Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1059 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    37

perfect stay

By

December 21, 2021

Transfer comments from earlier review. It says everything I would put here.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Hesitate to stay here

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Every time we have stayed here it's been a wonderful experience. Everything from the maintenance of the building to the friendly staff has made it a worthwhile time when we've been traveling. Thank you Candlewood staff.

Read More
Read Less

A hidden gem in Joplin

By

December 18, 2021

A clean hotel off the beaten path, a little, but close to everything.
The staff is most welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

December 16, 2021

The staff was absolutely outstanding. The rooms were very clean and we felt very safe. The sheets were soft and comfortable. The only complaint I have would be the beds. They were somewhat uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the best!

By

December 11, 2021

club

Couldnt have asked for more from a hotel! Ethan and staff were always extremely helpful and friendly! Love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Joplin

By

December 10, 2021

We waited for 10 minutes to be checked in and 5 minutes to be checked out. The heat in the room seems to always blow cool air even when in heater mode.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for any Veteran

By

December 10, 2021

club

My wife and I are disabled veterans with service dogs, and this location was very accommodating and took care of us like family. The only thing is the bed was a little stiff for me, but it wasn't that bad. I have had worse in the Army!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 08, 2021

Room was spacious and very clean. Staff and the front desk was polite and professionall. Overall this Hotel is great. I definitively will stay again.
100% recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was grrat

By

December 07, 2021

Very hospital friendly staff great service. Very quiet comfortable bed. Couch could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

December 05, 2021

Filthy sheets. Disgusting really. They were changed when the issue was presented to the staff but it should have never happened.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

December 03, 2021

Just right would stay again perfect break in our travels

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

November 28, 2021

Best sleep I've ever had in a hotel plus very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less