Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 332 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent extended stay

By

September 10, 2021

This Candlewood has been awesome! Having been displaced due to a flood, I have been here for a few months. The manager and staff are great and always have a warm welcome and make me feel at home. The room accommodations are excellent, and you can't beat the pillows and beds, the most comfortable ever! Thanks Candlewood for a great experience at a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 28, 2021

I travel with a K-9 service dog and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent establishment

By

August 22, 2021

Clean, affordable, nice for extended stays. Pool was well maintained but pool furniture was cheap and fragile. Upgrade needed.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

August 19, 2021

platinumelite

Room was acceptable and clean. Staff was very helpful. Toilet paper is cheap and thin, it allowed me to get in touch with my inner self, it was not enjoyable!! Great place to stay though. I’d recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

August 13, 2021

Staff is amazingly helpful and friendly. They work hard to make sure guests have what they need and if you need something they are quick to help you get it. I truly enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

July 27, 2021

Hotels were all booked around us and they had a available room and it was a very nice and clean hotel lady at the desk for very nice and overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2021

Recommend this hotel. Nice, clean comfortable rooms. Had space and amenities we needed. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff, great hotel

By

July 06, 2021

club

My stay was perfect. I couldn't have asked for anything more without feeling guilty lol. The front desk went above and beyond to make my stay possible and great . Had a first floor room close to everything. Thanks to Annette and the front desk again. I appreciate it

Read More
Read Less

NO TV REMOTE

By

July 05, 2021

ONLY THING THAT WAS WRONG WAS THAT THERE WAS NO REMOTE CONTROL FOR THE TV. MY KIDS WOULD OF HD A GOOD TIME TO JUST BE ABLE TO WATCH TV AND HAVE SOMETHING TO ENTERTAIN THEM.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 02, 2021

Mgmt. made some changes to my reservation that made the stay much better. Helped with a couple different reservations that I had made in error and they fixed the problem and made it a trouble free stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 30, 2021

club

great stay awesome room great service comfortable bed easy check in and out

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 23, 2021

Front desk was welcoming and professional. Room was clean and the AC worked good

Read More
Read Less