Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 516 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    516reviews

    • 5 Stars
      376
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Relaxing Atmosphere

    By

    February 21, 2020

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my room, the laundry and fitness facilities and the Wednesday dinners. It was very peaceful and quiet and 'NO SMOKING'.

    My check-out date was 02 14 2020

    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolute perfect place to stay

    By

    February 19, 2020

    Absolute perfect place to stayThis is a very awesome little hotel I wish I could’ve stayed longer but my job pushed me on forward when I get back in the area I will make sure that I spend more time at this place the staff was excellent you couldn’t ask for better people the hotel was super clean inside and out the furniture in the room was very lovely the bed was excellent it is an all-around place to stay for work or pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD JEFFERSON CITY, MO

    By

    February 10, 2020

    Nice property. Clean and quiet. Great staff. Stay there whenever I can when in JCMO.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for extended time

    By

    January 19, 2020

    club

    Hotel offers great gym and free laundry. Great hotel for extended stay. Provided full kitchenette with stove stop and large fridge. Great out door grills and patios. No swimming pool at the hotel. Was able to accommodate my stay as needed. Would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable/Quiet

    By

    January 16, 2020

    Very clean, and exactly what I expected from this accommodation

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    January 06, 2020

    The staff were friendly, the room was clean and so was the bathroom. They allow pets which was very important to us. They also gave us a coupon for breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid Hotel

    By

    January 05, 2020

    platinumelite

    Nice staff, clean room and dog friendly. I would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay.

    By

    January 05, 2020

    platinumelite

    The Xmas decorations were SO nice and really added to the nice feel of this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was pleasant. The beds were a little soft for my liking, but the linens were very nice. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean room

    By

    January 04, 2020

    club

    My stay was okay.. room was nice but it's very noisy with all the slamming doors. Would be nice if they had a continental breakfast for guests.. especially with the cost of the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Got to hotel very late and was taken care of quickly which was great

    By

    January 01, 2020

    platinumelite

    Very clean and comfortable room with everything in order for me to just get some rest for the next day of work after driving from Bakersfield California. Thank y'all bunches.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff- very accommodating

    By

    December 31, 2019

    We were traveling for a funeral. The staff was very kind upon calling for reservations and offered a bereavement rate. They allowed us to check in one room early to freshen up before going to the funeral home. They allowed us to extend the reservation for our second room with no problems.

    Guests across the hall were noisy, but nothing to be addressed. One first complained about noise from our 2nd room, but we were in the 3rd floor and had children with us. Can’t expect a toddler to understand the concept of being in a hotel and noise. Especially after being at a funeral home for hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Stay.

    By

    December 23, 2019

    Doors open and close really loud. But not the staff fault.

    Read More
    Read Less