Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 117 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff is friendly and professional, beds are extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the stay. It was very clean and quiet no kids running and screaming. Perfect due to multiple food areas around. Also, it was perfect due to WalMart being next to the hotel and it's in a perfect intersection. Great place for travel and for a quick stay. Easy check-in/out. Terrific bed and pillows. Nice kitchen. Plenty of very clean towels. Will be staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Staff is helpful and friendly, hotel and rooms are clean..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Midland

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    Was very happy with our stay - would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Great staff, very helpful, warm and friendly! Rooms are always ready, no matter what time I arrive. Love staying at Candlewood suites when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    red headed travler

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Loved every thing about my visit ,this is my second home .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Very clean, spacious, free washers and dryers, staff excellent. Will stay again in future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Not the best place to stay in Midland. Staff is not very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear Hobbie16, Thank you so much for your recent visit with us and taking the time to review your stay. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and I cannot express how disappointed I am that our team let you down. We pride ourselves on providing exemplary service and I am truly sorry that you did not find that to be the case during your visit. I have brought your comments to the attention of our front desk manager and had a meeting with our team to ensure that we are providing our guests with the level of service and appreciation they deserve. Thank you again for bringing this to my attention and I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide you a better experience. Sincerely, James R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    June 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel itself is clean, updated and located directly across a Walmart which makes it easy to shop for groceries for the kitchenette.The staff are either very friendly and extremely helpful or apathetic about being forced to work. YOU get the luck of the draw depending on the schedule. If you have any issues and can speak to the manager directly- your problem will be resolved. The rooms themselves were clean and comfortable and the kitchenette has the basic for cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear Snowwhite16, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us and bringing these matters to my attention. I am happy to hear that you found our location convenient and our rooms clean, but I am incredibly embarrassed that some of our team provided you with less than great service. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and rest assured that I have brought this issue to the attention of our front desk manager. We will continue to train and develop our staff so that our guests will receive great and friendly service no matter the time of day. I hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, James R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Alarms that cried Wolf

    By

    June 21, 2016

    During the 11 day stay at this property, I was forced outside line a herded sheep due to false fire alarms. This happened to me 4 times and others told of more times than that. Each alarm was false and lasted from half hour to hour and a half. By the 4th time this happened, I stayed in my room to wait it out as did many other people. What would have happened if that was a real fire? I and others had work to complete. I couldn't waste an hour outside in the baking 100 degF heat. The A/C was also not able to handle said heat in the rooms. I would often have to reset the A/C to get any cold air. Overall, the room was nice. It was updated from my usual Candlewood experiences and the staff was nice even though they did not know how to fix the alarm issue. I stayed there due to the rating vs the Holiday inn in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear IHGGUY1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and cannot apologize enough for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We worked around the clock with two of our vendors that handle our fire safety equipment and we finally have this issue resolved. I am truly sorry that we were not able to get these false alarms under control sooner and I do hope the next time you are in Midland you will give us another opportunity to earn your business. James R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable Place to Stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites, Midland SW.
    They try to make it feel like home.
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    The room was good. The bed was very comfortable. I was able to watch TV from the bathtub.

    Read More
    Read Less