Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 110 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Very clean and friendly staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay was for 2 nights and it was very enjoyable. The bathroom was extremely clean and well stocked, the kitchen was also very clean and well stocked. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft.

    I was greeted upon check in and also check out pleasantly.

    Will def stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our "Comforts of Home" bedding is very comfortable and we are so glad you like the full kitchen. We work very hard to keep every thing clean and well set up for your convenience. We hare always glad to see our IHG Rewards guests and hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for extended stays

    By

    February 27, 2017

    For anyone who is on a special diet, these rooms allow you to prepare your own meals instead of having to compromise. The hotel is quiet, clean and well managed. I have been staying here since November 2016 and have zero complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thanks for the great compliments. Our fully equipped kitchens do help make life on the road a little easier. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your team. We promise to keep working hard to make everyone "consider us home".
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and manager

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Staff and manager worked with us to get when on very tight work schedule.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    We are so happy we could work it out for you. As you know, we stay pretty full and are always working to take care of our great IHG Rewards members. Please call on your next visit and we promise to "jump through hoops" to make sure you are happy.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Privacy I needed to conduct my business.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The Staff was very polite and attentive. The overall atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thanks for your great review. We have achieved our goal if you were comfortable and relaxed. I will pass on your kind words to the team and we look forward to being of service on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, friendly staff

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Very nice clean hotel and the staff are super friendly and helpful. I stay here on a regular basis for work and always appreciate how genuinely nice everyone is who works here. It makes work travel a lot more pleasant. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you very much. What a great review to share with our team this Monday morning. "Very clean" and "Super Friendly" are our goals for this week. We love all our guests, but those that come back often may be our favorites. We look forward to your next visit and hope to keep giving 5 star service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adjunct Instructor

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Clean, convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thanks for your great feedback. Our team works very hard to help our guest feel comfortable and "at home." We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood stay in Freeport, TX

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Very conveniently located and good accomodations. Overall well satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thanks for your feedback. We do have a great location and are glad you liked the room. We hope to see you again soon and next time please let us know what we can do to make your visit a 5 star stay. Thanks again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and comfortable

    By

    January 27, 2017

    club

    Hotel is very nice. The suite I had was huge. I was only there for 2 nights on business but long term would be better since there is a full kitchen. Which is why they don't serve breakfast. Wasn't a problem for me though. It's also pet friendly! Gym is great!

    Recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for you kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your short stay. You are so right - long term guests really love us. So do frequent travelers who on the road a lot. Glad you like the gym also. Please come see us again soon and maybe you can bring a four legged friend.
    Read More
    Read Less

    微妙

    By

    January 09, 2017

    キッチンが付いているからこのホテルを選んだが、それ以外は可も無く。
    ホテルに戻ってもフロントには誰も居ない時が多いし挨拶も特にされない。
    防犯対策の面では、大丈夫なのかと思ってしまう。
    エアコンは、うるさいし換気扇は、トイレにしかないので部屋の空気の入れ替わりが難しい。
    洗濯機は、数があるからいつでも便利に使えた。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lake jackson

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Overall it was a good stay. Price was too high for the quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during the holidays, and thank you for taking the time to give us your reviews and comments. Thanks also for the kind words for our great staff on your IHG Rewards review. We are sorry that our fully equipped kitchen wasn't important to you as it is one of our biggest amenities. Thanks again for the 4 star review and please let us know what we can do to make your next visit a 5 star.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Barking Dogs

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    Need to move guests with pets away from other guests. Guests with pets that disturb other guests need to be asked to leave if they can not keep their pets quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, but beds need help

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Everything is great at this hotel, but some of the rooms could use a new mattress or at least flip the mattress due to "holes" in the mattress (sinking spots).

    Other than that, its a relatively nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Welcome back, and thanks for your time yesterday. As I said, since our beds are only a year old, we looked at all the rooms you stayed in the last 6 times this past year and found no problems. We know our IHG Rewards members travel a lot and sometimes might forget exactly what hotel had an issue. In the future, please let us know immediately if you have any problems. Thank you again for talking with us and we are glad you like us and our hotel. We know we are not perfect, but we work hard to be. Your comfort and a great nights' rest are our highest priority. Our beds are a very high quality Sealy and we changed them out ahead of schedule to make sure our guests sleep well. Have a safe trip and we look forward to seeing you again soon
    Read More
    Read Less