Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 180 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great Find in Lafayette

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Was glad to find the property after a very long and stressful drive. Sits back out of the confusion of the interstate which makes it very quiet. Comfortable and very clean. Very restful nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding night clerk!

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    I forgot his name but he was an awesome guy. He came and changed the lights in the bathroom late that night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious at a great price

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff was quick and friendly. The room was clean and huge. This hotel was everything I needed and more and the price was amazing.
    We really liked the Lending Locker. It was full of games and other diversions to borrow (for free!) while you stay. We will definitely stay at this and other Candlewood Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed the stay at this property ! It was close to our job site and everything we was looking for in an extended stay hotel!!!Look forward to staying hear again when we return in July !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Have stayed here for several years in a row. Always very nice, helpful people Good price, Great location. Somewhat in disrepair this time and we were made to move rooms because of it. No staff present to fix issues

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 01, 2017
    Hi daigeaux, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your comments are important as these will help us keep track of the things that we need to improve on. We sincerely apologize that you found your last visit disappointing, most especially if the service level provided by hotel staff was below par. We have shared your feedback with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleeping experience

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Comfortable bed and quite room. Air conditioning worked will. Spacious bathroom. Carpet looked new and or well maintained. Nice sized TV to watch from bed. The room had appropriate lighting so that one could leave a light in kitchenett area and not light up the whole room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Average hotel experience. Staff was great. Room needed some attention, shower curtain rod loose. Toilet seat loose. Kitchen with full frig and microwave with dishes, etc was great.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 26, 2017
    Dear MLCMLV, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one our guest our Gold Elite members. It is lovely to hear your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret letting you down on some aspects of the room you received. Please be assured that necessary steps will be taken to correct these points that you have raised to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Many thanks for the feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location

    By

    January 15, 2017

    I was here a week and the staff was very friendly and nice every day to me! The managers greeted me by name and I was shocked they remembered it. Great service and great location, definitely recommend for your travel needs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst stay at a Candlewood

    By

    January 13, 2017

    First put in the wrong room.
    They changed us to a room with no towels. Had to go down and get those. Then as we were packing to leave the next day we discovered a dishwasher FULL of dirty dishes.

    I brought this to the clerks attention. She apologized and said that we were put in a room that had not been cleaned.

    They made no effort to make it right.

    On top of that they charged me for the 50.00 deposit after the. Perk said she would not.

    I left a message for the manager and to this day have never received a call.

    Will never stay at this hotel again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Dear Jrupc, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please allow me to apologize for any shortfalls when it comes to our room cleanliness and housekeeping service. I also sent you a private message in further response to your review. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just fine.

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    We needed a place to stay after a very long driving day and this fit the bill. After a grocery store stop, our family could have a decent meal and even enjoyed a board game together (from the lending locker) before retiring for the night.

    The kitchen was minimally stocked. We were told to expect an oven, in fact, I had called to confirm that and was told "a full sized oven." We did have 2 burners, but no oven. Thankfully, on a whim, I had changed our dinner plans to something that didn't require one! There was a small nonstick skillet and 2 saucepans.

    There was dish detergent, dishwasher detergent and kitchen linens. There was minimal cutlery and a set of plastic bowls. It would have been nice to have a place for each of us to sit (other than the beds), as there were 3 chairs and 4 people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Great. Love it. Great place to stay. !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    December 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable guest room
    Friendly Staff
    Great Location

    Read More
    Read Less