Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 179 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Stay on 8/11/17 to 8/12/17

    By

    August 15, 2017

    The hotel was great. It fit a family of 5 well, even with just two beds. The beds were comfortable and the bedding was not too hot. There was a little bit of a smell from the garbage disposal, but the same as in any home. We fixed it with some orange peels. Overall, the stay was great, and it fit our needs, even for just one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel for the area

    By

    August 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel and staff were very good and the room was excellent but the location of the hotel was in a semi industrial park area (across the street from a huge 'box' store and one block from the Interstate).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    August 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Bathroom not clean on check in. Toilet would not flush well. Noisy room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room awesome service

    By

    August 03, 2017

    I work in this area every other week and I stay at this hotel when I'm in
    town because of the great service the great communication with its staff the front desk girl Victoria and all the other front desk girls know me by my name and treat me with great respect and take care of any needs that I have and the manager Jay goes out of his way to make sure that my stay is very comfortable and make sure that I feel like that I am at home and that's why I will always continue to stay at this hotel awesome staff awesome service
    love it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room size was great and great kitchen

    By

    July 27, 2017

    club

    I loved the room size and the almost full kitchen!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place would highly recommend

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    I have absolutely no complaints about my stay. It was fantastic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience !

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Walked in after a long drive and was greeted with a welcoming smile. Accommodations and amenities were explained fully and the room was great and comfortable . Went down to use the gym and it had everything I needed for a good workout and the
    lended locker really came in handy! Always met with a smile when I passed the front desk to and from the gym and parking lot. Facilities were clean
    and organized and there was a convenient Walmart right in front of the hotel. Despite all the amenities and conveniences close by hotel stay was quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Quality

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Great stay, very affordable, perfect for a few days stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Jay, Victoria and Tereza are the best. They take care of us and make our stay wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and service with a smile!

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Very much enjoyed my stay and will return! I will share my awesome experience for others to choose Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Great, nice large counter tops, nice and roomy great place for long term stay etc...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I travel often with work and always choose this hotel when I'm in Midland because of the great value and the exceptionally friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less