Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 563 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfy room at a great price

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, didn’t interact much with staff or fellow guests, but quiet and clean

Read More
Read Less

Phil's Stay in late Oct, ,2020

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

If you chose to stay at this CS, request not to be put in room 104. Had issues with the door lock, the refrigerator made a noticeable odd noise about every 45 minutes and when I got to the room initially, the cleanliness of the room appeared to be hit and miss cleaning - didn't appear to have been vacuumed and the trash cans had no liners. Kitchenette was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Jefferson City Visit

By

November 01, 2020

club

We are return guests for this location
We were impressed last year so booked a stay recently.
Hotel is clean, accommodating for pets, gym was nice with current working equipment

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay!

By

October 27, 2020

We had a great time. Everyone was perfect to accommodate. There was not one thing that we did not enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

clean room and quiet.

By

October 15, 2020

I stayed 2 nights and had a good nights sleep both nights. The hotel was quiet and the room was a comfortable temperature. Every was clean. I had enough towels and washcloths for my stay. The only thing I would rate low is I tried calling the front desk twice and it rang and rang and I never got an answer. I was calling to find out when was checkout and if there was breakfast because there was nothing in the room explaining this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 14, 2020

Upon arrival the place appeared to be clean and it was quiet. The staff was nice and welcoming. When we went to our room they too were also clean. The building was quiet and most of the quests wore mask. Me and my family will book with an IHG Hotel next time are are out of town!

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped room

By

October 13, 2020

The handicapped room was not very functional for a wheelchair.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

October 12, 2020

Staff was refreshing and helpful and gave really good recommendations for places to eat and visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

I really sleep well here while out on the road. The rooms are very spacious. It has full kitchens so you do lot have to eat out all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

What a great place to stay. Especially since it was a business trip that I wasn't necessarily looking forward to. Made it easy to go back to the hotel and enjoy outdoor grill cooking.

Read More
Read Less

The most amazing hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

I seriously have not seen a cleaner and nicer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Save time, book here first

By

September 20, 2020

We had a different hotel booked, but we felt it would have been dangerous for us to stay there. I looked for a last-minute alternative, and chose Candlewood Suites based on reviews. They were correct! Very clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic staff. We appreciated the perfect mattresses, the weight room, and the great in-room mini kitchen.

Read More
Read Less