Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 192 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    192reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Did not get the suite we booked

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Booked a 1 bedroom suite for 3 adults. When arrived no suites available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Excellent place to stay and clean rooms. No complaints. I would recommend it to anyone who will be in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, comfortable bed, great location

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    This hotel was located only minutes from downtown without being in downtown. Suite was large and would work well for lengthy stays. Only stayed overnight so did not get chance to use all the amenities but room and hotel clean and comfortable. Only peeve was the corners in the bathroom were a little dirty but overall suite was fine. Great price also. Staff were very helpful, offered directions to local area. There were several nice restaurants right behind hotel that you could walk to, good choices (Chinese, Japanese, Steak House, Italian). Overall this was a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Staff was very friendly. Room was nice. There was a very nice outdoor sitting area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 30, 2017

    Great hotel in great location clean room Gm and girls behind the front desk was great as well as house keeping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Smelly Rooms

    By

    March 27, 2017

    Most of the staffs were nice (April, the front desk lady, is super!). The only thing that bothered me BIG TIME was the smell of smoke that my room had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Driving through Lake Norman area

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Super friendly staff, lot of information regarding the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Babs, thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. This area has so much to offer and we love to share it with our guests. We hope you will come back soon and have more fun while you are here! Sincerely, April Saylor General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente y mucha comodidad

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Me recibió April y ella es muy amable, muy atenta. Todo el personal es amable. La habitación muy cómoda, la cama comodisima.
    A mi esposo también le
    Encantó todo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Huntsville NC

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The staff is very helpful and personable. Had a wonderful stay. The rooms are large in size and with kitchenette. As a business traveler they make you feel at home. Many Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for staying here. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back and visit us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tired and Rundown

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I stopped here for a single night stay. Glad it was not longer. My room had a horrible odor of stale food, the carpet had holes, loose seams, and ragged edges, the shower curtain rod was rusty, the cable stuck out through a exposed hole in the wall. It was a really horrible room. When I discovered that there was no shampoo in the room I went to the front desk to get some, but was told that the hotel was completely out of shampoo. And the front desk agent acted as though I were disturbing her evening by asking. I will not be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Suite felt very homey and welcoming atmosphere

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    It was worthwhile staying at the Suite. I enjoyed every moment of my privacy.

    I was very comfortable and I felt safe inside, when leaving and coming back to the suite. Thank you Judith

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for staying here. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back and visit us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Very nice staff and clean comfortable rooms nice area

    Read More
    Read Less