Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 639 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Was a really good bed. Linens were soft and clean.

By

July 23, 2022

Everything about the actual hotel is fantastic. It's clean and very nice. I did wish there were a pool or a lite spa type thing. A breakfast would have made it all over the top wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 16, 2022

Clean room, comfortable beds, close to where we needed to go. Will stay every time I come to Jefferson City.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent motel

By

July 14, 2022

Great room size, clean and convenient
Proximity to work and restaurants good.
Friendly staff
Well maintained property
Easy on and off from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - nice hotel

By

July 05, 2022

Our group stayed at the Candlewood for a wedding, and they gave us a great rate for our group from out of town. The front desk staff were exceptional and the area outside (gazebo and grills) was great for getting together after leaving the wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

Stephanie at the front desk has amazing customer service skills!

By

July 01, 2022

I was frustrated with my check in process because I was charged 2 times for this room (prepaid online & charged again at check in)! The gal said that she refunded me (and eventually I did get the refund) but my card was authorized 3 or 4 times (on top of being charged twice)!! The next morning when I checked out I had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie (front desk) and she went above and beyond to ensure I was able to vent my frustrations. She was patient and explained everything to me, apologized (even though it was clearly not her fault) and looked through the charges, etc to make sure that my refund was on the way! Amazing how someone can step in and make everything better ~ I can tell Stephanie REALLY cares!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2022

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked into the building. Service and care by employee at the front desk was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 15, 2022

This hotel was very clean and and easy to get to. The staff was very kind. It did not have a pool but the overall experience was great. The room was clean and the bedswere very comfortable. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the accommodations

By

May 24, 2022

Very clean, met my needs for this trip, staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

May 20, 2022

I will definitely stay at this facility again. I enjoy Candlewood Suites when I am able.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

May 20, 2022

Absolutely the most perfect stay. 58 days and not one complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Friendly Staff

By

May 16, 2022

This was my first travel assignment this far away from North Carolina. This was a pit stop to Omaha, NE. The hotel staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. I brought my 18 year old and my furbaby Max. I had no idea was IHG was and they signed me up on the website. I am so grateful, I will definitely consider staying at another location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 07, 2022

club

Everything was great. Only downside is they charge twice as much for pets as other Candlewoods

Read More
Read Less