Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 155 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Place in Raleigh

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my first visit to a Candlewood Suite. Very close to everything in Raleigh. Feels like coming home rather than a hotel room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Many room features for reasonable price

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, and the large kitchen area and utensils, etc. A great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Due to being a extended stay hotel we go the extra mile by pay close attention in preparing all suites for our guest. Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, convenient hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Great hotel, friendly staff, great location. The hotel was excellent was excellent would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    We appreciate your visit at our hotel. Our staff is ecstatic to be located in such a great and popular area within the Greater Raleigh attractions. We take great pleasure in making sure each guest has a pleasant stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay for business

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Hotel is an affordable alternative to many other hotels in the area. I chose this hotel because of the great value in pricing. The staff was very conscious of their guests most notably the weekend manager who was the most personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    We were delighted to have you as our guest. Many of our guest find great pleasure in choosing our hotel which upholds competitive pricing and a wonderful staff. We take pride in providing each guest with great quality service. Thank you for taking time to submit your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this hotel recently for a split stay - traveling around the state. The staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful - both with features of the hotel and recommendations for local spots.
    My room was updated and clean, with all the right amenities whether for a short stay or long one.
    Their location is ideal for proximity to RDU, Downtown or the main highways for travelling around.
    I highly recommend staying here for your next trip to Raleigh!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility and Great Staff

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a young lady at the front desk with a wonderful smile and very helpful. A great check in always begins the stay on a high note. The room was excellent. Check out was very effortless and again a smile with a thank you and come back to see us when in our area began the start of a good day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for completing such a nice review of your stay with us! I am extremely happy to see your stay with us was such a clean, comfortable and friendly visit all around. This is certainly what we want every guest to experience every stay with us. Best Regards, Darren Sheehan Area General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I always stay here when I visit Raleigh

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a nice place to stay in Raleigh. The location and access are excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful with anything you need or answering questions. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here if they're visiting the Raleigh area. I will be back again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfy bed!

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Wonderful room and great value! It was very clean and well stocked with kitchen items. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Mel812 I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We work very hard to ensure everyone that visits us has a great time, and I am so glad you did. Jeannie Mahone Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and excellent value

    By

    July 05, 2015

    The Candlewood Suites Raleigh Crabtree was exactly what my wife and I were looking for when visiting friends for the weekend in Raleigh. The location is close to downtown and easy to get a taxi or car service from the hotel. The rooms were quite large for the price we paid (free with Points but great value otherwise). We both received great night's sleep as the bed was extremely comfortable and the room dark. Service was another plus. The convenience store in the hotel was great. We were able to grab snacks on the go or a morning cup of coffee. The gym was small but had all of the necessary equipment to get a quick workout in. We didn't get our room made up or new towels before our 2nd night. I wasn't 100% sure if that's because it's an 'extended stay' but I'm sure if we asked we could have gotten additional towels, etc. Overall, a great stay and I'd definitely return to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Bmore of a Traveler Thank you so much for your detailed review. I am so glad you liked the different services and amenities we offer at Candlewood Suites. Housekeeping is offered as a brand standard once every week to help maintain guest privacy and lower costs to our guests, and you are absolutely correct that extra towels are always available! . I'm glad you were able to utilize our Candlewood Cupboard and that you enjoyed your stay so much. We will see you soon! Jeannie Mahone Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    I was very pleased. we would recommend this place to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Hunting Fool Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit. Jeannie Mahone Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crab Tree is great

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Candlewood Crab tree is an excellent place to stay in Raleigh, NC. Clean, quiet, and off busy highways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    We really appreciate your taking time to complete a nice review of our property and convenient location. We look forward to your return when Raleigh is again in your travel plans!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and Comfortable Bed

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    You can't beat the location and it has everything you need on site. It was a bit loud and the bathrooms definitely need updating but the beds were comfortable, it felt safe and the free movie rentals is always a good benefit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for your recent review of our property. The cabinetry in the bathroom is actually brand new and the latest Candlewood spec. upgrade along with brand new kitchen area including brand new refrigerators. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close