Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 768 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Staff and Great Location

By

October 23, 2021

The Staff at this property is very sincere and go the extra step to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If you need any assistance they are only a phone call away. Very clean and loved the free laundry machines. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the local areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

October 19, 2021

Rooms were huge!!! Super dog friendly, staff are kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

October 17, 2021

club

This is my first time staying at this motel. The size of the room was outstanding. The room was very clean and the employees were outstanding. This is the first time I have had service like that in a long time. My choice will now be this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

October 14, 2021

club

Outstanding customer service. Have stayed here several times...love that we can bring our small dog.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

October 12, 2021

We stayed here one night after a day of hiking and shopping. It was very clean and comfortable the staff was very friendly and helpful. Being able to shop in their store was nice because we had a full kitchen and the coffee was free. The prices in the store were great they were not overpriced or ridiculous at all. I have stayed at other candlewood suites in different locations and I would continue to use candlewood suites in my travels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

October 11, 2021

Very comfortable, quiet stay. Location was fine and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Staff found my lost coat and returned it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 04, 2021

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Always see a smiling face in the morning on the way to work. Thank you for making my stay a welcome one.

Read More
Read Less

Really happy with my stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

Moving to Oak harbor, so I had to stay in the hotel until my house was ready(1 month), initially the hotel was full due a event in the city so I had to book the regular room with kitchenette, (really neat , had everything I needed) When the event was over and I could move to the suite, then my stay got a 100% better so I didn’t need to share the bed with my kids .
The staff was super friendly and nice. The cleaning ladies were awesome, resuming I had a great stay at the hotel. The only down… if any was the internet … couldn’t log with my Nintendo switch .

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable stay

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

My parents and I stayed one night while visiting Whidbey. Very impressed with the cleanliness and quality of room facilities (bedding, towels, kitchen, etc). Staff was very friendly and accommodative. Nice location close to shops but still quiet. No complaint whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

September 28, 2021

club

Great stay, as always. Will always return here when looking to sneak away.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

September 28, 2021

club

Room was clean, bathroom was nearly spotless. Props to the housekeeping crew! If you don't like the WWF guests above you at night, please get a 3rd floor room. AC/heating was good, fridge noise took a bit to get used to once the cooling fan kicked in, but tolerable.
Shower head is rockin! Plenty of strong flow in my room. Towels were clean and super-absorbent.
Room key cards took some finesse to get working. Down swipe hits the door handle(?). Not sure who designed that. Took a bit to acquire the technique to get them to work. I like the fact that a card had to be used anytime to access a side door. Front desk attendant was very friendly on check in and check out. I'd recommend a stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Mini kitchen

By

September 28, 2021

We loved the mini kitchen. Full size refrigerator and even kitchen utensils. It had a laundry facility at no extra cost to wash. We had a spot for everything. Don’t worry if you don’t have a laundry basket! They have that too! Overall it was good.

Read More
Read Less