Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 312 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent service.

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    This is an older hotel so not all the bells and whistles. My wife and I travel with our dog and for us this hotel was perfect for our needs. The service and staff were top notch. I love the "Store" room, great for a late night snack. The kitchenette with full size fridge made it very homey. This was our third stay and we will return as we visit family there for the holidays. They have a very nice gym, and free use of laundry facilities. If you use a magnifying glass and white gloves, this is not your spot. If you want nice comfortable accommodations with an incredibly friendly staff, this is it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Candlewood Suites stay, but not our last

    By

    November 29, 2016

    We overnighted at Candlewood Suites, Raleigh Crabtree while visiting family for Thanksgiving. I was very pleased with the quality of accommodations and the hotel staff. Check-in at front desk was efficient, friendly and eager to please. The room was clean, well-appointed and comfortable. While we didn't have need for a full kitchen, it was nice to have the refrigerator and coffeemaker at our disposal.

    It's a newer property, near Crabtree Valley Mall. We will stay there again if the need arises. And I'll definitely consider Candlewood Suites for future travels to other destinations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient

    By

    November 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room is clean. But bed seems a little smaller than I expect.
    Walk 5 mins to closest shopping mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quick overnight stay

    By

    November 22, 2016

    my biggest complaint was the unavailability of regular coffee in my suite. There was a pack of decaf. I needed to check out prior to front desk hours (they opened at 7am) so no one was available to assist. There was a phone contact number but it was not worth waking someone. Funny how a seemingly minor thing left such an impression. Otherwise, the hotel was fine--clean, nice furnishings, comfy accommodations. It is tucked back without intuitive driveways, but not hard to find.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 02, 2016
    Dear dawn....., Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was nice and decent

    By

    November 18, 2016

    Definitely the location is good
    the staff are friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and good service

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Great service. Great location near food and shopping. Hotel is older and could use a refresh but the room was comfortable. Lots of good amenities for traveling staying a while (washers/dryers, small fitness room, pantry, games. DVDs, etc...)

    Read More
    Read Less

    At Home away from Home

    By

    November 13, 2016

    club

    I was on a business trip for 3 weeks. Usually i get home sick, specially if hotel is not friendly. The staff here was amazing. It made me feel at home. Always asking for any needs i may have. Suites very big and perfectly equiped. Clean, great bed and pillows. I will come back or will go to another Candlewood Hotel on my next trips, either for business or vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    November 10, 2016

    This is the next-best thing to being home. For the first time in years I was able to get a good night's sleep in a hotel. The facility was clean and well-maintained. However, what placed this place over-the-top was the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding staff

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    Staff was super friendly and very accommodating after dealing with a disaster. Location was great and super friendly guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad place to sleep

    By

    October 05, 2016

    club

    non smoking room smelled of smoke also on the highway full of noise and front counter closes down in case you had a problem like I did you cannot reach them

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 14, 2016
    Dear UnhappyJB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the highway noise and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our rooms and staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding trip

    By

    October 05, 2016

    I cannot say enough about the staff at this location. Ken - Front desk manager and all the other staff went out of their way to be helpful. Always greeted by them when they saw you and always asking if everything was okay. Location is great and centrally located so no matter where you are going - not difficult to get there. Beautiful area and right next to Crabtree Shopping Mall. I would definitely stay here again!! Thank you for your amazing hospitality!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    October 02, 2016

    club

    Great place for a overnight stay while on business.

    Read More
    Read Less