Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 329 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    329reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Best stay ever

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Could not have asked for a more family friendly hotel. It was family oriented,pleasant,inviting,safe,kind, Courtious, accommodating, overwhelmed with their display of respect, generousity and bubbly personality. Guests would be disappointed if they didn't stay. I spent 6-7 months and never once were my needs wants and expectations not meant. You guys rock.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    January 15, 2017

    The staff was very helpful and welcoming and the rooms were clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room!!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The room was great I really felt like I as at a home away from home. My pets were comfortable too!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great online pricea

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Comfortable clean suits are amazing... And accessible to the mall...

    Read More
    Read Less

    My second home, Candlewood Suites Raleigh Crabtree

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    I couldn't imagine finding a better place to stay for an extended stay. I had just started as a traveling nurse and my company had booked me at a different, very poor, and unsafe extended stay hotel ( will not name the place) so after the first night I was planning to leave, forget the travel job and return to my home. Then a friend of mine found Candlewood online and told me to stop there to see if it would work better. The staff was amazing to say the least! They immediately got me into a suite, and told me to go bring the rest of my things in. That they would take care of the billing details and I didn't have to worry at all. It was the best, it was safe, and comfortable and worked out very well. I am still here, signed for another contract and plan to stay at Candlewood the entire length of this contract as well!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in an excellent location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, very well done.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    The place was awesome all around and I already recommended it to everyone I met on that day.
    I will definitely stay there again if I needed a hotel in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT PLACE to STAY

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable Beds and excellent customer service. Front desk very attentive to requests for additional coffee. Had great restaurant suggestion and directions to grocery stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property is located in the perfect spot for any number of activities in the Raleigh area; minutes from downtown, PNC Arena, and adjacent to the 440 beltway. The staff is great and helpful. Would recommend this property to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Year's Eve getaway

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Perfect location, close by mall, easy access to highway. Clean n cozy hotel, well maintained. Friendly staff, quiet hotel comfortable beds. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Read Less

    No pool but very clean and comfy

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Clean and comfy but was looking for a pool to relax.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay between Christmas and New Years

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    With a few exceptions, the hotel seemed well maintained and clean. There were six pieces of equipment in the exercise room including two treadmills, plus a rack of free weights. Rooms are configured for long term quests, and with a separate bedroom, provide a true suite-like experience --- kitchen(dishwasher, full fridge, cooktop, microwave), large work/dining table, double sofa and reclining arm chair, full flat screen TV in sitting area, and smaller flat screen in bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less