Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 615 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay, caring staff

By

November 20, 2020

After a very long road trip from mid Florida, it was wonderful to find a perfect room that clean, quiet and cozy. The front desk staff was friendly and professional and looked out for us while the lobby was clean and well laid out. Overall, great stay that was well worth the money!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

November 15, 2020

I’m staying at Candlewood Suites, because I’m in town on business for a couple months. The front desk staff is superb and accommodating. The suites are clean, and the walls are thick. On my first night, I had an issue with my room in the middle of the night that was out of the staff’s control, but the woman working at the front desk overnight helped me out and moved me to a different room. I’d stay here again and recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nobody in the lobby

By

November 04, 2020

Waited over 5 minutes at the lobby before someone arrived to check us in.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Newly Renovated

By

November 01, 2020

club

Renovations are great, convenient location in downtown Nashville

Read More
Read Less

Kind and accommodating

By

November 01, 2020

Staff is very kind and accommodating to scheduling needs. I had exactly everything I needed during my stay and was provided anything extra that was asked for. The only problem I had was the workout room and laundry area was unclean but staff immediately cleaned area after I informed them.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over in Nashville for the night

By

October 31, 2020

club

I stayed here when traveling from Florida to Missouri. Hotel was in a great location, I felt safe as a single female traveling alone, and the hotel was very clean. Can’t wait to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 28, 2020

club

When we arrived in our room it had not been cleaned. I reported it to the front desk and he apologized and upgraded our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

Affordable and super clean. Worth the price of a couple Lyft rides to get to main attractions/restaurants, since downtown hotels are soooo expensive. Only negative was our bathroom did not have the body wash and shampoo dispensers filled...totally empty. We didn’t notify staff, was already in the shower when I realized it was empty. I wanted to leave a note for staff who cleaned after us, but no notepad/pen.

We would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

October 26, 2020

club

Great place to stay! Very quiet & clean! Our neighbors were a little loud but did not disturb us after around 10:30 PM. We only stayed one night so didn't check out everything they had to offer, but we were satisfied with what we saw!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

I loved the bed. It was the best sleep I've had in a while. I love staying at candlewood suites. They have everything you need, a gym, washers and dryers, a full kitchen. I always feel like I'm at home when I stay with candlewood suites.
Staff was friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

clean place and staff was friendly and helpful. not a ton of dining options close by but enough for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel away from the downtown hustle and bustle

By

October 13, 2020

Great for traveling and piece and quite. No city lights peeping through or loud music.

Read More
Read Less