Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 718 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    44

Very nice place to stay. Safe, clean, and comfortable.

By

November 28, 2023

Staff is AMAZING! Very helpful and impressed our CREW & MANAGEMENT.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

November 27, 2023

MY overall stay was good, my family really enjoyed all the family feel and comforts of home. The kitchen was everything my wife wanted. We were able to warm up Thanksgiving dinner and the leftovers. Nice big TV to watch football games on. Chairs were comfortable, room had plenty of space for moving around. Nice quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever!! I felt like part of a family

By

October 12, 2023

The manager "Dee" was absolutely amazing and you could tell he was great with his employees and kept things running to a high standard. Every employee I encountered from front desk, to housekeeping arriving first thing getting out of their cars greeted us with beautiful smiles and you could tell they enjoyed coming to work and I believe that says a lot about a company and the immediate management. My mother also left her medication which was promptly handed to management and safe return of them. I can't thank this staff enough! I will now ONLY be staying at this hotel when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities

By

October 10, 2023

Great location, Great amenities for an extended stay location but staff can make or ruin your day depending on who you meet...some people are just not meant to face customers.. but overall it was a great stay, safe, clean and great lication.

Read More
Read Less

Everything about the hotel

By

September 19, 2023

People are always worried about what they ate going to get when they stay at a hotel. It was a pleasure staying at this hotel. From checking in to staying in the clean, spacious room to checking out the hotel staff were awesome. Anything you needed they were willing to get it for you

Read More
Read Less

Stellar Staff & Great location with modern decor

By

September 08, 2023

This property exceeded our expectations. Great location to six flags , airport & Walmart. Modern decor , appliances and pool with grilling area was just the vacation we needed to make our Labor Day holiday grand . Definitely staying here our next visit .

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

August 23, 2023

Hotel is in great shape. The customer service is so awesome. The pool was nice and clean room had a smell they gave me something to spray it with. we will be back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Trash

By

August 19, 2023

Love that it is dog friendly. Mr. Dee was amazing. Always welcoming. The rooms were nice and clean. Only dislike I have is we have to take our own trash out. The pool area was a little messy but we not it’s not the hotel fault.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds Nasty coffee

By

August 16, 2023

Guest service is great. Everyone here is so friendly and attentive. The pool area was not the cleanest so they should have staff checking it on a regular. The coffee is nasty. The rooms was nice and spacious and to mention clean. It had a smoke smell but other than that great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Nice

By

August 16, 2023

People here are really friendly. They help you with all of your needs. The room was clean but I did find a small roach.
I told the front desk about it. Other than that nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

August 15, 2023

This has been one of the stays I have had in awhile. The whole staff is helpful from every Desk Agent to the Housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Room

By

August 14, 2023

Stayed here with our dog bear, yes pet friendly rooms. Found it odd that we were on 3rd floor with our , no complaints. You would never know you were in a pet friendly room. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Linens clean stain free is always a plus. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less