Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 171 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not good

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Tv sucked
Cable sucked
Dog poop in the hallway
Staff needs more training, a lot more

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 31, 2020

Friendly, prompt staff, all amenities were clean, and the room was relaxing. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and clean rooms.

By

October 29, 2020

club

The whole experience was nice and relaxing. The room was clean and the check in was easy. Check out was just as smooth and the room was very spacious. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean.

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Always a clean stay with this hotel chain. Never had any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away from Home

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this Candlewood suites, especially during COVID. They clearly took the IHG Clean promise seriously. They kept hand sanitizers at various locations throughout the hotel and the gym and laundry facilities were clean and well maintained. I appreciated the cleanliness of my room to include the bathroom. Internet speed was adequate to set up an office for work during the time I was there. Parking was a little tricky especially if you are alike me and like to park in the front and not the back but I always found a spot even if it was not in my ideal location. Staff was very helpful and willing made recommendations when I asked about local food options.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service and dirty room

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

After checking i went to my room just to find that there was old food in the fridge, dirty towels in the floor, trash scattered about and a dirty rag on the bed. I went back to the front desk and told the receptionist and the problems. When she came about for behind the desk to go look at the room I noticed she was completely barefoot. She return shortly from the room with the dirty towels and trash in hand and says the room is clean now. I asked if the sheets were clean and her response was " I think so". I proceeded to go shower in the room and sleep in my truck. Worst hotel i have ever stayed at and horrible service.

Read More
Read Less

Hot rooms and very bad smell

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Need to put some money back in the this hotel. AC suck room smell like BO / moldy. Elevator was broken a lot of times.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

September 27, 2020

This hotel is gross and not updated like all of the other candlewood suites I've been at. The front desk ladies were nice but the Manager was less than ideal. I tried calling several times to talk to her about my points and it seems like she's never in. I saw her one time during my stay and she looked like a regular woman walking into the hotel not a manager and was looking gross (unclean). The Cupboard hardly had anything in it. Some guys would stay outside by the pool all hours of the night being loud and no one would tell them anything even though I complained about it. I would not recommend this stay to anyone and ended up canceling my other reservations with them.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was nice but

By

September 18, 2020

club

Stay was nice but communication with staff has something to be desired. I was bumped out of my room after staying 3 weeks right after Hurricane Laura. They tried to fix it but they didn’t call me to tell me they fixed it. They waited until I left from work to pack up my room and was turning in my room key.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel live staying at all of them

By

August 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great rooms very clean and awesome staff always recommend to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Yuck

By

August 03, 2020

Room floor and cabinets were filthy. Had to clean them ourselves and wasn’t impressed at alll

Read More
Read Less

Need rooms clean everyday

By

July 27, 2020

Great staff helpful in all areas very friendly
Always smiling and cheeks on you offen with a friendly phone call

Read More
Read Less