Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 153 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Average Stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    The facility was somewhat noisy during my stay, the breakfast was OK, but they seem to always be out of coffee and slow to make more and keep it available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    SMR63244, Thank you for leaving your feedback for us! No matter what, it is important to us that we hear our guests' thoughts so we know what we're doing right, and where we need to improve! I'm sorry to hear that there was a noise problem while you were here. I hope that if you mentioned it to the front desk representative that we were able to get it toned down for you. It's pretty vital to have peace and quiet - especially so you and other guests can sleep! We've got two options for breakfast here - either available for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard, or a $5 coupon for breakfast at nearby HyVee. I'm not sure which option you chose, but I'm sorry that you weren't completely happy with it. With the full kitchens in each of our rooms, most guests just choose to cook their own, but I understand that's not always feasible for everyone. If you return, we'd be happy to recommend some great places nearby if you wish to go out for breakfast! I apologize if our machine was out of coffee and needed to be replaced. The canisters inside of the machine are pretty long-lasting, and we try our best to keep an eye out for the refill light. It only takes a couple of seconds to replace it, then it's immediately ready to drink, and I'm sorry if we didn't catch it before you needed some and had none available. I hope that if you alerted our staff to the matter that we were able to replace it with a new canister imeediately. We always try to be on top of things and anticipate what guests may need or want, and have things readily available so no guests are inconvenienced. I apologize that you weren't satisfied during your stay and found it to be anything less than great. I hope that if you ever return to Jefferson City, you will stay with us again and give us the opportunity to give you an excellent stay! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    This is an extremely nice property. The amenities ae great, everything was VERY clean and confortable. I was very happy to find such a nice place to stay that would also accomodate my dog. I highly recommend this property if you are in the Jeff City area and need a comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous staff, comfortable accommodations

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Came in for a business trip. The staff were great, working with me to get into my room early so I didn't have to keep my things in the car during the day. The bed was comfortable, the work space was great, and this was the first trip that I cooked good, wholesome meals instead of eating out, fast food or restaurants. I booked my next trip here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Front Desk Staff

    By

    May 21, 2016

    Front desk staff very attentive and friendly. Remembered us at checkin and when my wife left her jacket at a local establishment they found us in the room to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT service

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Staff was so accommodating, even with early check-in since I was traveling 4 hours with an infant. Extremely clean room and roomy too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    rhonda85, Thank you so much! We're always glad to help out however we can, and I'm so glad that we were able to get you checked in early so you could relax after a long drive! It's great to hear that the cleanliness and service was great for you - we try hard to make sure that everyone has a wonderful experience here. If you are ever back in Jefferson City, we'd love to have you stay with us again! Kindly, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable bed

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Great place to stay in Jeff city was close to my work. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Hi doug vv, I'm so glad to hear that you enjoy your stay and will return when you're back in the area! We just got all new mattresses and box springs last fall, so it's great hearing the feedback on how comfortable they are! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Jefferson City

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was great and made the stay excellent from the time we checked in. Getting to the room my wife and I were more than pleased with the cleanliness and overall appearance and accommodations. Just a great place to stay. Would recommend to anyone visiting Jefferson City. I have stayed in Candlewood properties in the past and this location was by far the best ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Hello KC Royals! Thank you so much for the excellent feedback! It's exciting to hear that you had a great stay, and that you found us to be the best you've been to! We just finished a complete remodel at the end of last year, and we're so excited to have a brand new property to host our guests in. We would love to welcome you back next time you're in Jefferson City! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Great stay with very clean rooms. Also the staff was very helpful, and kind. Everything you need was provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear Rockell, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests. I'm glad to hear that your stay was pleasant, primarily due to our staff. We take great pride in our staff from the housekeeping team that made your room welcoming and clean to our front desk staff who would help you with anything needed. You mention that everything you need was provided, I hope that you got a chance to see our Lending Locker which holds even more than whats in your room, such as a toaster oven, crock-pot, or even board games. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Modern, Comfortable

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Very nice, I have stayed here several times and each time the experience was very satisfying. Updated, clean, good water pressure in shower and comfortable mattress. Love the bbq pit outside.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff Very comfortable room

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Great experience. Clean, comfortable room and great staff. I look forward to staying at this property in the future. Very comfortable, safe location with staff who care about your stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood - Jefferson City

    By

    March 21, 2016

    This is a great place to stay when traveling for business.
    The staff is very friendly.
    Within walking of grocery store, pharmacy, restaurants, theater, and mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greast Staff

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    Stay at Candlewood whenever we can because of accommodations, location, staff, noise level, and price.

    Read More
    Read Less