Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 128 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good rooms, great people

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The rooms were better than expected.
    The prices are very good.
    The people that work here though are what makes this place a 5 star place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm and clean

    By

    December 27, 2016

    My husband was on his 4 day work week when our RV caught fire in the coldest part of the week. So we needed a place to stay to finish out the work week. Will be returning for 8 days of his work week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop through town

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Overall good place to stay. I would have said experience was outstanding but staff was a bit unhelpful. There was a charge on my card for a random amount of money. No one could figure it out but the charge did state it came from the hote. I was lucky because my bank handled disputing the charge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Dear Constantly Traveling, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us and bringing this to our attention. I apologize for the inconveniences and the confusion you are experiencing in regard to your bill and I assure you that is not up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. If you need any further assistance with this billing issue, please do not hesitate to reach out to the hotel and ask for me personally. I do hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    MY best

    By

    December 18, 2016

    I love that they take care of me ,always make sure I have the room I want .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ice machine?

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Great rooms very clean I just wish they would have had ice machines instead of having to wait for the refrigerator to make ice other than that everything els was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded My Expectations

    By

    November 29, 2016

    On a road trip cross country, we stayed at this hotel and were very happy with our experience. In fact, I wanted to book Candlewood Suites for the rest of our trip. I remember telling my husband: I never want to leave this hotel! I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Midland TX area. Excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's okay

    By

    November 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    - Could have better garbage disposal/ towel services
    - Rooms do not smell fresh.
    - Staff are nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Dear ksk05, I appreciate you taking the time to review your most recent visit with us. As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. While I am pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, I am disappointed that the smell of your room wasn't fresh. I will be having a meeting with both our front desk manager and our executive housekeeper to address the issues you have mentioned and rest assured we will put strategies in place to ensure a better stay in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Jay R. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood - Joplin

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay for work. Good workout facility, clean room, and full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Air Conditioning didn't work

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    The air conditioning reset itself to "heat" several times during the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Dear Fmayse, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit with us. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I want to offer our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered with your air conditioner. After reading your comments, I have shared them with our maintenance engineer, and this issue will be looked into immediately. Thank you for brining these matters to my attention and I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Thank you, Jay Rodriguez Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, Clean Room, space for office

    By

    October 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good place to set up office for a few days. Comfortable room with enough space to do work on the desk. Fridge and minimal kitchen adds up to a small efficiency apt..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Midland

    By

    October 16, 2016

    I frequently travel to the area on business and have found a new place to stay for all future trips! Great place at an awesome location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff is friendly and professional, beds are extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less