Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 86 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Convenience, comfort, well worth the price

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    We traveled for our business and needed and overnight stay as close to our venue as possible since we were starting at 5am the next morning. The suite we had was excellent, clean, roomy and lots of the extras that we asked for (towels and pillows). The price range for the suite was well below what we have spent in the past for the same convenience, comfort and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Less than expected quality

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for a week long business trip. I liked the idea of a fully stocked kitchen (ncluding dishwasher).

    The room just wasn't up to par with what I'd expect from an IHG hotel. The cost was less than a regular hotel room, so I was not expecting luxury, but the room felt 'cheaper'. The TV was smaller, the desk chair didn't roll properly, and the clock radio wasn't able to be plugged in by the bed. I found no power outlet around the bed.

    The full kitchen was very nice to have. They have a pantry downstairs to get free coffee purchase small food items (lunch meals, etc for use in the kitchen). That was very nice. They also have an appliance borrowing area to allow you to borrow blenders, etc. for use in the room's kitchen. That is a very nice service.

    Overall, I was not pleased with the quality of the room though. I most likely would not stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for short or long term

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice and clean. The room was homey feeling. We only stayed one night, but was comfortable enough for a longer stay if needed. The only thing I would recommend they have is a continental breakfast. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    great place to stay .
    needs a pool.
    everyone there is so nice
    will stay here every time i am in or close to Mt. Pleasant.
    Thank to all the staff for making me fill at home.
    I spend most of my week days is a hotel for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Bebbie Jo We are happy to see you every time you walk though the doors. I want all of our guest to feel right. We enjoy you staying with us and all the nice talks with you. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Jessica Hinsley- GM and Candlewood staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Friendly staff, easy to book, and allowed me to have a late check out even though it was last minute! It was a quick get away for my boyfriend and I and we enjoyed it. Defiantly will return to this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    SusanitaM.07 We are so happy that you have stayed with us here at Candlewood. Just remember that we always try to help all of our guest when here. I hope that we will see you back at the hotel soon for work or just a get away. Thanks for staying with us. Thanks Jessica Hinsley - GM and Candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Has Everything

    By

    August 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Except for a loud, water-saving toilet, this hotel exceeds all expectation. Kitchen is well stocked, beds and bath are perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We are working on the new water-saving toilets. Thanks for letting use know that you had one in your room that needed to be fix. We enjoyed you staying with us and hope that you come back to stay again. We know that alot of people don't like to eat out all the time and that is why Candlewood has the kitchens in the room. Cause if you was on the road eating out get old. Thanks Jessica Hinsley- GM and Candlewood Staff
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    I happy that we could accommodate you needs here at Candlewood Suite. We as a team enjoy seening you very time that you come in to town
    Read More
    Read Less

    great A/C

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed the a/c was on a comfortable level when I got to my room that makes a lot of difference..Location was great. Staff was helpful with everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    When its HOT like this in Texas we make sure that we have the a/c on for all guest coming in. I have all my staff treat all guest like Family. I hope that you come back to see us when passing though again. We always enjoy seeing you and your family back at Candlewood. Thanks GM Jessica and Candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and comfortable bed

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    Staff always greeted my wife and myself with a smile and was attentive to our needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    June 29, 2016

    I stay at this location a few times a year because my in laws live a few miles away. I have come to expect good service and cleanliness but was shocked when I found two dead roaches in the middle of he floor upon checkin. Other than that, I had no issues. Spire Elite benefits are inconsistent at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    We enjoy every time that you and your family stay with us. I'm really so that you found that on the floor in the room. I have called Ecolab and had this taken care of. I hope that you keep staying with us. Thank You From Candlewood Suit Staff and Jessica- GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    worked to meet my needs

    By

    May 23, 2016

    on check in the computer system did not book a handicapped room and the front desk made the adjustment and took care of everything. great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    We here at Candlewood will take care of any needs that you may have while you are staying with us. I hope that you enjoyed your stay while here. hope that when you are in Mt.Pleasant again that you stop in and stay with us again Thanks, Jessica-GM and candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    rainny Visit

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    the weather was very bad
    but the stay was good, staff and room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Sorry about the bad weather. Happy that your stay was great.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Candlewood. We hope that when you are back in Mt.Pleasant that you stay with us again Thanks Candlewood Staff and GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room, great staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    The room is great for business travelers. It has a desk with sufficient space for laptop, documents, etc. Staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Candlewood. I hope that you will be staying with us again. I have always told the Front desk staff to treat all guest as they are family.
    Read More
    Read Less