Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Family trip

By

September 16, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly . There was not housekeeping during my stay but I was able to switch out bath towels at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay when visiting Lake Jackson. The Staff was great and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend

By

September 09, 2020

More help needed at front desk. One person was having to take care of everything along with checking in customers in line.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great value

By

September 07, 2020

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful during my stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

September 02, 2020

club

Everything was just great. Staff knew their job. Felt comfortable knowing they were protecting guest with all handsandiders and hotel very clean and fresh smelling. Everyone very friendly. Great job that they all diid and do everyday.

Read More
Read Less

An Amazing Port In A Storm!!!!!

By

August 29, 2020

club

I have traveled to many many hotels all across this country and my top pick would be this ONE,,,,,, , it has amazing rooms , Great amenities, it was spotless and best of all you can't beat the caring and compassion of the staff, I was evacuating from a hurricane Laura, I evacuated with my service dog Pickle, I am disabled, and one service animal in training!!!! They were truly an amazing Port, A Hidden Gem in the storm!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

August 20, 2020

Loved this hotel and everyone was cleaning it smelled so fresh and clean had face coverings and gloves felt safe for me and my daughter thank you Candlewood for an amazing stay will always come back here

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 20, 2020

club

Needs to finish updates and paint in halls. Smell was different couldn't tell what it was, it wasn't horrible but definitely not pleasant. Clean comfortable beds. TV cable was a pain. And did have sheets or blanket for pull out bed or any towels at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

LD

By

August 11, 2020

club

The stay was great, the bed and pillows were awesome. The staff was great allowing me to be flexible. The free laundry room is a giant plus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 11, 2020

Very clean and friendly staff. The Hotel smells and feels nice when you walk in. I will come back when in the area. The pool has its own restroom, and the water was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 05, 2020

The manager has been very helpful in host my workers.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 23, 2020

I think of Nitin, Amber, and staff as family! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You will enjoy your stay. I have been staying here since 2009.

Read More
Read Less