Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 635 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

October 19, 2020

Very clean, friendly employees, good location .
I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Candlewood Suites

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great with the stay except the desk chairs. They were the most uncomfortable chairs i have ever used.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Overall, this hotel was a good stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the amenities in the room was good. The bed was very comfortable and overall, the room was clean. The one gripe I had with the room is that it wreaked of cigarette smoke. Not as though someone had been smoking recently, it's more like it used to be a smoking room and the smell is just baked into the walls. You could smell it immediately upon entering, all through the evening, into the night and when you wake up the next day. It could use a deep clean and painting to remove the smell. Other than that, good stay.

Read More
Read Less

best in town

By

October 13, 2020

club

Professional friendly, very helpful staff. In time of a pandemic, the room kitchenette and free laundry facility is a great plus.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight welcomed

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here for about 3 or 4 times. This is a good place to stay for a single traveler or a couple. The hotel is geared towards longer stays. However, over nighters are welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

September 28, 2020

club

We stayed while in the moving process, one home to another from out-of-state, they made it easy and comfortable for us, with flexible end of stay options

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

September 22, 2020

club

Overall stay was wonderful. Was impressed by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Me and my wife thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is close to many food joints and hence it was easy to grab food. Great location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean room

By

September 22, 2020

club

Stayed while visiting deception pass and other hiking areas close by. Large room, full size fridge is nice and good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel in Oak Harbor

By

September 19, 2020

Overall great stay. in Oak Harbor for business. Definitely will stay again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice kitchenette

By

September 17, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay to visit family. Took advantage of the kitchenette and laundry while there for a week. Great location with ample parking. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

September 13, 2020

club

Excellent facility. COVID prevention focused. Dog friendly. Kind, accommodating, helpful staff. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less