Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 354 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Room was not totally clean

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

I found hair on the bed stand and hair on the bathroom floor that was not my own. The staff was great and check in was really good. The room seemed okay (bed made nice, bathroom prepped nice, room in perfect order), however it seems the room was only quickly cleaned since there was notable hair left in the room. Normally that wouldn't bother me, but with COVID happening, it got me feeling uncomfortable. It was not to par with normal Candlewood Suites expectations. I choose CWS because I wanted a better/cleaner experience, but was let down a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

This hotel stinks, the entire hotel reeks of the hibachi restaurant next door. Plus they collect guest trash at the elevator so that stinks as well. Elevator smelled like different food/cigarettes everyday. Shower curtain rod was falling off the wall, so the shower curtain did not work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in every way

By

October 21, 2020

Thie hotel looks amazing with all the new renovations and the stay was absolutely satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it.

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Though the place was a good price and supposedly "newly renovated" the place was decaying. they didn't have the two layers for the shower to keep water from going out of the tub onto the floor. they towel rack was literally hanging off the wall about to fall only to be kept alive by the edge of 2 small screws. there was a weird smell on the floors getting out of the elevator like someone had spilled something and never cleaned it up. The night front desk person didn't wear a mask and other people that didn't wear a mask weren't told to do so. I believe there needs to be better renovations and stricter policies for keeping everyone safe.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

September 30, 2020

over all the accommodations were good, first room could use a lot of updating, the second room was recently updated and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 22, 2020

The Staff was friendly, and accommodating. The room was clean, and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great The room was perfect.

By

September 17, 2020

I had a perfect stay.I cannot think of anything that I would change.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 05, 2020

Excellent séjours je suis habitué à cette établissement rapport qualité prix très correct
Merci pour votre attention

Read More
Read Less

Too Much Hair and Smells

By

September 02, 2020

My room was covered with head hair or groin hair all over the shower and sink. It was not until the late evening when I recognized the hair in the toilet/ shower room. The entire room stank horribly and since I had hoped that the aerosol cans would do the trick, when I returned from dinner I chose not to move, however, after a few hours the smell came back and it was too late in the evening to move. the front desk staff did provide me aerosol cans of Lysol and odor b gone to use, it only covered the smell for a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Nightmare

By

August 31, 2020

club

Many staff members did not wear mask (front desk clerk, housekeeping); technicians entered our room twice after we checked in; hotel was filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 23, 2020

club

I prefer to cook when away from home and this facility has all the amenities that are required to be in a home like environment when staying for longer periods of time.
With Kitchen, Large Refrigerator, Laundry room, Quietness and a very comfortable bed.
I am pleased with my stay over several weeks while purchasing a home in this community.
Thanks for the comfort of a home away from home experience during July and August 2020.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 12, 2020

club

Comfortable, quiet, clean. Staff was helpful for some issues, but not all. Seemed as if I was bothering them when asking for help.

Read More
Read Less