Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 332 reviews
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    332reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      36
    • 1 Stars
      30

    Great overall

    By

    April 02, 2020

    Everything was great loved it staff was great dog hair in washer not great but that’s all the dog owners fault they put a water hose out side to clean our boots and the grills always had propane no issues here other then the dog hair because the dog owners weren’t curtious enough

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs updating

    By

    March 29, 2020

    platinumelite

    Staff at checkin were nice and helpful. Rooms need updating and my room was clean but had animal smell.
    I would probably not return to this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Restful

    By

    March 17, 2020

    My work was a 40 minute drive away, but I chose Candlewood Suites because they have never let me down. The reception, the room, the peace

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Typically Is a WIN WIN

    By

    March 04, 2020

    Shower head terrible
    Room was ok, smelled clean, wasn't super clean. I could go on and on, but would rather not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Abroard

    By

    March 04, 2020

    Candlewood has become our choice of place to stay when traveling abroad. We have not been disappointed with Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly!

    By

    March 04, 2020

    platinumelite

    i have stayed many times at Candlewood hotels and been completely satisfied each time. Having a large room makes traveling much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel just off the interstate!

    By

    March 02, 2020

    Nice hotel just off the interstate! Close to several area restaurants and Uber’s are just a few minutes away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Charlotte Visit

    By

    February 23, 2020

    Always a great experience! The property, is always clean and welcoming. They have a great staff and management team.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was the best experience

    By

    February 18, 2020

    When I arrived to check in, it took the teller 5 minutes to come to the desk. There was no bell to ring, no sign saying they will be right back, and the hotel phone number wasn’t readily available for me to call.

    Wasn’t greeted friendly, wasn’t made aware of the free drink or snack I was entitled to due to IHG membership status, and wasn’t made aware of points accumulated for the stay. Wasn’t a friendly experience at all checking in or checking out.

    The room was the best thing. Spacious, mini kitchen, and looked clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel is like being at home!

    By

    February 04, 2020

    Was working in the area for a few weeks. This hotel made my long term stay comforting and welcoming. Will definitely look for a Candlewood for my next job away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nioiiii

    By

    January 27, 2020

    nastyfdrwr 54y56y53 yh5y54 y fververg4tg4tg rbrwbrt rtbrt4tg24t rverver

    Read More
    Read Less

    Old hotel needing updating

    By

    January 23, 2020

    platinumelite

    This hotel was in an excellent location but so badly needs updating. The rooms, carpets and bathrooms are very old, although clean but it needs to be modernized to compete with other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less