Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 694 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    20

Needs a Maintenance person

By

September 21, 2022

Hotel is perfect for what I'm looking for. Only thing I would like to see change is the room services. I asked several times to NOT have my room cleaned and they came in and did things. Although they do a great job, I had clean dishes on the counter and the service person put them into the dishwasher and did them again. I'm a very clean person and they kept coming in and giving me more towels and hot pads and by the end of my long stay I had 8 hot pads and piles of various towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 10, 2022

Rubi and all the team are amazing, second year in a row, and second great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

June 20, 2022

The room was big and the bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the fact that we did not have to bring our own shampoo and conditioner. They had it there. Will stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

excellence

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Immediately upon arrival was greeted with friendly staff. Check-in was quick and smooth. Room was very clean, especially the bathroom. Gym was up to standard. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Pet friendly

By

November 17, 2021

We had a great time at this property. We enjoyed that it was pet friendly, clean and check in was super easy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

November 10, 2021

This was my first time staying at this hotel as we typically stay at a different IHG hotel in the area. I liked the slightly larger room with the kitchenette and eating area. We were only here for one night, but I can see how these items would make longer stays much more comfortable. We will keep this property in mind for future stays.

The only thing that we would improve regarding the room was the firmness of the mattress. It was too soft for our comfort and did not offer much support. I know this is personal preference, but it does play into where we choose to stay.

The other thing is that at the time of our stay the state was requiring all individuals, regardless of vaccination status, to wear masks indoors. This hotel was only requiring unvaccinated people to wear masks. This puts too much trust in people to do the right thing. The hotel was not overly crowded so this did not cause any issues, but again something we will consider for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best For Extended Stays

By

November 09, 2021

I have stayed in a lot of hotels in the past but nothing compares to this 1. Overall this is the best I've stayed in and anytime in the future if I need a hotel this will be my first look.

Read More
Read Less

Fall visit

By

November 02, 2021

Enjoyed the hotel very much. First time I have stayed here. We will be back in April.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfy bed, great service

By

October 27, 2021

club

Great stay! Spent 3 weeks without issue! Would recommend highly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

I have to sleep in a recliner due to back problems and always enjoy staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

October 25, 2021

Overall and a ok experience, will definitely be stay again in near future

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

October 19, 2021

club

I really liked the space, it was clean and very spacious. TV channels were very limited. Bedroom was not dark enough for daytime sleeping, which I require. Overall, I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less