Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 171 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Hotel Needs Updates

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The kitchen and carpet need updating asap. By far the worst candlewood I've stayed in.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Salston89, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and posting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I appreciate you noticing the need to refurbish the carpet and kitchenette in our suites. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and an opportunity rectify them. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the price

    By

    December 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location was easy to access, and worth the price. Good staff. Slept well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent front desk staff

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great parking, clean comfortable room, professional friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff's attitudes are one of the things that our hotel is proud of and we are glad it made a difference. We look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It will do in a pinch

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    For a long term stay and for the rate it is an okay place. The staff are friendly. Each room has a kitchen so be prepared for some interesting smells in the hallway. I would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing through

    By

    December 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was traveling with a very ill sister. We arrived late and the staff was very helpful.
    Both of us are only 5 ft tall and the sink vanity was too tall for us to use comfortably.
    The mattress on the sleeper sofa needs to be replaced also but other than that this was a nice quiet place to stay. We would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are currently replacing the mattresses in all rooms but we apologize for your discomfort. Hopefully the next time you visit, you experience will be better.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Hotel was great and so was the staff. The location of this hotel was perfect as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful suite for extended stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel has a great location but also quiet and safe. The amenities are just right and we had a friendly staff that was eager to help with any questions or concerns.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, great service

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Great place to stay. Friendly staff make it extremely welcoming. Will come back in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service.

    By

    November 26, 2016

    I booked a studio suite assuming that there would be a couch in the room. The staff promptly assisted me with my booking error and gave us a rollaway bed at no extra charge. Everyone at this hotel has been super friendly and ready to assist you with every need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Berry

    By

    November 23, 2016

    Great! I would stay here again............................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and wonderful pet friendly hotel!

    By

    November 22, 2016

    The staff is super friendly and the hotel is very clean. There are some areas that are a little dated but they are in the process of renovating. We can't wait to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay!

    By

    November 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife and I stayed at this facility for a one-night stay while travelling. Although Candlewood Suites are designed with extended stays in mind, we have use them, even for a single night. The rooms are large and include a kitchenette. If you don't need a full service hotel, you can't beat them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    We would like to thank you for coming to stay with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit.
    Read More
    Read Less