Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 497 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed

By

May 05, 2022

The bed and pillow options made for a comfortable sleep.
Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

May 02, 2022

platinumelite

The young lady working the desk when we arrived was Selena. She so very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. We were somewhat late checking in and she made us feel so welcomed to your hotel. She is an excellent representative of your company.

Read More
Read Less

Horrific Experience, no response from the manager, as promised, or from corporate

By

April 22, 2022

platinumelite

After a 15 hour drive and arrival after 11 PM, with a reservation, we were greeted by a woman who claimed she did not know what to do and would have to call the manager. (It is entirely possible that she was not an employee, she had no idea what to do and was wearing her purse over her shoulder the whole time.) When she returned from the other room,we were told “a confirmed booking does not guarantee a room” and “there is a hotel across the street that we should go to.” We refused because we had paid by points and it was non refundable. She went back into the office and called the manager again. She repeated that a confirmation does not guarantee a room and tried to get us to leave, she even said we could get a refund of our non-refundable room. We did not want to go to a different holel, it was very late and we just wanted the room we reserved 5 hours earlier, using our App, when there were still 6 available rooms. She asked for our credit card and driver’s license (as usual) but then she Xeroxed front and back of both the license and credit card, and requested additional info to be written on the paper before she could give us a room. We refused based on the fact that it was screaming CC fraud and told her that as Platinum members, all of our info, including CC, is on file and we did not appreciate that she had made Xerox copies without asking us. She said computer was broken, and that she had to xerox it. I asked her to call the manager in my presence instead of going to the back room, she said no, but then after I insisted she gave me his number. He was in the hotel so he came down. He said he didnt like how we treated his employee. I told him I did nothing but insist on the non-refundable room I had booked 6 hours earlier when she repeatedly told us booking a room does not guarantee one would be available and that we should go accross the street. We also told him xeroxing front and back of our credit card was unacceptable to us, especially given that as platinum members all of our info is on file.They whispered something and she left. Manager looked up our reservation on the “broken” computer, and after the noirmal interaction he handed us our keys, apologized and promised 50,000 points bonus for our inconvenience. It took over 45 minutes to get a room and it was midninght by the time we got our keys. As the elevator door opened on the 2nd floor, she was standing there, handed us a second set of keys and told us enjoy or stay – so weird! The room had no soap, no body wash (only soap was dish soap), coffee pot was dirty and the only Toilet paper was on a high shelf – nothing accessible from the toilet. After we arrived home, I emailed the manager to tell him about the problems with the room and to tell him I had gotten 500 welcome points, but not the 50,000 that he promised. He has not replied, nor awarded the points. I emailed "report a complaint" from the IHG website and the reply was "...the manager will contact you within 48 hours...." No other reply. My husband travels often for his job and has been an IHG member since 1997. He is a Platinum member and we have never been treated so poorly or not gotten a reply after emailing about an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

April 09, 2022

platinumelite

Room that was reserved was not ready when entered the room. Had to stay in a room that did not fit our needs. No hot water. Light in bathroom did not work. No coffee or hand soap in the room. After writing a review, received a form letter response from GM. Would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay!

By

April 01, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and the staffs are helpful and rooms have been confortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

The stay was last minute and they were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stat

By

November 09, 2021

Overall good hotel checking was easy parking was good
Room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 06, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money!

By

October 27, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Agent

By

October 27, 2021

Needs a lot of work…he really need to work on his communication skills as well as be a little more attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible front desk staff

By

October 26, 2021

I travel for work and have for many years this was probably the worst hotel Ive ever stayed at as far as front desk staff. Several are very rude and unprofessional. Will never stay here again. Room poorly cleaned, bring your own supplies

Read More
Read Less

Very good beds

By

October 24, 2021

I slept great! The room was very clean, the beds were great , and the staff made getting checked in a very easy task. The room was at a very good price as well.

Read More
Read Less