Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 632 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    37

Ok, could have been better

By

June 23, 2022

They were remodeling and they said they were booked. I had a link in the bathroom and it took 3 days to fix it. The manager gave me a couple of days,but I think I deserved more. Maybe some points too, it was very inconvenient. The front desk ladies were nice and the maintenance guy. They did their best, May be nice when they finish it. A may go back, nice size room and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 18, 2022

Everything was fine but the bathroom was not clean. Stuff was on the top of the door that had nets flying some. The tub was not cleaned. Hair was in the tub and the the wall of the tub. The floors in the bathroom was not clean. Towels had hair on it.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty

By

June 07, 2022

Bad House keeping. I was checked into a dirty room. Bathroom floor was dirty. I do not recommend this hotel on 913 Bob Arnold BLVD., Lithia Springs GA

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and free laundry

By

May 10, 2022

Loved the bed and free laundry. Nice staff.Clean and safe facility.

Read More
Read Less

Professional experience

By

May 08, 2022

Great, friendly, courteous, professional service, clean, quiet rooms, very good location close to i20

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

May 01, 2022

Great location and room is very spacious with a full kitchen. Perfect for family gateways. The one bedroom suit offers more privacy and it’s like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 26, 2022

I loved my stay. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very professional and welcoming. I would stay again. My guest also loved the stay as well . It is well recommended.

Read More
Read Less

In Need of Cleaning

By

March 21, 2022

I don't normally write reviews but this place deserves one. This is by far the dirtiest hotel I've stayed in. There is not a single area in need of cleaning, it's the entire facility. It is very dated and in need of renovation. I will not be a return customer nor do i recommend this place to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Need Inspected

By

December 31, 2021

club

It was a one night stay while travelling and I would not recommend this hotel. Our A/C did not work properly, however, we got in late and I just wanted to sleep and did not bother asking for a new room.

The entire room was dirty, like housekeeping didn't bother with this one except to replace towels and hopefully linens. There was a hole in the bathroom door, tiles in the shower were rotted or falling, there was dirt all around the kitchen area and even the handle of the faucet in the kitchen was dirty.

I don't think the manager of the property is following up with room inspections and keeping the place tidy. Avoid this location.

I will say however, the staff I interacted with were WONDERFUL, very polite and pleasant.

The lobby was very neat and clean and the outside of the property was very well maintained. But as the old saying goes, lipstick on a pig.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and in need of renovation

By

December 19, 2021

club

This hotel is in need of a renovation and the rooms were very rundown and dirty. I travel a lot and have never experienced a Candlewood suites this bad before. I would not recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Please Clean Your Rooms Better

By

December 17, 2021

The furnishings were as expected, the bed comfortable, and the check-in clerk was nice and welcoming. However, the room was not properly cleaned; the bathroom was so dirty that I would not shower in it.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is okay but it’s very dated. The rooms aren’t cleaned (dirt, debris,etc) properly or stocked very well at all. Guest services is terrible. The agents aren’t trained very well at all on the computer. They can barely do basic functions and if they don’t know how to do something they just tell you it can’t be done. I’ve never had an issue, ever, at any IHG hotels with using a different car than what’s on my profile. The front agent explained how complicated it would be for and went on and on until i finally told her to just use what’s on file. Also, I’m a platinum member which means late check out comes with my status. I’ve NEVER had an issue with late checkout in all my history with IHG, even times when I’ve had to pay for it. The front desk WOULD NOT do it at all, didn’t even look in the computer. I was told the best she could do was leave a note for the morning staff for me to check out at 12 noon at the latest; otherwise she says they’ll charge me for AN ENTIRE EXTRA DAY. They are HORRIBLE!! What 3+ star hotel even writes paper notes anymore?!?? I’m set to consider being an owner in about six months but if this is an example of what I’ll receive, I’ll have to reconsider. Horrible horrible service. On the day of check out, the front desk lady didn’t leave the “note.” I had a do not disturb “sticker” on my door, yet the house keeper knocked on my door at 10:30a. Additionally, she came back two more times before noon and the front desk called and left me a voicemail at 11:30am. This has never ever happened before. I don’t know what they’re training their staff on or what’s going on at that location but it’s terrible. I was in a whole other state and my flight didn’t leave until 8pm so i had to find a resting place in unfamiliar territory until about 4pm…i would have paid to stay longer but i couldn’t even get an option to do so…because they are not trained to properly perform their job. I tried calling the customer line also but front desk staff wouldn’t cooperate with them either and claimed to be too busy to look more into it or allow me a late check out. I will be frequenting Atlanta but never ever will i stay there again.

Read More
Read Less