Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Loud

By

July 22, 2020

People yelling in the pool til at least 9:30. Could hear movements from the room above me.
The room was was lacking in modern amenities such as usb plug ins.
Rust and mildew in the bathroom...
Surprisingly, there is such a thing as too high of water pressure...
The elevator 1st floor button was broken so I had to lug my bags down the stairs while checking out. Not a huge issue but had a toddler in tow so it was an added inconvenience on top of the other issues above.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovating

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel changed my reservation the day of check in due to previous occupants destroying the room. I was down graded to a studio. This room also smelled of stale cigarette smoke and was filthy. I used my own cleaning wipes to clean the room. Later I found hair and trash in a kitchen door and then asked the front desk to move me. The new room smelled better, but I still requested cleaner to clean the high touch areas.. this hotel is in major need of a renovation. Will not stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

July 11, 2020

Great location all around great service beautiful hotel

Read More
Read Less

Girls getaway

By

July 09, 2020

club

I love the atmosphere of the hotel. This was my second visit to the hotel. Everything was nice except for the pool. It need some attention. I would this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

July 07, 2020

club

My family (husband, 3 kids, dog) and I stayed at this hotel 2 nights. We were just passing through, heading to our next duty station. Great stay, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

July 03, 2020

club

This hotel was recommended and I was greatly disappointed with the lack of quality of the room. It was dirty, amenities were broken, there was hair in the sink and the tub, the tv did not work and when I called down to the front desk they recommended I fix it myself. The walls were marked up, the lamps were rusty and the cabinets in the bathroom were broken. I expected more. I will never stay here again and may not visit this brand in other cities as this stay has left a very sour taste in my mouth. I travel a lot for work and this is the worst experience I have had.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

July 01, 2020

club

Va to Ga for a close family funeral. Location was great. Room clean and comfortable. Cupboard necessities were good. I am deathly afraid of dogs. I didn't see a one!!! Though being trapped on the elevator with a dog was my constant fear.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 28, 2020

club

We travel for weeks at a time and this is by far the best Candlewood location we’ve visited regarding the customer service. They made it feel like home for us. They were very helpful. We stayed in a King Suite and the room was very nice. The bed was comfortable. The atmosphere was lovely. We will return to this location!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms wonderful staff

By

June 20, 2020

I would recommend this place to anyone and will be staying here again when I return to Atlanta for business in the future

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 19, 2020

club

Great customer service, clean rooms and better amenities.. Recommended 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

the best

By

June 06, 2020

The hotel is in a great area this is my second stay . i will come back honestly again and again because it’s comfortable clean quiet and overall just a relaxing place to be

Read More
Read Less

Great service and superior room quality

By

May 26, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was high quality and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less