Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 856 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    856reviews

    • 5 Stars
      626
    • 4 Stars
      147
    • 3 Stars
      43
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Great service, comfy bed and NO noise!

    By

    February 27, 2020

    The front desk staff was very attentive and gave me great tips on the area, the amenities and even the best spot to park considering where my room was. The bed was very comfy, pillows a little soft for my liking, but definitely plenty of them to stack up. The furniture was comfortable, the TV pulled away from the wall and pivoted so I could watch from basically anywhere. The shower was hot and had great water pressure, plenty of towels and soap. The internet speed was good if not great, I work remote and video conferencing while running demos was not an issue. Overall a great value and comfortable QUIET stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all good service

    By

    February 26, 2020

    Louder than normal, but that’s out of their control when the clients are all blue collar workers; mostly cable line layers and electricians.
    All in all, it was a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    February 24, 2020

    An older style Candlewood, room was clean and quiet, Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice water pressure, did not have to wait long for hot water in shower. All washers/dryers worked for the duration of my three week stay.
    Area was very nice, convenient to 440, many shops and places to eat nearby. Markets were a short drive as well.
    Parking lots were well lit and parking available on each side of building.
    Note, there appears to be an ongoing remodel in progress. My first floor room I was not disturbed by any noise or dust.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy with nice amenities.

    By

    February 24, 2020

    The Candlewood Suites offer nice mini suites. Perfectly comfy bed. Really nice kitchen with large appliances. Bathrooms out-dated, but plush towels. Really strong food odors in hallways. Adequate gym. Free laundry. Excellent customer service at the front desk. Creamers only for complimentary coffee, but staff accommodated me with milk from pantry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No complaints

    By

    February 23, 2020

    platinumelite

    I'm generally not a fan of Candlewood, but this place has updated rooms and are well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best ever

    By

    February 18, 2020

    It was fantastic so beautiful it was exactly what we seen in the photos .. so clean spacious it even had games for us to play .. to be Honest Craig at the front desk made the stay even greater he was so nickel polite respectful witty and down to earth

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing room

    By

    February 18, 2020

    The overall experience was great, and my girlfriend and I loved the room. The employees were great, and seemed to really care about our experience at the hotel. The only thing that we felt could have been better is the shower in the bathroom. Also a complimentary breakfast is always a good idea. Having said that we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, and good value

    By

    February 17, 2020

    club

    Very comfortable, roomy studio, had all the amenities I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 15, 2020

    Very affordable, clean and accommodating hotel stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice place

    By

    February 14, 2020

    We stayed here for a few days while the water damage to the house was taken care of. Perfect place to retreat to after a long day of cleaning up the mess at home.Everyone was great! The room clean and comfortable. The guest office facilities were really good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 14, 2020

    Highly recommended would stay again if need be. Plenty of space in the room the kitchen was incredible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OMG

    By

    February 13, 2020

    club

    a disaster the hotel smells and they do housekeeping once a week, incredible, they don't even change towels or add toilet paper ... never again

    Read More
    Read Less