Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 340 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    340reviews

    • 5 Stars
      272
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Staff

    By

    February 18, 2017

    This is a wonderful little property. Very good location for work or pleasure in Raleigh, Easy access to major highways, numerous and varied dinning and shopping opportunities. GREAT STAFF!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Super nice place to stay in Raleigh. Would stay there again when I am in town. I liked the room and the conveniences offered there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    February 05, 2017

    The only downside to my stay was the sheets. They were on the scratchy side which made it difficult to go to sleep. Otherwise, the stay was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    About normal except smoke

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Everything about normal except the bad smoke smell

    Read More
    Read Less

    Typical Candlewood. Everything you expect except Smoke.

    By

    January 30, 2017

    I have stayed twice in the past 9 months. The rooms and facility are as expected for a Candlewood. No detraction regarding staff or facilities. My only complaint, and this is only pertinent if you are sensitive to smoke : the ventilation system, possibly the bathroom vents/fans seems to need some rework. The entire hotel smells like smoke, even non smoking rooms, it seems to be back filtering through the bathroom exhast fans into the rooms. The lower floors have smoking rooms and the upper floors seem to have none as I have stayed on the 3rd floor both times. Boht times my wife complained of smoke smells and asked if we were in nonsmoking rooms. I assured her we were based on signage and my standard preferences set in the IHG website. The smells wer not major but annoying. Both times I woke up severely congested and having allergic symptoms. I will not stay at this property again as a result. I find no fault with staff or with the accomodations. I believe the facility was not built with the ability to filter smoke out completely and the HVAC system and the exhaust system would have to be reworked. . .. or all smoking rooms be on the third floor (not sure this would work)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 09, 2017
    Hello Jaynitan, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Raleigh Crabtree, NC. Getting feedback from an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member like you is always encouraging. I am happy to know that the property's amenities and the room met your expectations. Your comments about the exhaust system are taken into account so that our hotel can improve ventilation. I would be pleased to welcome you back to our property in the future for an improved experience. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!!!!

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    Great location, friendly staff, great amenities especially the kitchen! Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Internet worked great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel

    By

    January 24, 2017

    The staff was very friendly on arrival. The hotel is in a good location about 15 minutes from PNC Arena and 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh. The suite we stayed in was extremely nice, we wished we could've stayed longer. This facility provides its patrons with much more than the majority of hotels of its comparison.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 24, 2017

    Good quality sleep was essential during my stay. I attended a 3 day conference with my days starting at 8am and ending at midnight or later.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Ok.

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    I think guest should have the option of getting their rooms cleaned daily. I understand that some people don't want theirs rooms cleaned on a daily; however, if I do, I should be given that option being that I'm paying for stays just like the person who doesn't daily cleaning.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Denise, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We keep our housekeeping to the highest standards, we are sorry if we fail to meet your expectation. If there is anything you need next time you stay with us, please don't hesitate to ask the Duty Manager or Front Desk. Again, many thanks for staying with us. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable room. Great hotel.

    By

    January 22, 2017

    I found the hotel to be very comfortable and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great.
    I will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay ever

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Could not have asked for a more family friendly hotel. It was family oriented,pleasant,inviting,safe,kind, Courtious, accommodating, overwhelmed with their display of respect, generousity and bubbly personality. Guests would be disappointed if they didn't stay. I spent 6-7 months and never once were my needs wants and expectations not meant. You guys rock.

    Read More
    Read Less