Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 208 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very nice and clean.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Suites in Jefferson City Missouri was a great place to stay for our overnight trip. We had a king size suite and it was very clean and roomy. Overall, I am satisfied with the hotel and I would probably stay there again if I was staying for more than one night. Staff was friendly and room was clean. My only complaint is the TV didn't really fit the size of the room and was hard to see from the bed. Also for the price, I would have liked to have at least a continental breakfast offered. If I would have known there was no breakfast, I would have probably stayed somewhere else that was cheaper. This suite was probably more for the traveling businessman who needs a place to stay for a week or more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Helpful staff. Bed wasn't comfortable to me but overall a nice hotel-smart room design.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    The accommodations are always nice and the staff are always friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for money

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Great room to stay for extended time Kitchen was just like home. No complaints. Recommended for those who don't require daily housekeeping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, Modern, and Clean

    By

    February 28, 2017

    This hotel was extremely accommodating and the process from booking to checking-out was simple and easy. They quickly answered any calls I made to the hotel, when I had an issue (left my card in my room), they helped me to rectify that quickly, and they even had a complementary bar-b-que dinner available on Wednesday night. I would have loved for there to be a continental breakfast, but there were so many great restaurants nearby that the difference in cost outweighed the convenience. I would definitely book here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Zac1876, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel, we definitely appreciate the positive feedback. As a team it is important to us to provide a memorable stay for our guests. In a complicated world we understand the need for simplicity and we're pleased that we were able to provide that experience for you. We also enjoy our Social on Wednesday nights, it gives us a chance to socialize with our guests and share a meal with them. Since we are an extended stay hotel we don't serve breakfast but our rooms have kitchenettes in them which makes it more convenient for our guests to cook for themselves. We also have several breakfast options in our Candlewood Cupboard. Again, thank you for your business it was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Rhonda Cherrito Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the staff and Candlewood JC

    By

    February 27, 2017

    I can't say enough good things about the staff here... great people who care about their guests. Stay here and you will not be disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Dude, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We do care about our guests and it is a priority for us to make your stay a memorable one. Also thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate that. Again, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Rhonda Cherrito Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Great space, super clean, well stocked kitchen utilities. Very comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Kenneth, Thank you very much! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room! We always take our guests' comfort and convenience to heart, so we work hard to provide a clean, comfortable place to relax and rest your head. Next time you're back in Jefferson City, I hope you'll come back and stay with us. We'd love to have you! Kind Regards, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Has anyone seen the maid?

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Housekeeping is an issue here. Room wasn't ready at check in making the customer service manager work harder to get me into a room. Spent two nights here, and the maid service didn't visit to remake the bed or take out the trash. On the second night I killed a cockroach in the bathtub. I left it on the sink on a Kleenex to alert them to a pest control problem. This was the first time I had to deal with issues like these at a Candlewood. I hope it's just an isolated incident.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Jamie, Thank you for your feedback. I don't like that you had a negative experience here - that's never what we want! We have had unusually warm weather for this time of year, and when that happens, everyone typically sees critters starting to move around. Our property is professionally treated once a month, 12 months a year in order to prevent pests and critters from entering. Sometimes one makes its way inside, and we are always on top of calling the pest control professional back in. We did find the bug on the Kleenex and immediately called our pest control company back in to have the property treated. Thank you for making us aware of the issue, and I apologize for the trouble. I understand your frustration at having to wait to check in to your room, and can assure you we always try very hard not to have this happen. We are an extended stay property, so for stays of 7 nights or longer, we do once weekly housekeeping; stays of less than 7 nights do not have daily housekeeping, but we are always happy to provide what you need if you let us know! On days we have a lot of departures, our housekeepers have a lot more rooms to clean than normal, but always make an effort to get the arrivals done first so guests coming in don't have to wait. As hard as we try to avoid that, sometimes the clock catches up with us and I'm really sorry that you had to wait. We are regularly and often praised for our friendly service and cleanliness, and I'm disappointed that you didn't have that kind of experience with us this time. I hope that if you are back in the area you will stay with us and give us another chance to show you the kind of excellent stay that we are known for! Kind Regards, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Stayed for 3 months and had great time there. I would recommend Candlewood Suites - Jefferson City to my collegues whenever they travel to this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Sree, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We're pleased that you chose us for your home away from home for 3 months. As an extended stay hotel it is important to us to provide all the comforts of home for our guests. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Rhonda Cherrito Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional service

    By

    February 12, 2017

    The staff were professional and welcoming. After leaving a personal item at the hotel after checking out, they were gracious to either mail my item or have the manager take it to another location for me to pick it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Gunny2006, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. It is a priority to us to provide a memorable stay for all of our guests therefore we strive to be welcoming as well as professional. We're pleased that we were able to return the item that you left behind. Again thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Rhonda Cherrito Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and relaxing

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Offered me a good nights rest after a very long day.
    The facility was clean.
    The staff were well trained in customer relations.
    Overall, I was very impressed and will try to reserve a room there when I'm in town again. Apparently, many people feel the same way because I was told I took the last bed several days before my arrival.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Busybody, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. As a team it is important to us to provide a memorable stay for our guests. From housekeeping to the front desk, we take every part of serving our guests seriously. We're pleased that you were impressed with the service and cleanliness and that we were able to provide an accommodation that allowed for a good night's sleep after a long day. Again, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Rhonda Cherrito Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay clean and comfy nice location restaurants nearby highly recommended by staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Greg047, It is great to hear you had an excellent stay with us. We all strive very hard to provide all of our wonderful guest with a memorable stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Thank you for your business and time in leaving us this amazing review. Kind Regards, Jeanette Guajardo Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less