Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 601 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    40

Clean

By

January 19, 2023

club

I paid a very decent price for a very clean hotel. I am happy. We did sink into the middle of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly comfortable stay.

By

January 18, 2023

We had a pleasant experience. We very much appreciate the ability to bring our dog and let him stay in the room with us.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2023

It was a great stay. The room was spacious and clean. Bed very comfortable. Shower was nice and hot. The lending cabinet was great. Had a lot of appliances that was useful. The service form the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for price

By

January 02, 2023

Light by bed didn’t work staff was friendly close to highway. Good parking well lite. Had pots and pans plates cups and sliver ware

Over all good value. This is not a 5 star hotel if that is what you are looking for look again

Read More
Read Less

Was very happy with my stay

By

January 02, 2023

platinumelite

Hotel was exceptionally clean. Housekeeping does an amazing job at keeping lobby and rooms very clean. I was very happy with my stay and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

short VS long stay

By

December 11, 2022

The room was very small. I was on short stay so this was fine. For a long stay it may be a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable

By

December 05, 2022

The bed was really uncomfortable
Air conditioning and heating didn’t work good blowing cold air out on heat

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 30, 2022

club

Great place to stay for a nice quiet getaway! The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff was nice. I ended up booking at last minute and when I arrived my room was ready. Great Service. Definitely will by my go to place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 19, 2022

It was a great stay overall but the staff did not care about the cons nor pros as i explained what wasn't up to part.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 19, 2022

Good place to get best bang for your buck with a very friendly staff. Hotel is clean with a stocked kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Livestock show family

By

October 16, 2022

We stay here regularly for livestock shows. The location is safe and in a great area from the fairgrounds and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

September 28, 2022

Needed a room for because I had to stay in town an extra day. Convient

Read More
Read Less