Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 52 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    52reviews

    • 5 Stars
      31
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Thanks for an easy stay. I enjoyed feeling like I was at home. Everyone was so nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 06, 2017

    Rooms were clean and comfortable host was great and very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were offered cupcakes and beer at check-in from the Welcome or Appreciation party for guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    The front desk was great and concerned when i told them about the fitness equipment not working and even got up to look at it them selves. I did get a better room the second time.but, the cleaners only clean your room if you been there past 7 days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room 319

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay there. It wasn't long enough but I really enjoyed my stay, the room was nice and cozy, the bed was breath taking. I had popcorn to eat as I watch movies, even had a DVD player in my room to watch my own movies.etc, I don't have any negative to say about my stay, I will be back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable beds.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay here when I'm working in the area. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. The complimentary laundry and kitchenette is also a nice touch. The beds are nice and soft. I will stay here again and I highly recommend this location. For the price it's also hard to beat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I am likely to stay here again, if I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nurse

    By

    February 03, 2017

    old and smelly, but rooms did the job. area is kinda in the middle of nowhere.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 11, 2017
    Dear jason, Thank you for your candid review and for being one of our Spire Elite members. Our goal is to consistently provide superior accommodations but it is unfortunate that we fell below standards on this occasion due to the conditions you experienced. Please be assured that necessary steps will be taken to correct these points that you have raised to achieve complete guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and nice staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The rooms were very clean and the beds were very cofortable. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Smitty, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our rooms to be very clean, our beds to be very comfortable, and our staff to be very nice and helpful. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    By

    January 24, 2017

    I will book my stay at this Candlewood again on my next trip to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Friendly Staff

    By

    January 08, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood, especially after a 14.5 hour drive. It was just what I needed! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Stayed for Christmas holiday. Convenient and nice staff. The hotel could use some updating, especially the mattress. However, the room was clean, which is the most important aspect for me.

    Read More
    Read Less