Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 269 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Best accommodations in Oak Harbor

    By

    August 21, 2017

    The review title "best accommodations in Oak Harbor" truly speaks for itself. Not only is the hotel staff (to include house keeping and maintenance) professional and friendly, they always make you feel like you're the "most important." The hotel is very clean, comfortable rooms, and wonderful grilling area. Their location is convenient to all major site seeing attractions and the bases. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to Whidbey Island/Oak Harbor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Boomer Review

    By

    August 18, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the stay. I would stay at this hotel if I am back in that area and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    August 18, 2017

    club

    We travel with an adult daughter with disabilities, so like having her close but with some measure of privacy. The suite option works best though we do not need a kitchen. There was only one air conditioner but except for that it was just right,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, good basic accommodation

    By

    August 14, 2017

    club

    The reception staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic, but very clean, and comfortable enough. The kitchen was equipped enough to prepare some meals if you wanted. It was very handy to have the free laundry room available, especially since I was midway into a long trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Suite!

    By

    August 09, 2017

    Well maintained and modern location. The suite was excellent with a separate bedroom with a door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    OUTSTANDING STAY...Great Customer service, and great rate for the rooms, very comfortable indeed....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value/Outstanding Suite

    By

    August 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    From checking in with Karli to the smooth checkout with my bill in an envelope, this was a remarkable experience! I travel frequently, and will make Candlewood my default lodging wherever available! Upgraded to a suite for a one night stay. Full size fridge and kitchenette make this one of the most accommodating accommodations I have stayed at in many years! This is a newer facility and the employees are obviously proud of it and proud to be an IHG staff! I can't wait for my 2 week stay in Oak Harbor in October/November....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay on Whidbey Island

    By

    August 01, 2017

    This is my go to property in the San Juan Islands. I've stayed here three times and each time my stay was great. The staff from front desk to housekeeping were all very friendly and truly concerned with my comfort. Management appears to know how to run a super hotel.
    I hope to visit many times in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    July 28, 2017

    Very convenient and accessible to places like dining, banks, offices and shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    room - clean and comfortable, free laundry!

    By

    July 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Oak Harbor for a business trip for 6 nights in July - Candlewood Suites is great property - rooms are clean and comfortable - and nice amenities too! Rooms are all suites and have kitchens so that you can cook your meals (not have to go out for food). Kitchens come with a refrigerator, utensils, dishwasher, microwave oven, coffee pot, toaster and a 2 burner stove.

    Gym is decent - treadmill, elliptical trainer and bicycle, as well as a cable station and free weights/dumbbells. Another nice amenity was free use of laundry facilities (washer, dryer). You can grab snacks, beverages and laundry supplies at their Cupboard.

    Overall, great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here

    By

    July 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were passing through Oak Harbor and found th Candlewood suites. We were greeted enthusiastically by the host and given several recommendations for restaurants. We only stayed one night but realized that the suite would be perfect for a longer stay with the nice kitchen facilities and free laundry. Nice room and quiet. Recommend Candlewood Suites highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No swimming pool or balcony. Waste basket hidden in cupboard

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    See above. No pool, balcony. Wastebasket in cupboard. Otherwise good. There for a wedding

    Read More
    Read Less