Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 162 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    162reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Bed was comfortable and was a great stay. Likes the kitchen facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    stayed at this hotel for Business. Was greeted quickly and by friendly staff. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable Will be staying here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchenette

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The kitchenette area made caring for our toddler much nicer than in a 'regular' hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hi Peipaca, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our kitchens available in every room. We're also happy to hear the extra space available made it easier to care for your toddler. I hope you had a chance to use the DVD player available in every suites as well, especially with our selection of movies (including children's movies) free to borrow at any time from the front desk. We hope that the next time you visit Jefferson City we will be able to see your family again! Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel - if you make your breakfast alone

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Beim Checkin gabs zwar Probleme, sonst war aber alles soweit OK. Leider gibt's kein Hallenbad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hallo rene P, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, uns einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen. Ich entschuldige mich, dass wir während des Check-in ein paar Computer-Probleme hatte, aber ich bin froh zu hören, dass Sie den Rest Ihres Aufenthaltes genossen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie das nächste Mal wieder Ihre Reise nach Jefferson City bringen Sie zu sehen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Benjamin Fliegel Betriebsleiter
    Read More
    Read Less

    College Bound stay

    By

    July 01, 2016

    We stayed at the location because our daughter started Lincoln University for the Summer. The room was clean, the amenities were sufficient and the price was good. When/If we visit Jefferson City, MO again I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    regrimes, Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always great to hear that our guests are enjoying our amenities and the clean comfort of our rooms. I hope your daughter enjoys her time here in Jefferson City and at Lincoln University. We would love to have you stay with us again next time you're in town! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FF School

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Friendly, affordable, comfortable stay, will recommend and stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    firefighter par, Thank you so much for staying with us during Fire School! We always look forward to meeting our Fire School guests each year, and I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to have you back next time you're in Jefferson City! Kind Regards, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    extended work stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    I loved the warm family atmosphere for an extended stay. The lender locker was a great convenience, especially the corn-hole game. Staff were always very friendly and helpful. i would recommend to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Scoutgirl, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! We love to welcome our guests with a friendly smile and service that really makes them feel at home here. Our lending locker has been a big hit since we installed it, and we are always adding more games, appliances, books, etc... to it in anticipation of anything that a guest might need. I'm glad you found it useful, and were able to enjoy the corn-hole game. We like to get that out every now and then to have employee competitions with, too! If you are ever back in Jefferson City, we would enjoy having you stay with us again - and always appreciate recommendations, so thank you! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed, but did the job.

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Booked a one bedroom suite with a queen sofa pullout, but was bumped from my reservation and was eventually given a two double bed room. Didn't know the hotel could do that, or that they would do that to a Spire member. Figured I would get the room that was on my reservation!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 02, 2016
    Dear Bruce34, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for the issues you had, particularly with the room assignments. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Again, thank you for staying with us. If there is anything we could do to assist your concerns further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very nice stay

    By

    June 19, 2016

    The staff helped make this a wonderful experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    LTEP, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts! We work hard to give each guest a great experience, rather than just a bed to sleep in, and I'm excited that we were able to create a wonderful one for you! If you are ever back in the area, we'd love to have you come back and stay with us again! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    The facility was somewhat noisy during my stay, the breakfast was OK, but they seem to always be out of coffee and slow to make more and keep it available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    SMR63244, Thank you for leaving your feedback for us! No matter what, it is important to us that we hear our guests' thoughts so we know what we're doing right, and where we need to improve! I'm sorry to hear that there was a noise problem while you were here. I hope that if you mentioned it to the front desk representative that we were able to get it toned down for you. It's pretty vital to have peace and quiet - especially so you and other guests can sleep! We've got two options for breakfast here - either available for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard, or a $5 coupon for breakfast at nearby HyVee. I'm not sure which option you chose, but I'm sorry that you weren't completely happy with it. With the full kitchens in each of our rooms, most guests just choose to cook their own, but I understand that's not always feasible for everyone. If you return, we'd be happy to recommend some great places nearby if you wish to go out for breakfast! I apologize if our machine was out of coffee and needed to be replaced. The canisters inside of the machine are pretty long-lasting, and we try our best to keep an eye out for the refill light. It only takes a couple of seconds to replace it, then it's immediately ready to drink, and I'm sorry if we didn't catch it before you needed some and had none available. I hope that if you alerted our staff to the matter that we were able to replace it with a new canister imeediately. We always try to be on top of things and anticipate what guests may need or want, and have things readily available so no guests are inconvenienced. I apologize that you weren't satisfied during your stay and found it to be anything less than great. I hope that if you ever return to Jefferson City, you will stay with us again and give us the opportunity to give you an excellent stay! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    This is an extremely nice property. The amenities ae great, everything was VERY clean and confortable. I was very happy to find such a nice place to stay that would also accomodate my dog. I highly recommend this property if you are in the Jeff City area and need a comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Dear Sugarwolf91, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us in our newly renovated property! Thank you very much for sharing your review and recommending our hotel. We are very proud of our hotel and staff and appreciate being able to host guests such as yourself as well as your family pet! We do feel our amenities such as the DVD Lending Library and the outdoor pavilion with bbq grills and fire pit set us apart from a traditional hotel. Thank you for noticing and we hope to host you again the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Connie Vaughan Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous staff, comfortable accommodations

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Came in for a business trip. The staff were great, working with me to get into my room early so I didn't have to keep my things in the car during the day. The bed was comfortable, the work space was great, and this was the first trip that I cooked good, wholesome meals instead of eating out, fast food or restaurants. I booked my next trip here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hi SandyC1, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! I'm pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. I'm happy we were able to provide you with an early check-in for your convenience. I'm really glad you enjoyed the use of our kitchens available in every suite, something unique to us in Jefferson City. I hope during your next stay here you will get an opportunity to use our complimentary barbecue grills located by our gazebo for your cooking. We also welcome you to stay with us any Wednesday as we will prepare a complimentary meal for you and serve it with beer, wine, soda, or water. We are looking forward to your return! Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less