Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 282 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Spire Elite Member Not Quality Experience

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Booking this room had presented some difficulties. As we were trying to plan a last minute trip to DC we called your facility for some guidance and knowledge of the area. The woman who answered the phone at 12 am Thursday morning could careless about what our questions were as she over spoke on top of us and didn't let us get a word in and ask our questions. I told her I am a spire elite member when I called and the information she was giving us was incorrect about room mates and etc.... I told her I am hanging up the phone and will book it myself through the app. So we did. I made my reservation as I wanted to originally through the app. I called back the hotel to add my grandmothers name to the reservation again the woman was unhelpful and made us nervous about our choice of hotel for a reservation..

    So I called the next day to confirm my reservation again and spoke with Harold. I explained to him the woman on the overnight shift wouldn't let us get two words in. Or made us feel confident about our reservation... As I was correct she DID NOT add my grandmothers name to the reservation or make sure we needed two beds.. Harold was great and corrected our reservation on my third try!!! Thank you Harold for finally listening..

    Now, I asked my grandmother some basic questions as I was excited to tell her about your company and the perks I have gained through being Spire Elite Member and why I normally choose IHG. Come to find she didn't get offered bonus points or complimentary items in check in as we normally receive. She also was never greeted or thanked as a spire elite member. She even had my membership card with her! She said her room was basic and no upgrade was even mentioned if they could accommodate that. I explained since they did arrive late which I did tell Harold they were arriving after 10pm. So that I may understand but the service at this hotel was only helpful with Harold on the phone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for the weekend

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Stayed here because it was close to the Maryland live casino. Had a good stay. Staff was friendly. Nice quite area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and close proximity to all the local attractions in the Hanover area. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future and welcome to the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel family. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good experience

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Everything was great other than the fact that they put us on the fourth floor, which is a smoking floor. I have two small children and although we had a non smoking room, the smell of marijuana and tobacco seeped into our room all day/night. I asked for a new room and they told us the hotel was fully booked, but I found this odd because the parking lot never seemed too full and and I rarely saw anyone coming and going from the hotel. I would stay there again as long as I could stay on a different floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for giving us a review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Firstly, I would like to apologize about the issue you experienced. When our availability allows us we make sure we move our guests whenever they request it. However, I apologize that we were unable to do so during your stay due to being fully booked. However, we are glad that you saw value in our hotel and would return in the future. Next time we will be sure to accommodate all your needs. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs improvement

    By

    January 07, 2017

    For the price, I expected much better service. I will shop around next time for a better deal.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 17, 2017
    Hi DetroitRedWings75, Thank you for your recent stay at our property and leaving us feedback. It is unfortunate to know that you did not find enough value in our pricing. Please know that I will keep your comments in our file and will share it with our hotel owners and management for review. I appreciate your thoughts as this will definitely be instrumental to our improvement. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was clean, and comfortable bed

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    I liked everything about my stay, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean and the Sr vice was impeccable

    Read More
    Read Less

    I Love the Suite Life

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Such a great place to stay, whether it's for leisure or business. Free wifi, updated living space, clean and modern bathroom, and an overall clean environment. Also, the bed was comfy and the staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay here again in the near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the awesome review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Firstly, we would like to thank you as a loyal IHG member for choosing our hotel for your business travel needs. We love when our guests have a great stay experience with us. We are definitely looking forward to seeing you again when you return to the Hanover area. Thanks again and welcome to the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel family. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The Candlewood Suites was an excellent hotel that was clean, spacious and provided great customer service.

    Stayed here for a quick overnight getaway with my husband and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel and property was. Will definitely be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for the great review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are so ecstatic that you and your husband had a great getaway at our hotel. We love it when our guests make use of our great extended stay amenities and our able to take advantage of our spacious rooms. We are definitely looking forward to your safe return. Welcome to the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel family. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved everything

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Love this place,would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.Love that mall and plenty of restaurants are near by.Also loved your friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect location for BWI

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    5 minute drive to BWI and a huge suite! The front desk lady was extremely friendly. Just beware that Google Maps takes you the wrong way for car rental returns from this area so check with the desk for appropriate directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 02, 2017

    1 bedroom suite was very spacious and comfortable. Room was clean and I especially like the 24 hour coffee service. Great area with every store and restaurant you would need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Working Suite

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Great for business travel. Plenty of room to work and relax. Very comfortable setting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Club Member, Thank you so much for the great review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are so happy to hear that your stay was relaxing whilst you were here for work. Even more so we are glad that you were able to make use of our spacious rooms and the work area that it offers. This what Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel is all about, it was truly created with the business traveler is mind. So we hope that you will continue to choose us when you return to the Hanover area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    Great location, good price for the Military. I will recommend this hotel for military that will relocating to FT. Meade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Club Member, Thank you so much for the great review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and was provided with the best guest service experience. We thank you and appreciate your recommendation. We are happy that we succeeded in making a great impression and we hope that we continue to do so. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less