Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 138 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable Bed and wonderful amenities!!

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites was a wonderful place to stay. The beds and pillows are some of the most comfortable I have found in any hotel I have stayed in. However, they could increase the number of towels in each room. They only give you four per room. We had four people in our room and I went down and asked for two more towels and was told that I could have more when I brought them the dirty ones. I have never had a hotel tell me that before so this disappointed me greatly considering up to that point the hotel had seemed perfect. However, honestly, except for the towel situation it ranked among the top 5 hotels I have stayed at during my lifetime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear TwoboysforMOM, I'd first like to extend a thank you for taking the time out to write this review. We strive to provide exceptional service to every guests' stay. This tells mw we're headed in the right direction. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we regret that we did not live up to your expectations regarding the towel situation. We have taken note and promise not to be so protective in the future. We wish to thank you for your valuable comments as these are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually.
    Read More
    Read Less

    travel for business

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood at that location was a great place to stay. We have always had a great experience staying there , and the staff is always professional, helpful,and courteous. The room is always very clean, and stocked with the things we need. Thank you for making our stays with you , like being at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear mac4117, I'd first like to thank you for taking the time out to acknowledge our hard work. We strive to provide an exceptional stay to every guest that stays with us. This lets me know we're on the right track. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Candlewood Suites exceeded our needs for this visit to Atlanta's Six Flags Over Georgia. This will be our first choice for a place to stay upon returning to Six Flags or any other needs anywhere we visit. We are a family of four, having the one bedroom suite was exactly what we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear Shane FN-2187, We'd first like to extend our thanks to you for taking the time out to even acknowledge the service you experienced at our property. We strive to exceed expectation and we're excited to know we're on the right track. We hope to see you again sooner than later. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Exellent hotel for short (2-3 nights) or long term (1 year); great rooms, always clean, pool, grill, and other good amenities. Fantastic staff. Good location and great price compared to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear Roibin, Thanks for taking the time out to provide us with your awesome feedback! We strive to provide exceptional service and this shows me that we're moving in the right direction. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Great spacious suites. The lack of continental breakfast was a bummer though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty rooms; Needs severe improvement

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Please if you like a clean room, do not stay here. The walls were dirty. The toilet was not clean and something was splashed on my headboard. I have never stayed in such a nasty hotel room. The lobby area is very clean, but don't let that fool you!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 07, 2016
    Dear cbg9943, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. Your comments about the level of cleanliness in your room have been seriously taken into account. Rest assured this issue will be dealt with accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any discomfort it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations met

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Everything required for a comfortable single night of stay was delivered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear TJS8, First off, we'd like to say thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We strive to deliver exception service to every guest that stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional stay and quality service!

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The only bad part was that we did not book soon enough, so additional dates were not available :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear pamela121, The team would like to graciously extend a HUGE thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We'd also like to apologize for not having any availability for the remainder of your stay and will make it a point to accommodate when feasible in the future. We hope to see you guys again soon. Thanks again for staying with us. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Improvements needed

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am a Union carpenter so I like to think I know quality work and although the décor in the room look nice the quality of installation was lacking. I think that if you had some to perform quality control on all you rooms on a weekly or monthly bases. Preventative maintenance can be a very cost efficient measure to take when it come to being informed on a timely manner to effectively remedy the problems. Also room service should at least be available even if there is a small fee to have you room cleaned. I did enjoy the amenities with the kitchenette like the vent hood and garbage disposal even the full size refrigerator was a big plus. These type of suites will becoming in full demand as eating healthier and saving on restaurant bills become more of a norm. So if we can give guest a comfortable stay on top of everything else we can have a winner.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2016
    Dear Fredo79, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the amenities in your room. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of our property and the service you received. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Location is very nice, hotel is always clean and comfortable. Great value for the price. Been staying there for the past year and it doesn't get old. Staff is fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Roibin, We would like to extend a thank you to you for taking the time out of you busy schedule to write a review on your most recent stay with us. We strive to provide nothing less than exceptional service to our guest and I'm glad that our hard work and team work is showing. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel and Great Stay

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    This hotel is magnificent. I love it and want to continue to stay here every time that I need a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear VJones72, I would first like to take the time out and thank you for your most recent stay with us. We strive to provide exceptional service to every guest we come across and your review tells me that we're headed in the right direction. We hope top see you again in the near future and thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Definitely Stay Here Again

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful. When we checked in, they had a stack of pamphlets for me for "things to do" in the area which was very helpful. Anytime we saw the staff, they always spoke and asked how we were doing. The rooms were big and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear pdewitt22, We'd first like to thank you for your choosing to stay with us. We strive to provide an exceptional experience to every guest that stays with us. Thanks again for taking the time out to submit your review. It's greatly appreciated. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less