Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 551 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable stay

By

May 10, 2021

club

Clean for the most part. Comfortable bed and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

May 07, 2021

There was a tornado warning for the area that I was in. The front desk didn’t have a problem with extending my check out time until after the warning had passed. They also told me where the emergency exit were looked and where the safest place to be in my room if a tornado does hit. One of the things that I didn’t like is that the other people staying in the hotel was dumping their trash out their vehicle onto the hotel property making it look trashy. The people on my floor and the one above me kept slamming the room doors. Other than that my stay was pleasant and will definitely keep it on the top of my list hotels to stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and Place

By

May 07, 2021

platinumelite

The staff here was beyond outstanding! They treated us like the royal family with love and happiness. We honestly felt like the red carpet was laid out for us. We recommended this place for any occasion you see fit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 06, 2021

club

My stay was great the service desk receptionist were polite and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

May 04, 2021

Muy buena ubicacion, excelente relacion costo servicio

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Amenities

By

May 03, 2021

Great Comfortable beds, Amenities are wonderful, laundry, gazebo and fitness center very good also. Outside seating was really cool, nice landscaping

Read More
Read Less

Not a recommended

By

May 02, 2021

It was getting late and we were undecided on what to do for the evening so we stopped here. At this point, I do not think that I will ever stay at a Candlewood again. The quality seems to have severely diminished and does not live up to the IHG Standard. This location had extremely slow elevators, and rooms and bathrooms that seem extremely dated. I know that since Candlewood’s have the small kitchenette, they do not have breakfast. But in the evening, you are not thinking about running to the store to get groceries. Especially if you are there for only one night. There are no restaurants within walking distance nor any stores. So if you did not want to leave in the morning, you are stuck with a scant selection of goods at their “cupboard” that are extremely overpriced ($0.50 for a teabag, $1.00 for 1 laundry pod). I know profitability is important but so is not price gouging your customers. Candlewood Suites has lost a customer.

Read More
Read Less

Subacute

By

May 02, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. And at least 50 characters long to post this.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value for the money and type of room

By

May 01, 2021

club

This place could use some attention...More cleaning, fresh paint, and some general repairs to the room I stayed in. I did bring a few things up to the attention of the staff and they were handled promptly. But overall, I will look for another hotel, before booking this place again, should my business require me to come back to this location for work. Just average!

Read More
Read Less

Room sa ft, comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2021

club

Convenient location, security parking. Staffs are not nice. Did not inspect the room before customers arrival. Rusty spoon, empty bottle shower soap in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay just a little upgrading needed

By

April 08, 2021

club

Our stay was very much enjoyable, I loved the kitchen area that was a plus. The only thing I would say is the rooms need a little upgrading on decor and rugs other than that a great stay and will be booking again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 05, 2021

Great room! We appreciated the kitchenette! Check in and check out was easy.

Read More
Read Less