Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 260 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Comfortable bed

    By

    October 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location. Comfortable bed. Staff friendly.
    Recommend more lighting in room. Recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient

    By

    October 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient location, very clean rooms. Low amount of points to stay per night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Class Reunion

    By

    October 13, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made sure that our every need was met.

    Read More
    Read Less

    THE WHOLE STAY WAS GREAT

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    FOR THE TIME I STAYED EVERYTHING WAS GREAT I HAVE NOT HAD ANY COMPLAINTS SINCE I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT ANY OF THE LOCATIONS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Experience

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    I was expecting a better customer service and/or Experience.

    The room was not clean and was sent to another room that was also not clean. Both rooms had hair on the bed sheets and under/between the pillows.

    Finally, was given a third room that was occupied and it was an embarrassing situation (talking to someone already occupying your room that you have the key to).

    Had to go to another new room that includes a Queen bed which was the only available option and the bed was small for me and my wife.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Experience

    By

    October 10, 2017

    This is my first time in Candlewood Suites in general and the property on Kaliste Saloom Rd, Lafayette, LA

    I had a terrible experience and I will never stay there again.

    I went there with my wife and the room that I was checked to had hair on the bed sheet as well as under the pillows. Then, I went to the receptionist to speak to "Amy" and she changed the room for me. Surprisingly, it had the same thing. Then, again I went to Amy to explain the situation. She gave me a new room but when I went to the new room number 415, it was occupied and I was embarrassed to talk to the person in the room, then, I went back to Amy and had to go to a queen room which was available.

    I spoke to the hotel manager named "Cindy" and she was apologetic for what happened and offered me to return/refund me the points that I used for such a night.
    I asked politely if they can offer me a complementary night which I can come again and use their service but she asked the owner and the answer was "No".

    I was expecting a better customer service and or experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    The staff was professional and nice which is hard to come by these days. The hotel was clean and updated and great! Love the fitness center. The room was clean and spacious as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    The price is right

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    It was a spur of the moment but reasonable price and clean rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great pillows, clean

    By

    October 06, 2017

    Needed a last minute hotel room and this hotel was excellent. Very clean, quiet, plenty of room and great kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    October 05, 2017

    Had a nice stay at Candlewood Suites. The room was clean and air conditioning worked well. The bathroom and work table area was also clean and orderly. Comfortable bed and quite room made for a good sleeping experience. The hospitality room had fresh coffee as well as a nice selection of breakfast meals. Check in and check out was hassle free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    October 02, 2017

    The convenience of this location being PET FRIENDLY with moderate pricing is the main reason I always stay here.
    Cindy at the front desk is just the best of employees always remembering our names! Great restaurants and shopping are very close by.
    Feeling safe in a homey atmosphere is essential when you travel with your job as much as I do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's like home away from home

    By

    September 25, 2017

    The staff couldn't be any better. They make you feel like this is your second home. All of your amenities are right there if you need them. They keep the propane tanks for the grill filled at all times. Free laundry and very nice workout facility.

    Read More
    Read Less