Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 665 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    71

Clean/Comfortable and great value for your money

By

February 16, 2024

I enjoyed staying at this property for my extended stay in town mainly because it was very spacious, clean and in a good part of town close to many amenities and restaurants. It was a great value for the price offered per night.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible and gross

By

February 07, 2024

club

Roaches everywhere I left early, but there’s one thing I can’t deal with without a hotel and it’s roaches

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 03, 2024

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The young lady that checked us in was very nice. She was definetely very pleasant and good at her job.

The general manager was very helpful and friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Location

By

January 02, 2024

The hotel was very clean with a lot of cookware for those who are staying for extended periods. The location was excellent with a lot of things to do and eat nearby. The hotel staff were friendly and offered excellent food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean site and friendly staff

By

December 30, 2023

My stay here was very great. The staff was very kind and the facility was very clean and well kept. I would definitely stay here again, I loved the large room and I loved the bathroom and kitchen area also.

Read More
Read Less

Loud noisy guests

By

December 18, 2023

I was awakened by loud drunk guests at 1a that were in the lobby with the hotel clerk. No consideration was taken for the other guests with this being middle of the night. Totally Unacceptable! I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Professional, helpful staff

By

December 07, 2023

The hotel staff were extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 04, 2023

club

Wonderful Hotel ro stay at I recommend it to anyone needing to book a room in Lafayette. I will be returning to that hotel again one day they can always get my bussiness.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff members!!!!

By

November 30, 2023

Outstanding customer service and staff members!!!! Everyone is very eager to help, and make you feel like you are truly a valued guest... Rooms are clean and well stocked, and the room is well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cozy

By

October 23, 2023

I love this location. It’s always welcomed and I for sure will be back. The food area is perfect for late night . The parking is always available. Easy access to everything. Rooms are always clean both bedding and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, poor maintenance in rooms

By

September 29, 2023

Overall nice location and incredibly friendly customer service. However rooms had mechanical issues with water getting all over the floor and then the tv didn't even work. I received $10 for an inconvenience discount on my bill. Not even cool.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel comfortable bedroom

By

September 17, 2023

It was a wonderful stay in a awesome room perfect lobby. Customer service was excellent. The hotel was in a perfect destination for the places I needed to go to everything around you that you needed and I had a very wonderful time staying at Candlewood Lafayette.

Read More
Read Less