Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 34 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    34reviews

    • 5 Stars
      18
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    We enjoyed the complementary BBQ grill

    By

    March 28, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay, and thanks to Angela for all of her friendly help. Her and my dog hit it off very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Good afternoon Mr. Nastasi! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I instantly feel in love Inanna. My boys still want their little sister. We hope to see you again soon. Angela Brock
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice spacious room with a comfortable bed

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have always enjoyed staying at a Candlewood Suites when we travel as we like the spaciousness of the rooms, having a refrigerator and microwave, stove in case we would like to eat in our room. The staff is always courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Rokky63, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was spacious and comfortable. We take pride in making your stay enjoyable as it can be. We would like to say thank you again for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again when your in Nederland. Sincerely, Neal GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    I used a Point Break deal for this hotel and felt it was a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neal GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    So Convenient and Quietly Comfortable

    By

    November 19, 2015

    Our visit related to having to attend a funeral. The facility is very convenient and accessible. The staff as a whole was very helpful and kind. Not sure why the Beaumont Candlewood Suites was closed, as we have stayed many times and looked forward to staying there as usual. However, that forced us to consider the Nederland location. We were pleasantly surprised and look forward to lodging at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2015
    Dear the Joneses. Thank you so much for the 4 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear your stay was convenient and quiet comfortable with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love that you will visit us again. I would like to also inform you of some of the new changes that will take place while we are under renovation. The lobby and registration desk will undergo a complete refresh. Frpm new tile floors, cabinets, and new white quartz counter tops. Our guestrooms will have new recliners and chairs in all of our rooms. Again Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quiet area

    By

    November 09, 2015

    Bed is comfordable. Area is quiet. Staffs are nice. Only problem is the gym. Because it is at the same room as laundry, casue the smell not good in the gym room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2015
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I just wanted to apologize for our gym being joined with our guest laundry. We will definitely look into a odor issue in our gym due to the laundry. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    October 07, 2015

    The bed was more or less a little smaller than a king more like a full to queen. The assistance of staff made it a little better. It felt like my wife and I was cramped on top of each other. The kitchen with stove made up for it a little.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I am sorry we could not offer you and your wife a king size bed due to this hotel being built without king size beds. I hope the next time your in Nederland we can have the pleasure of seeing you at our hotel. Again, Thank You for the review. Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    September 10, 2015

    Great service, but only a little inconvenience due to renovation. I wish the furniture was updated. Pots and pans, & dishes where great! The lady at the front desk upon check out knew I was having difficulty reserving in a shuttle to the airport, & and quickly offered my partner and I ride to the airport. Couldn't ask for better service then that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our service and amenities that were offered. I'm sorry for the furniture, but I can assure you we are working on replacing our furniture during our renovation. Also, I'm happy to hear about your great service experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Wonderful experience. Friendly staff. Room comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This is a good hotel! I had no problems and it was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neal Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good comfortable room

    By

    July 09, 2015

    The hotel is in an excellent location, is relatively new, comfortable and clean rooms, with friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear Cactus643, Thank You, for the five star review. We are happy here that you enjoyed your stay with us. We we would like to welcome you, family, or friends to come visit us anytime. I will also make sure that our staff sees this review. Again, thank you for the excellant review. Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent guest service!!!!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Julie from the front desk helped me out tremendously. The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations and I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear rk_ps7326, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am very happy to hear that Julie was very helpful to you during your stay. I am also glad that all of our staff met your needs and expectations. I will make sure that everyone at the hotel gets to see your wonderful comments about them. Again, Thank You for the review, and we hope to see you back at the hotel real soon. Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convient

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    This was a good hotel for the value. Met my needs for a business stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear PaPa48, Thank you for the great review. We are glad that we met all of your expectations at our hotel. We thrive on guest service and value. It's guest like yourself that make are job easier to do daily. Again, thank you and we can not wait to see you back soon. Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less