Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 167 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Sue's review

    By

    August 28, 2016

    The Candlewood in Jefferson City is my regular stop when traveling in this area. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty darn good...

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Checking was smooth, staff was VERY Friendly and helpful.

    Clean room, very nice facility I will definitely stay there again on my next trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear kkkllll, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. I am pleased to hear that our guest services staff were able to make your check-in experience comfortable and convenient. We greatly look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Jefferson City. Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed. NO BED BUGS!

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Breakfast

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very clean however no complimentary breakfast was served. As a result I shall not stay in the hotel next time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Uviaghara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback truly helps us grow and improve. I'm sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our breakfast options, as we do not provide a continental breakfast. I completely understand how this is a vital part of your lodging needs and I am sorry that we were not able to offer an acceptable alternative with our many other amenities, such as our Candlewood Cupboard breakfast options. I am, however, very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean room. We take great pride in our housekeeping team and I am ecstatic that they were able to provide you with the service you would expect, or better, from our award-winning hotel. I do hope that we will someday have another opportunity to serve you and I invite you to contact me directly at any time if there is anything we can do to provide this. Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel to Stay in Jefferson City

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Clean Suites with a modern feel. The bed was super comfy too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Frequent IHG Traveler, Thank you so much for staying with us! We just replaced all of our beds when we did our complete property remodel last year, so I'm really happy that you found them comfy. I have tried them out myself and love them too! Any time you're back in Jefferson City and need a great night's sleep, we'd love to welcome you to stay with us! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Bed was comfortable and was a great stay. Likes the kitchen facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    stayed at this hotel for Business. Was greeted quickly and by friendly staff. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable Will be staying here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchenette

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The kitchenette area made caring for our toddler much nicer than in a 'regular' hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hi Peipaca, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our kitchens available in every room. We're also happy to hear the extra space available made it easier to care for your toddler. I hope you had a chance to use the DVD player available in every suites as well, especially with our selection of movies (including children's movies) free to borrow at any time from the front desk. We hope that the next time you visit Jefferson City we will be able to see your family again! Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel - if you make your breakfast alone

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Beim Checkin gabs zwar Probleme, sonst war aber alles soweit OK. Leider gibt's kein Hallenbad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hallo rene P, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, uns einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen. Ich entschuldige mich, dass wir während des Check-in ein paar Computer-Probleme hatte, aber ich bin froh zu hören, dass Sie den Rest Ihres Aufenthaltes genossen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie das nächste Mal wieder Ihre Reise nach Jefferson City bringen Sie zu sehen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Benjamin Fliegel Betriebsleiter
    Read More
    Read Less

    College Bound stay

    By

    July 01, 2016

    We stayed at the location because our daughter started Lincoln University for the Summer. The room was clean, the amenities were sufficient and the price was good. When/If we visit Jefferson City, MO again I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    regrimes, Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always great to hear that our guests are enjoying our amenities and the clean comfort of our rooms. I hope your daughter enjoys her time here in Jefferson City and at Lincoln University. We would love to have you stay with us again next time you're in town! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FF School

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Friendly, affordable, comfortable stay, will recommend and stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    firefighter par, Thank you so much for staying with us during Fire School! We always look forward to meeting our Fire School guests each year, and I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to have you back next time you're in Jefferson City! Kind Regards, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    extended work stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    I loved the warm family atmosphere for an extended stay. The lender locker was a great convenience, especially the corn-hole game. Staff were always very friendly and helpful. i would recommend to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Scoutgirl, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! We love to welcome our guests with a friendly smile and service that really makes them feel at home here. Our lending locker has been a big hit since we installed it, and we are always adding more games, appliances, books, etc... to it in anticipation of anything that a guest might need. I'm glad you found it useful, and were able to enjoy the corn-hole game. We like to get that out every now and then to have employee competitions with, too! If you are ever back in Jefferson City, we would enjoy having you stay with us again - and always appreciate recommendations, so thank you! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less