Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 70 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Home away from home

By

May 12, 2021

club

We stayed here during my daughters final dance competition and it was a delightful stay . Very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied with my stay

By

May 10, 2021

platinumelite

I have to stay in the Lebanon, TN area fairly frequently for business purposes. This Candlewood Suites is my new go to hotel for this area. It is very clean and the location is perfect for my business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

May 10, 2021

Everything was as good as I could ask for from this stay. The check in process, cleanliness of the room, comfort of the bed, available supplies was all what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Long Distance Move

By

May 08, 2021

platinumelite

We moved from 12 hours away, and my 72 YO mom fell right before our scheduled move and broke her shoulder, so this required a stay for her here for a few days to allow the movers to get the home all set up. The team at the hotel was amazing! They went above and beyond to ensure my mom was well take care of. They made the move, and all that it entailed, less stressful for me since I knew she was in great hands. The room was perfect with the recliner, and how spacious it was. Just a fantastic experience overall

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

May 05, 2021

club

I really enjoyed the stay here, the staff was friendly and professional. We will definitely be back. Thanks for caring.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 02, 2021

club

Great Place for a Great Price. Rooms and entire property are extremely clean. Pool was great for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

May 01, 2021

Loved everything about this hotel, large clean room, friendly staff, no bad comments

Read More
Read Less

Dog hair/ people hair places but great service

By

April 27, 2021

As long as they clean all the dog hair and people hair up on the floor and dish rags.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

April 20, 2021

club

you hear lots of noise from upper floor. no service items (coffee) in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great new hotel. We had an issue with the shower water pressure. We notified the front desk and they had it fixed that afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Clean Hotel, comfortable bed, loved the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 13, 2021

This place was clean and nice. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less