Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 188 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I truly enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Bloomington-Normal. The service was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stuff

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable sleep. Wifi was poor as is typical at a hotel. CAT5 connection was excellent. I left you some some shandy in the fridge :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decor

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    In the first few minutes in the room I was taken back by the torn bedspread. When I commented to the front desk about the missing bulb, the clerk apologized, but I didn't see him note the problem anywhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Candlewood

    By

    June 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    great location, shopping restaurants in abundance. Comfortable, clean room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, courteous staff

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Like to stay at Candlewood Suites as opften as possible. Room is nice size and like the kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites doesn't disappoint!

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The location couldn't have been better for shopping or restaurants! Plenty of space to spread out when sharing the room with a friend. Very friendly staff and felt very secure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, safe, walking distance to stores and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice hotel and affordable.

    By

    May 26, 2016

    Really enjoyed my stay, my wife and I took our daughter to school and decided to stay close by. It was a great decision and we both were satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean and polite staff

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    I would stay here again without any hesitation. The pillows, however were very uncomfortable and did disrupt my sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and Relaxing Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Ease of checking in/out and friendly service by the hotel staff makes this a great place to stay for your business needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Meticulously kept hotel, everything was spotless. The bed linens and towels were first-class.
    The staff, including housekeeping, greeted me with a "hello" and smile each time I passed. One employee was pushing a loaded cart, stepped back and insisted I enter the elevator first.
    Everything spoke of great management.
    No, there isn't a coffee shop, but snacks and free coffee are available and restaurants within walking distance. No pool, but clean, ample workout room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear Shar6ann, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with and that you noticed all of the hard work our staff puts in every day. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and again we are so happy that it made your stay more enjoyable. We hope that you are back in the area to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, affordable suites hotel

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    This hotel met my expectations and I would use again if I needed to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear Curt05, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you do need to make your way back to the area and we can meet your needs again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less