Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 780 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Customer Service

By

May 12, 2021

Enjoyed the service. Great stay and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Great Location!

By

May 11, 2021

Clean room, quiet hotel, located near Live! Casino/mall and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service, Cleanliness, and Convenience

By

May 03, 2021

club

This hotel was a hidden gem. When making the choice, the price was right. Location was key for activities we needed to get to and the ease of having a kitchenette was a plus. Raynell at the front desk was plesant and assisted with figuring out our dining location.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

May 03, 2021

club

Nice getaway for a few days with my boyfriend and younger kids. Conveniently located by the mall and surrounded by many food options.That was great for me because I have picky eaters and the food choices made it easier for me when it came to dinner. They have a grill out front and many guests liked that and used the grill.

Read More
Read Less

Best Extended Stay in the area

By

April 29, 2021

Close to everything you could possibly need. Friendly staff and clean rooms. The other guests are just as nice. Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

April 26, 2021

Nice place, I would recommend it. For the money it’s a good value and I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the size of the room!!

By

April 22, 2021

Great location and awesome staff!! First visit was a wonderful experience. I can’t say to much about the second visit...wasn't as happy the second go around.....

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2021

Everything was satisfactory. I would suggest putting some female personal items in your store also.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Comfort

By

April 21, 2021

I really enjoyed the location of this hotel. It was off of the highway nothing is near it as it is placed off to the corner of some side road. Barely any traffic back there. The rooms were very compact but comfortable. I would really loved to had a balcony but.....overall their were plenty of delivery/take-out restaurants to order from locally.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

April 21, 2021

The room was nice and clean bed was so comfortable close to shopping and eatery overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 17, 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel I’m enjoying my stay here even though it don’t have a pool everything else is great

Read More
Read Less

As code to staying at home as possible!

By

April 11, 2021

Having stayed at hotels throughout this world, have never enjoyed staying anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less