Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 185 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Servicio excelente y mucha comodidad

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Me recibió April y ella es muy amable, muy atenta. Todo el personal es amable. La habitación muy cómoda, la cama comodisima.
    A mi esposo también le
    Encantó todo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Huntsville NC

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The staff is very helpful and personable. Had a wonderful stay. The rooms are large in size and with kitchenette. As a business traveler they make you feel at home. Many Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tired and Rundown

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I stopped here for a single night stay. Glad it was not longer. My room had a horrible odor of stale food, the carpet had holes, loose seams, and ragged edges, the shower curtain rod was rusty, the cable stuck out through a exposed hole in the wall. It was a really horrible room. When I discovered that there was no shampoo in the room I went to the front desk to get some, but was told that the hotel was completely out of shampoo. And the front desk agent acted as though I were disturbing her evening by asking. I will not be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Suite felt very homey and welcoming atmosphere

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    It was worthwhile staying at the Suite. I enjoyed every moment of my privacy.

    I was very comfortable and I felt safe inside, when leaving and coming back to the suite. Thank you Judith

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Very nice staff and clean comfortable rooms nice area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality of sink and coffee maker

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was actually our son and his family who stayed here. We paid for it and had stayed at a Candlewood in the past! He told us upon his return never to stay there and he wouldn't ever again. They were Very disappointed and nothing was done to compensate for poor quality! We are club owners and hope this is not the direction IHG is going!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 09, 2017

    The bed was nice and comfortable I really slept very good. Nice clean linen on bed and fluffy pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not good

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    We always enjoy this hotel chain but I'd stay at another hotel for the money, I don't think you want that many characters from me!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Chris, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The location was very convenient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DEATH IN THE FAMILY!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    I had to make an emergency trip out of town to attend a family members funeral. The hotel was relatively close to where I was going and I was more than pleased with the ease of booking and check-in. there were also a nice selection of dinning options to choose from very close by. IHG brand hotels are always my first consideration when planning a trip out of town. So far they haven't let me down yet!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Golfer, we are very sorry for your loss. It is special for us to hear your kind words during this time. Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location / comfortable bed

    By

    January 30, 2017

    I use this hotel frequently when I'm in the area. The staff is always attentive to my needs. The area is quite but close to many of things the area has to offer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People!

    By

    January 24, 2017

    Great Staff and management! While the facility is a tad bit dated they do try to make sure you are comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less