Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 119 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    119reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Candlewood - not up to par

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This place is not up to par with other Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    I want to thank you Travelpoint for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. As the General Manager of the hotel I value guest reviews as they show if we are meeting and exceeding our guests expectations. I want to personally apologize that during your recent visit we did not hit the mark. I would love to talk with you further on what my team and I can improve on to make your next stay a remarkable experience . Again, thank you for the review and I hope you will give the Candlewood Suites Bloomington Normal another chance to WOW you when you in the area. Best Regards, Whitney Zmijewski General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely pleased

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The stay was better than I expected and the location was exactly where I needed to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you Jayki for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Bloomington Normal!. I am glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that our location was ideal! Hope to see you on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Whitney Zmijewski General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay!

    By

    June 24, 2015

    We stayed at the Bloomington Candlewood Suites for one night for a baseball tournament which was based in East Peoria and the Bloomington area. I wish we would have spent all 3 nights at the Candlewood, instead of just 1 night, but I waited to long to make a reservation and was only able to get 1 night. It is a wonderful and clean place to stay. So, so nice. We have stayed at other hotels for baseball in the past few weeks and the Candlewood Suites is by far 100% better. This was our first, but not last, time we stayed at a Candlewood Suite. The complimentary guest laundry was so handy when it came to washing dirty baseball uniforms. Very immaculate.
    You will not be disappointed with this property. Walking distance to Walmart, Meier and some restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you MokenaMom for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Bloomington Normal. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay! My team and I strive to provide a hotel and service that our guests will love! Glad to hear that you got to take full advantage of our laundry facilities and our convenient location! I look forward to seeing you, your family and team for the next baseball tournament in the area! Thank you, Whitney Zmijewski General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious clean suite and very friendly staff

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    The hotel and stay were great. Only two things I wish were different....

    1. Drapes did not close completely.

    2. Would have liked daily turn down service w fresh towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    I want to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites! I do want to apologize for the drapes not properly closing during your stay. I will make sure the maintenance department is aware and fixes promptly. Also, since we are an extended stay property we do not conduct daily refreshes of the stay over rooms and I apologize that my team did not make you aware of this at checkin. With that being said we are always willing to exchange towels, replace trash, and replenish items upon request. I am glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay overall and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Best Regards, Whitney Zmijewski General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close