Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

GREAT SERVICES

By

February 01, 2024

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff is so amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

January 20, 2024

Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. It is was an all around good experience for a long term stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2024

I enjoyed my stay. The pool was awesome, the free laundry was great, the room smelled great ,the cooking supplies was great, the location to my job was great, the hospitality was awesome ,the bbq pitt was great

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fantastic staff - #1 in Lebanon

By

October 28, 2023

The property as a whole is modern, clean, and well-maintained inside and out. The front desk associates were exceptionally courteous, welcoming, and professional, and their positive and energetic attitudes will make any guest want to return for a future stay. In particular, they immediately recognized that I'd absentmindedly left an item at the front desk at check-in, and Shawna was at the door of my room with it almost before I'd put my other luggage down.
The room and bath were sparkling clean, and the room layout is confortable and practical both for work and for relaxation. The HVAC is quiet and accurate, and the wi-fi works well. Bed/bedding/pillows were very comfy, as was the easy chair, and in a room facing I-40 there was no noticeable noise from the highway at all.
I was there for one night on a road trip - the kitchenette in the room was amply supplied with plates/utensils etc for longer stays, and the Cupboard off the lobby area has just about anything you could need, including very good coffee.
This was my second stay here and I'm pleased with the consistently high quality across time - definitely my hotel of choice for future stays in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lebanon For a Wedding

By

October 25, 2023

It was the perfect first place to start our trip to Nashville. The hotel was very accommodating for our short stay and were able to check in early which made things so nice when prepping for the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent informative staff

By

October 24, 2023

Excellent stay, location, and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

October 18, 2023

Located just off the interstate. Newer property with clean rooms and quiet space.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 15, 2023

Very nice hotel in convenient location with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 14, 2023

The staff went above and beyond to make sure my extended-stay was comfortable. Facilities are great value is great highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Sam (the dog) was acknowledged too

By

October 08, 2023

We enjoyed our stay and so did Sam, the dog. When we were ready to leave he didn't want to go. He loves automatic doors, elevators and especially enjoyed the attention from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable

By

October 08, 2023

The air conditioning did not work, there is no daily maid or towel service. The staff was friendly but it does not make up for the most uncomfortable stay and sleepless nights. I would not stay here again or recommend the site to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 06, 2023

I have stayed at this hotel before, nice staff, just wished they provided breakfast since I was traveling for business

Read More
Read Less