Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 238 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      183
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great stay

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    I was very happy with the staff, and the clean room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This Hotel Never Disappoints

    By

    January 20, 2017

    We've been staying at this Candlewood Suites location for the past two to three years each time we visit Normal, Illinois, and the service never fails. Even when we are just passing through and need to have a good night's sleep, that's where we stay. On this visit we stopped here for a couple nights sleep before we continued on our trip.

    As a member of the IHG Rewards Club, there is a special recognition when you arrive!!

    Everything about this hotel is Excellent!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Great Service!!!

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    We've been staying at this Candlewood Suites location for the past two to three years each time we visit Normal, Illinois, and the service never fails. Even when we are just passing through and need to have a good night's sleep, that's where we stay.

    As a member of the IHG Rewards Club, there is a special recognition when you arrive!!

    The Convenience Store has everything you need, and prices are great!

    Hotel is clean. Rooms are clean! Kitchen is fully stocked and if you need anything extra, you can get that.

    Location is great and is close to restaurants and department stores

    Everything about this hotel is on point:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Interesting concept

    By

    January 17, 2017

    I didn't know the concept of Candlewood. It was my first stay in a Candlewood ever. If I would stay longer that concept is interesting, for a stopover a HIEX fits better, but the rate at that day was most better at the place I stayed.
    Fully equipped kitchenette ! XXL fridge while some HIEX have not even a mini fridge.
    Hardly needed on a stopover but good to know...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms are clean yet starting to show there age. Other than that can't complain. Friendly staff. Good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Staff were friendly, and the stay was confortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Candlewood Suites is, by far, the best hotel to stay when visiting Bloimington/Normal. It is always clean, staff is willing to accommodate any need you have and the price is very reasonable. My husband said he slept better than he had in weeks. Beds and pillows are great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than others in area

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    I typically visit the Normal-Bloomington area 4-6 times per year and have been testing out the different hotels in the main area...so far, this is my favorite. Very accommodating to my special requests since I travel with my elderly mother...allowed an early check-in, friendly and clean. LOVE the kitchens as it saves us two meals eating out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for weekend stay

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Clean and friendly hotel. Takes getting used to no daily bed making and fresh towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, excellent quality beds, good staff

    By

    December 22, 2016

    I selected Candlewood Suites in Normal IL based on reviews I read. So glad I ignored the 2-3 negative ones because the greater number of positive ones were spot on. Unless there are negative, believable reviews, I tend to ignore personal vendetta type comments.
    I experienced great check-in service with a very friendly and professional gentleman. Extremely comfortable beds in a very comfortable and clean room.
    If you want a clean, comfortable, safe stay, I recommend this Candlewood Suite.
    This is my first stay at a Candlewood Suite. When I travel this spring/summer I'll look for more of them for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    working trip

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    planned 2 night stay extended for a 3rd. Service and comfort exceeded expectation ! Will definitely book a Candlewood in future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    I recently starting using this hotel and now it will be my favorite.

    Read More
    Read Less