough to cancel the stay but if you have breathing issues, it might bother you. Would have preferred to have continental breakfast as well but we're just used to that elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less