Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 157 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Quiet

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Convenient to airport and my place of business; close to good restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    1 night stay here. Is was really nice with the full size kitchen, which we did not use. The bed would rise off the floor when 2 people sat on the edge of it (very unsafe).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you very much for the review of your past stay. We value all comments from our customers and use the information to make your next stay as enjoyable or more than your previous stay. We look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I did not use the lending locker but I do think it's a great idea

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Accommodating

    By

    January 05, 2017

    I needed to check-in extremely early on Christmas day. It was not a problem. They always go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and get what I need. I stay here at least 3 or 4 times a year when in town visiting family. I started staying here because of price and the availability of smoking rooms, but keep going back because the staff and management are always helpful and friendly. They make me feel right at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    We always appreciate reviews of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Good Hotel For above average price, should include some form of breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We definitely take all of the suggestions we receive into consideration. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Exceptional value great room for extended stay. Staff was very accommodating. It was very quite and peaceful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not my next choice

    By

    November 06, 2016

    There are several hotels in this area but the price was good and I had a breakfast meeting so I choose this property. The lack of response from staff from a tv stuck on one channel in the work out room to waiting for 5 minutes and being late for breakfast to get a receipt is enough to make me choose another property the next time I am in the area.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 15, 2016
    Dear DWARag, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Pearl, MS and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel overnight

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    Always helpful to enjoy a kitchenette and desk in the room, along with a comfortable bed (and pillows!!!).

    Friendly service, clean facilities, good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    October 21, 2016

    Close to local restaurants as well as industrial job site.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Affordable Stay

    By

    October 11, 2016

    Everyone at this motel is very friendly. It has great amenities, (full refrigerator, kitchenette with plenty of pots, pans, cutlery, etc, free laundry, and small gym). They have smoking rooms available, and very affordable. The room probably could have been dusted once more, but overall clean smelling for a smoking room. Very pleased, and will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and cozy

    By

    October 05, 2016

    I had a wonderful stay here and will very well stay again when I'm in the vicinity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay Hotel

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    good amenities. carpet was horrible and the room smelled like smoke but was non smoking

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Adrian81, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our amenities to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our carpets and rooms. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less