Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 476 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent quality hotel

By

November 19, 2020

This hotel was more than what I had expected, and had extra amenities that I did not end up using.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 12, 2020

The property is nice the cupboard is very equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty

By

November 04, 2020

The bathroom could have been cleaner mold on the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a couple weeks!

By

November 01, 2020

We had to stay in a hotel with our 6 month old, dog, and cat while we waited for our house to become available. We booked the king suite (which has a separate bedroom) and loved it! Perfect for a family. The staff was helpful and kind. We had everything we needed to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 21, 2020

We had 4 people in our room everyone had plenty of space I really thought having the kitchenette was a great idea.. Good Job

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

October 20, 2020

Everyone was very friendly. We took our dog with us and the ladies at the front desk greeted him just like she greeted us. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the light above kitchen table didn't work. It was nice having a refrigerator and microwave

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

October 20, 2020

club

The room was lacking silverware, plates, glasses.. etc. there was a paper coffee cup I could use for water. I didn’t go to the front desk for items. I thought they should be in the room. There was a hand towel in bathroom that was hung like it was clean but I had stains all over it like greasy or dirty hands. The other towels looked clean. There was breakfast for a fee because rooms had kitchenettes. Nobody explained movies at front could be checked out. I ended up reading that online.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Dropped into New Bern for some local entertainment.Enjoyed my quick stay. Looking forward to next visit

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

Very welcoming smells great clean rooms overall comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and close to shops

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was convenient to all the shops, restaurants and historic downtown New Bern.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 04, 2020

club

Overall everything was fine. Pet deposit is higher than other places by 3-5 times

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for the price

By

September 28, 2020

Under normal conditions we normally expect our room to be acceptable in the cleanliness, we are usually not very picky.
Our room had clean bed sheets, towels, toiletries, and was vacuumed. Most surface areas were not wiped, I was expecting an excemptional clean room considering what I paid and also the hotels statements about taking extra precautions during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less