Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 451 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    51

New paint doesn’t qualify as Renovated Hotel

By

June 19, 2022

Seems like hotel made attempt to rush through a renovations attempt. Mattress in room 321 was old and worn so significantly that it had an indentation one side. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. AC unit was noisy and did not operate efficiently. Moisture in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

June 10, 2022

We had a larger group of guys coming to town to work and this hotel was able to accommodate all of our needs to keep our group together and allow them the ability to have their own rooms within our budget. I would recommend this hotel to other business travelers

Read More
Read Less

Close and affordable

By

June 09, 2022

I needed a place with a fridge for a quick stay, this was close to everywhere I needed and provided a clean and safe place to spend the night

Read More
Read Less

Simple stay

By

June 05, 2022

Nice place to.stay when passing thru town or staying a couple nights

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2022

This is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and very helpful. There is plenty of parking. This is a great location with lots of shopping and plenty of restaurants around. It is located right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend for Mom

By

May 16, 2022

Great customer service by staff, and quiet rooms, good places to eat around the area, right next to interstate so we can quickly get home

Read More
Read Less

Look closely, search elsewhere

By

May 02, 2022

Not a pleasant stay. While the bed was comfortable, we don't think that the value conforms with the conditions of the room. Very outdated, stained tub & bathroom, While the website pictures don't show signs of aging, found out that it's classified as a bottom tier hotel - not what we normally select when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

March 24, 2022

club

The room was absolutely disgusting. The bathtub was brown it was so dirty, there was blood on the shower curtain and the toilet handle was broken. The minute I opened the door to the room, I was overwhelmed by the heavy odor of air freshener.The only positive about this place is the staff. All of the employees that I came into contact with were very friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

December 19, 2021

Filthy, room in disrepair, facility in disrepair...Stay somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

December 19, 2021

Need better bed and upto date shower.iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Read More
Read Less

Nicely equipped fitness room

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

I like to use the hotel fitness room when I travel. Although the elliptical was malfunctioning on this day, the fitness room is very well equipped with modern equipment: an elliptical, a treadmill, a stationary bike, and a full set of free weights along with a weight bench. The machines are modern with cable tv screen and headphone jack.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 12, 2021

club

I highly recommend candlewood. It was clean and had all the comforts of home. All staff was helpful and very welcoming. I truly loved the fact that the halls never smelled like weed and that is a big plus for me.

Read More
Read Less