Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 243 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    February 06, 2016

    Large, comfortable room for the price. Staff was very helpful and the hotel, while busy, was quiet. Rooms were clean and provided everything needed for someone who travels on a budget. Imagine - eating on real plates and then relaxing in the recliner : )

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Surprise

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rate at the Holiday Inn Express I usually stay at while on business in Raleigh was high so I looked for other IHG properties in the area and found a great rate at the Candlewood Suites. I've never stayed at a Candlewood property before and I was pleasantly surprised at all of the amenities - full kitchen, comfy accommodations - all at a great rate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    February 01, 2016

    You can't go wrong for the price. Check online for specials. Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to stores and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Crabtree is Good!

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    My overall stay was great. The Staff personnel were very friendly, helpful, and informative, I really like the kitchen facilities in each room which gave me many options regarding food choces. It was very easy and much less expensive for me to purchase food at the local grocery store and cook it myself as opposed to going out and eating every night. I will definetly be staying here again when I'm back in town for either business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Very nice property in great location. Nice friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jimmy's Stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Comfortable room, clean bathrooms. excellent service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    We were informed at check in that there is no smoking in the room and we could be charged if we do so. We walked in the room it smelled like smoke. Although we did not mind because we were only going to be there one night, I did not want us to get charged for it. I went down and talk to you Ken at the front desk. He quickly offered me and my fiance to move to a different room. Since I told him that was unnecessary because we weren't going to be there very much, he offered me a $5 gift card for Starbucks and rewards points. He was very kind to us and had a friendly conversation about our trip. Even though we did expect an offer to move rooms he went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Overall the room was clean and was a very quiet hotel. Next time we are visiting family in Raleigh we will definitely be staying here again. We had one of the best experiences we ever had at a hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    A very convenient location with a great staff and nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in class

    By

    January 18, 2016

    I have been to many Candlewoods and hands down, this is the nicest staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We thrive on showing top notch customer service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    I travel the state of North Carolina for work, and this is my favorite place to stay in Raleigh! The rooms are clean, exceedingly quiet, and comfortable, and the staff are extraordinarily courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for your time and review. We are overjoyed that our hotel is your favorite place to stay while in North Carolina. Our goal is make our hotel your Home away from Home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than we could have hoped for

    By

    January 13, 2016

    All aspects of our stay was exceptional. Room was very clean and the service was excellent. Would recommend to anyone staying in the Crabtree Valley area of Raleigh.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I needed

    By

    January 07, 2016

    The hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and I felt safe. I enjoyed having the full kitchen in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less