Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 207 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Needs updating

By

August 10, 2022

I had 2 week stay and pool was not available. Truck had catalytic converters cut half way off. Security cameras were not working on that part of the building. Rooms were clean, but need serious updating. Employees were great and tried their best to please.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2022

Great staff and very friendly but still professional.

Read More
Read Less

I have no complaints had a great stay

By

June 19, 2022

The hotel is very nice and the room are comfortable it in a great location and you don't have to worry about crime. The staff was very helpful and didn't have you waiting on service house service was also great.i definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2022

Everything was excellent no problem
Great staff clean rooms staff friendly






.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Courteous

By

May 02, 2022

I pre-checked in, and my room keys were available at the front desk for pick up. Easy and fast check in process. Also, the rooms were clean and the front desk staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 23, 2021

platinumelite

I have been staying at this location for quite a number of years. When I go to Texas, it's more to get food so the refrigerator option is the most for me. The staff is quite friendly. The only thing I can complain about is the size of the beds. It seems small to me for a queen. Other than that, the stay is always good

Read More
Read Less

Great Extended Stay Hotel in Nederland

By

December 08, 2021

club

This property was clean, well sanitized and had very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Being pet friendly was a plus as well.

Read More
Read Less

Already described inside the review

By

November 17, 2021

club

Rats rats and more rats
Rats were in the bathroom
Rats got into my bed

Read More
Read Less

Only place available

By

November 17, 2021

club

Your hotel room was nasty. It’s no reason to explain. I
needed a place to stay that night. If everything else was booked, I would have NOT stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Experience

By

November 15, 2021

My experience was great! The staff was friendly and courteous. It was late when I arrived and I appreciated getting a room so quickly. I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Best linens, soft

By

November 08, 2021

I absolutely loved the bed linens they were so soft and cool. Slept so well

Read More
Read Less

Okay room experience

By

October 31, 2021

Rooms are outdated and has a weird smell. I liked the kitchen but I would have liked it better if the hotel provided continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less