Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 189 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great place

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Stay here for work rooms are nice and staff is friendly and always willing to make your day better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. As a team it is important to us to provide a memorable stay for our guests. We're glad that your room met your needs and that you found our employees to be friendly and accommodating. Again thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Rhonda Cherrito Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    The rooms allow you to unwind if you are working. Having a fridge and stove top allow flexibility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. As a team it is important to us to provide a memorable stay for our guests. We're glad that you found your room to be relaxing after a long day of work and that the kitchen provided you the flexibility you needed. Again thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Rhonda Cherrito Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rest after a long drive

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    After a stressful drive I was just too tired to continue on. I am very grateful for the Candlewood. I injured my eye in a fall and it was hurting. I am sure glad that I was able to rest. I look forward to the next sta.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. As a team it is important to us to provide a memorable stay for our guests. We're glad that after a long drive you found your room comfortable and relaxing. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Again thank you for business and allowing us to serve you. Kind Regards, Rhonda Cherrito
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I was more than pleased with the room, it had everything you could need. Also very friendly staff.
    I would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. As a team it is important to us to provide a memorable experience for our guests. We are pleased that the accommodations were comfortable and met your needs and that your found our staff friendly and welcoming. Again, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhonda Cherrito Guest Services Manager Rhonda Cherrito
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    December 26, 2016

    The room was very comfortable and well-stocked with full refrigerator and lots of counter/desk space. The location is across the street from a Hy-Vee. The room was so nice and equipped with plates, cups, and silverware that we purchased food from Hy-Vee and brought it back to the room to heat up and eat. It was splendid and VERY comfortable, besides being able to relax in a quiet place after a long days drive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. As a team it is important to us to provide a memorable stay for our guests. We're glad that the accommodations met your needs and you found your room comfortable and relaxing. Again, thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future. Rhonda Cherrito Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 18, 2016

    This hotel is always super clean and the staff are always wonderful, friendly, and available to meet all needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. As a team it is important to us that we provide a memorable stay for our guests. We are glad that the accommodations met your needs and that our staff were friendly and flexible. Again, thank you for your business and it was a pleasure to serve you. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhonda Cherrito Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Handicap Stay

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    We needed a short term handicap accessible place for a family member. Candlewood Suites was the right choice for us. The bathroom was large and could easily accommodate a wheelchair. Though there was a tub, there were bars and a bench seat as well as a shower head that could be removed and hand held.

    The kitchen was sufficient with full size refrigerator, two burner stove, a pantry for storage and even a small dishwasher. I liked borrowing a crockpot from hotel's lending center and we watched many of their movies on DVD.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to giving us this positive review. As a team it is very important to us that your stay was memorable. We are pleased to see that our accommodations provided you with a comfortable stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when you are in our area. Kind Regards, Rhonda Cherrito Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms

    By

    December 09, 2016

    I liked having a recliner in the room. It's also great to have a large desk workspace, DVD player and large fridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review or hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the accommodations met your needs. As a team it is important to us to make your stay a memorable one and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rhonda Cherrito Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, not nice staff

    By

    December 05, 2016

    nice property, nicely located. Staff not flexible at all. Needed to stay on a conference call and asked for an extension in check out. I was told no. Then I asked for my stay to be added to my points, I was told no because my room was paid for by my company. Then I arrived 15 minutes before check in with my luggage, they made me wait. All the same front desk person.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 13, 2016
    Dear hncw, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel. On the other hand, we are sorry we were not able to honor your request for a late check-out and if we were not able to add your points to your account due to IHG Rewards Club Terms and Conditions. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    SSM Trip

    By

    November 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good location for my purposes - nice clean hotel, good amenities. Breakfast would have been nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Englandmike, We are happy to hear you were satisfied with our hotel, amenities and location. As a team we all work to provide a “home away from home” for all of our guest. In regards to breakfast; we don’t provide breakfast at the hotel, but we do sell breakfast vouchers to be redeem at Hy-Vee located a block away from our hotel. They have a variety of options to choose from and the food is good. We want to thank you for your business and time in leaving us this review. Hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Kind Regards, Jeanette Guajardo Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    November 14, 2016

    I had no issues staying at this hotel. everything was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Dear Vincenzo8668, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy day and leaving us this review. We would also like to thank you for your business and hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Kind Regards, Jeanette Guajardo Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location

    By

    November 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    love the new decor and the look of the rooms, hallways and lobby area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Dear Mo1203, We are excited to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We take much pride in maintaining all the upgrades we have received after the renovation. We now have a bigger gym with upgrade equipment, our Gazebo is bigger with plenty of sitting area, our rooms are up to date with modern furniture, and so much more to offer our guest. We thank you for taking time and leaving us this review and giving us your business. We hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Kind Regards, Jeanette Guajardo Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less