Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 442 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Dirty rooms and toilets that overflow

By

November 10, 2020

1) the cabinets were greasy.
2) our toilet overflowed and the person at the desk asked if I'd like to come down and get the plunger
3) the cabinets didn't have glasses or dishes in them.

4) IHG should be ashamed to offer that room to anyone.
5) my IHG number is 244546691. I would be more than happy to discuss the quality of service offered and the poor condition of the room with anyone that wants to contact me and add LOTS of points to me number along with several free nights stays at a different IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and clean

By

November 04, 2020

club

Had a great stay other than a towel issue. Staying for a softball tournament and roomed with teammate. As I was in the shower I realized everyone had already showered and left me no clean towel. Had my husband go to the desk for a clean one and was told they could not give him one but we could take all ours down and they would wash them and hoped they would be ready in the Am. Not sure the reasoning behind this but it is a bit ridiculous. It wouldn’t have been an issue and would have used my husbands but we were there for softball meaning we were pretty dirty!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 27, 2020

Excellent service! Great stay! But a bit pricey! Would love to see these prices be more realistic.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of Space

By

October 24, 2020

Great place. Made me feel at home. All of the people there was on point in giving me everything that was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 21, 2020

club

My stay here was very nice, the rooms are large and clean. The staff was very friendly! I wish they enforced wearing masks in the common areas, there are signs but still no one wears them which I understand is up to the resident themselves. Other than that, I would recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable the staff was friendly and helpful in every way

Read More
Read Less

Customer service readily available

By

October 12, 2020

Flexible and available service, Great price, clean good location and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

October 11, 2020

club

Great hotel but wish the TV was bigger and more channels. Overall had a comfortable stay i defiantly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 03, 2020

Excellent place to stay. People are nice and helpful. Place it very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean roomd and great service

By

September 23, 2020

club

Really nice gotel and nice size rooms. Staff is really friendly and love the kitchens in rooms and great rates

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 15, 2020

Shout out to Nita at Midland... She was sooooo helpful and friendly!! Great stay, great value, great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Midland Emergency work

By

August 28, 2020

I was very comfortable at this location. The staff was great and really friendly. They were very helpful and always asking how I was doing or if I needed anything. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less