Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 409 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    409reviews

    • 5 Stars
      259
    • 4 Stars
      89
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      18

    no bill no points

    By

    May 24, 2017

    When I checked in the credit card machine was not working and the desk lady asked if she could make a photo copy of me credit card. I said to get it off my profile. They had the wrong rate info and had to correct that and did so only because I had a copy of my reservation. When we checked out the billing was still not working and I was told they would email me a copy which I have not received. Also my stay has been credited to IHG, but as a non qualifying stay since there is no bill in the system. Very disappointed. Just to top it off, the coffie machine was not working and had to go to a convenience store to buy one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Nights Sleep

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    Loved the quality of sleep I got in this room. The bag of popcorn was a nice treat after a long day

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    Only thing that could be improve is for it have it's own pool also put in something different than FAN in WALL to get air into bedroom ROOM. Could put benches or something sit on in from motel. The staff was so polite and always was willing to help. I had drop my keys by drained and sstaff helped me retrieve my keys the lady went beyond to help me . I would have been stuck I could express gratitude of staff helping me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly and very responsive. The only thing I would have changed about my stay was the full size bed. It was a little cramped for 2 adults.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a motel I would recommend

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Could not check in at 4 because the room was not ready. Refrigerator sounded like it was going to take flight. When the air conditioner chimed in you could no longer hear the TV. When my husband tried to use the recliner, it would recline, but not return to its original position. No sleep timer on the TV remote. When they moved us to a different room, the staff tried to get this recliner to work and it had the same issues. One staff person tried to be helpful, but apologized that there were things that just didn't work in the rooms. She said he ( I assume the maintenance person) was trying to fix things. To us it seemed like the quality of the furnishings was poor. The next morning the staff person at the desk was unfriendly and not helpful. When my husband asked for a cart to take luggage out, she shrugged and said she didn't know where they were. When I took the key cards to the desk and said my room number, she handed me the bill and said,"Here." I expected a "thank for staying with us", or "have a nice day", but nothing. I have never in my life complained about a room before. We were offered a small discount, but the experience was not a good one. We will never stay at this motel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly.

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Business center was working with printers! Very helpful to have working computers with printers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value, clean

    By

    May 13, 2017

    great value and a nice clean environment, would certainly stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Corp 123

    By

    May 12, 2017

    Checked in Monday for 4 nights when I went to bed I pulled the cover and there was blood stains on the sheets went down to front desk lady told me this is a extended stay hotel and she said she will give me clean sheets wow I told her house keeping need to clean it they finally did poor management how can you make a bed for a new quest without changing the sheets

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    May 12, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel just off the interstate, a little tough to get to behind other hotels. Quiet night with no issues sleeping. Not a 5 star hotel but gets the job done! Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewoods are pretty much all the same

    By

    May 11, 2017

    But the staff at this one is EXCEPTIONAL. I had an issue where the guests in the room next to mine were being extremely loud during their amorous activities. I made a complaint, asking to switch rooms, (I had asked to be downgraded to get a smoking room originally) I told them I didn't want the smoking room anymore because of my neighbors. They not only gave me a suite on the first floor right next to the exit (so I could go smoke) but they also discounted my rate by about 35%. The staff exceeded all my expectations in handling this matter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel is the worst candlewood

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Booked a king suite the 2 times got double room instead. Last 2 stays dirty rooms!! I said something to staff apparently their standards are below the rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courtesy of staff

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    Andrea was so helpful, kind, and efficent when we made our reservation and so was the person when we checked in. It was nice to meeet Andrea when we checked out

    Read More
    Read Less