Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 196 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Consistent Serrvice

    By

    July 24, 2016

    My preferred venue for Bloomington, IL. Have accommodated here on multiple occasions. Check-in is efficient, staff is friendly and the service is consistent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second Home

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    I live in South Florida and was working in the area for 5 months with periodic weekend trips home. Blake, the Manager was quick to accept and work out a special price for me to keep the room on the weekends that I flew home to Florida, making those trips home a matter of packing a back pack and jumping on the plane.

    Having the kitchen in the room with a full size refrigerator made staying there like having a studio apartment. I could not have asked for a better living situation while away from home for work.

    The staff were great and always helpful. Oh, and having a free laundry and a full pantry downstairs for quick snacks and drinks when too lazy to run 2 minutes to any of the local grocery store was also great.

    I've never had a better living situation while working away from home! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    The room was larger than expected. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room and bathroom was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay with Family

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    We recently stayed at this property while in town for a family wedding. It was a great stay. The ONLY downside was the weak complimentary coffee. Honestly, the room was great, the beds were comfy, the kitchen was adequately supplied and we were able to use hotel points for our entire stay. Great value, great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    At your own risk

    By

    June 30, 2016

    I already listed all my complaints.
    Bad experiences, killed a cockroach, temperature controls unsatisfactory, office chair, damaged and unadjustable, bathroom door broken, sleeping arrangements bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Ruskek, Thank you so much for informing us of the issues that you experienced and I deeply apologize on behalf of myself and the entire staff not providing you with the quality stay that you deserve. I have personally overseen the addressing the of issues you mentioned and we hope that if you were in the area again that you would give us another chance to exceed your accommodation needs. Thank you again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear ruskek, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. It is unfortunate to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the condition of the room and its amenities and facilities. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomodation

    By

    June 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, Comfortable, Quiet place to business or pleasure.
    Internet was slow and not stable, but I would still return to this facility as it exceeded my standards everywhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VEry Clean Property

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very Clean and accommodating property.

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXO

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    June 20, 2016

    very nice candelwood with great staff. nice clean room with great cupboard stock.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I truly enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Bloomington-Normal. The service was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stuff

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable sleep. Wifi was poor as is typical at a hotel. CAT5 connection was excellent. I left you some some shandy in the fridge :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decor

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    In the first few minutes in the room I was taken back by the torn bedspread. When I commented to the front desk about the missing bulb, the clerk apologized, but I didn't see him note the problem anywhere.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 25, 2016
    Dear OMGDave, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience the condition of the room assigned to you may have caused. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Candlewood

    By

    June 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    great location, shopping restaurants in abundance. Comfortable, clean room

    Read More
    Read Less