Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 117 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay

    By

    April 18, 2017

    Clean room and friendly staff. Lake Jackson is a great little town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property!

    By

    April 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    I wouldn't stay anyway else in the area! The problem is it seems to be always book, which isn't really a problem!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Hotel was easy to get to. It was clean and staff was friendly. Room was clean with comfortable bed and pillows. Did not like that a/c was too loud with running. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    April 05, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites, Lake Jackson, TX. Good hotel with friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    April 02, 2017

    I enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the cleanliness of the room. I feel the price should be lowered a little more than the cost because of they do not clean the room except once a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great locatin

    By

    March 29, 2017

    I was in the area for work and needed somewhere to stay for the week, most places were full or undesirable. It was near everything I needed for business needs and great restaurants so I didn't have to travel too far in the evening for dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accommodating!

    By

    March 26, 2017

    The spacious room was spotless, with very comfortable beds. We appreciated the kitchen & DVD player. Best of all, the desk clerk was the most accommodating I've ever encountered. We'll definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and friendly staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay was for 2 nights and it was very enjoyable. The bathroom was extremely clean and well stocked, the kitchen was also very clean and well stocked. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft.

    I was greeted upon check in and also check out pleasantly.

    Will def stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our "Comforts of Home" bedding is very comfortable and we are so glad you like the full kitchen. We work very hard to keep every thing clean and well set up for your convenience. We hare always glad to see our IHG Rewards guests and hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for extended stays

    By

    February 27, 2017

    For anyone who is on a special diet, these rooms allow you to prepare your own meals instead of having to compromise. The hotel is quiet, clean and well managed. I have been staying here since November 2016 and have zero complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thanks for the great compliments. Our fully equipped kitchens do help make life on the road a little easier. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your team. We promise to keep working hard to make everyone "consider us home".
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and manager

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Staff and manager worked with us to get when on very tight work schedule.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    We are so happy we could work it out for you. As you know, we stay pretty full and are always working to take care of our great IHG Rewards members. Please call on your next visit and we promise to "jump through hoops" to make sure you are happy.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Privacy I needed to conduct my business.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The Staff was very polite and attentive. The overall atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thanks for your great review. We have achieved our goal if you were comfortable and relaxed. I will pass on your kind words to the team and we look forward to being of service on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, friendly staff

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Very nice clean hotel and the staff are super friendly and helpful. I stay here on a regular basis for work and always appreciate how genuinely nice everyone is who works here. It makes work travel a lot more pleasant. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you very much. What a great review to share with our team this Monday morning. "Very clean" and "Super Friendly" are our goals for this week. We love all our guests, but those that come back often may be our favorites. We look forward to your next visit and hope to keep giving 5 star service.
    Read More
    Read Less