Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 141 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Place

    By

    March 28, 2017

    I always stay at this Candlewood and its always great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service/Good location

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is perfect for longer stays. The room has a great sized kitchen and all the cupboards you need to unpack. I will definitely keep this property in mind next time I am in the Midland area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and decent size room

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The room was fine and guest services representative was pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    March 18, 2017

    This was the first time to stay at this location or chain.
    This location does not offer free breakfast with your room. But does have a "cupboard" that you can buy expensive product from. They do have coffee available for free.
    This location does not have a covered entry so if the weather if bad you will be unloading in the weather.
    The electrical plug at the desk does turn off when you turn the light off also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dishes gone wild

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Ive stayed herw several times before. I like how each room has a kitchen and lots of space. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. But during this stay I found several dishes and Utensils with dried food and stains caked on where they were not washed. They were in their drawers and cabinets yet had dried food particles all over. I did not report it to the front desk. I just washed them and used them. Hopefully I don't have this problem next time I stay here. It's a good hotel near the interstate, also near Starbucks, Walmart, and yummy food trucks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Good for the money, rooms clean, very helpful staff, I guess the parking lot needs more light.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Dear Percy, Thank you so much for this review and your kind words. Our entire staff takes great pride in our work and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, James R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Just spent one night but very clean. Only recommendation would be a bigger TV but everything was great. Would be a nice place to stay for extended stay. Walmart is very close for groceries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Dear Jbarn, Thank you so much for this review and your kind words. Our extended stay guests love our convenient location near Walmart, numerous restaurants, and downtown Midland! Our entire staff take great pride in our work, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back really soon. Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    STAFF VERY FRIENDLY

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    LOVE THE STAFF, VERY NICE. BEDS WERE NICE AND COMFY.. AND HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Dear Shoppergirl, Thank you so much for your recent visit with Candlewood Suites Midland. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Offering our guests a positive experience with clean accommodations is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The bed was very comfortable and just the right firmness. I would recommend this hotel in particular to anyone visiting the Midland area. I have always been happy with this chain of hotels and this one did not disappoint me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Staying asleep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes great pride in offering clean rooms and friendly service and we value your feedback. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we appreciate your recommendation. Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good facility and great staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room prices are high in this town that is inundated with oilfield workers. While this Candlewood had a higher rate than most in which we stay, it was one of the better priced rooms in town. The facilities were great and the staff was extremely welcoming and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Doug0521, Thank you so much for your recent visit with Candlewood Suites Midland and taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities and that you found our team to be both welcoming and helpful! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!  Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Victoria is very special

    By

    February 01, 2017

    I want to express my appreciation to Victoria. I have been staying at the Candlewood Suites in Midland, Texas for about 3 years. This last trip was very special, I arrived to my room at about 8:00 pm and found a welcome note and 2 chocolate muffins as thanks for my continued visits. I have made it a habit to have the muffins for breakfast every time I visit the hotel. Victoria must have been paying attention to my habit. Her thoughtfulness and nice gesture made me feel appreciated as a loyal customer. Thank you again Victoria.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear wtg1959, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that Victoria was able to make your stay extra special and show you how much we truly appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle Stay

    By

    January 25, 2017

    The staff was very professional the room was very clean and quiet the kitchen was very useful and functional the internet worked great the bed was comfortable and the free laundry was fantastic this hotel was what I expect an extended stay hotel to be in was very pleased with my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Ron49, Thank you for your recent visit with us and taking the time to write our hotel a review. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable . Our staff takes great pride in providing the very best, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less