Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 107 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good bed

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Rooms and staff were nice. Landry was really nice it was free. Nice place to grill outside

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Consistently good as long as the correct staff members are on duty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service staff was excellent

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    House keeping excellent staff was very friendly and helpful will definitely stay next time I am working in area or on pleasure trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very clean and quiet.

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    We traveled to Mt. Pleasant to attend a funeral with our aunt who is 87 years old, that was our reason for choosing your hotel. This was our second time visiting CWS Mt. Pleasant and for safety and security we were very pleased. Our room was very clean and our bathroom was spotless. Our aunt told everyone about here stay at CWS and how nice the staff was. CWS will be our choice when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and great service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Easily one of the cleanest hotel rooms I've stayed in. Super roomy and had everything I could possibly need. The front desk attendant was beyond helpful by putting our requested crib in our room before we got there so there was no waiting upon our arrival. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone. This is a fantastic value for the accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    The Candlewood Suites team enjoyed you staying with us. They will go above and beyond to meet your or anyone's needs. If there is anything that I can do for you in the future let us know. We loved the team and the parents and Couch Kyle Slayton. Thanks Again Jessica Hinsley-GM All Of Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mini Apartment

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    The room was like home away from home. Has things to do in the city, but didn't want to leave room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Rainman I wish that you could have stayed a little longer. That is even more reason to come stay with us again. I happy that you loved the room. Sounds like you had a Master Suite. I really like that room myself.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First class service

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Perfect location in MP. Close to restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Excellent friendly staff. It would be great if there was a continental breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed comfort and kid friendly

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    The beds were really comfortable. I had a great nights sleep. I loved the fact that you could check out games for kids. That kept my grandkids busy and entertained. Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Ms Blessed I really happy that you and your grandkids enjoyed your stay here with us. We do understand staying in a hotel with little one can be something. So we want to make sure they have something to do as well. Thanks for staying with use here at Candlewood Suites Mt.Pleasant Texas Thanks Jessica Hinsley & Candlewood Suite Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long day and good night

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Very nice comfy place for me I travel and spend 300 nights a year in motels like the ihg groop

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hospitality

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a clean and quiet hotel with excellent staff and service. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for stay with us at Candlewood Suite. I hope that when you are back in town that you do stay with us. All the Front Desk staff treat everyone that walk though the doors just like family. Thank you again, Jessica Hinsley
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice staff

    By

    January 10, 2017

    the room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful Some of the furniture is wore out and needs to be fixed or replaced especially the chairs, but all kitchen bath and beds were comfortable and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Doodle1962, I would like to take the time to tell you thanks for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Mt.Pleasant . The hotel is about to be remodeling. Thanks for letting us know. Thanks Jessica Hinsley-GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    We are working on replacing all the furniture in the rooms. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we you are back in Mt.Pleasant that you stay with us again. We try our best to make everyone feel right at home here at Candlewood Suites Thank you again, Jessica Hinsley
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Doodle Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Mt.Pleasant. I enjoy hearing about every ones stay here. I we will be replacing a lot of things in the room Thanks Jessica Hinsley
    Read More
    Read Less