Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 424 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    424reviews

    • 5 Stars
      334
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Hotel need better mattresses

    By

    June 28, 2017

    club

    Clean, quite and cozy. Just could use better mattresses. Back hurt when I slept in my side.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy suite and great service

    By

    June 27, 2017

    Great place to unwind after a long day at the office!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Some problems but nice staff

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Upon check in our toilet was broken and did not flush. Maintenance came immediately and was super nice and expedient. The washers ruined my whites and while I was offered an apology, my clothes and towels are now ruined. They have unidentifiable, big brown stains all over them. Not a great experience. Super glad it was a short stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    I really enjoy staying at this location. The staff is amazing. The rooms are comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    June 25, 2017

    Location is close to shopping and restaurants, but also very quiet, no traffic noise at all. Oversized desk was good for working in the evening. Front desk staff were great, very efficient. Definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 24, 2017

    Perfect for overnight or longer stays. Room was great for the cost and the staff was very accommodating and curdious. Enjoyed my stay, would use them again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay friendly Staff

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is my second time staying at this facility, and my second stay with Candlewood Suites. The suites are comfortable, affordable, and relaxing. The front desk clerk was personable, helpful, and pleasant. I plan on using this hotel many times in the future as well as other locations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    June 21, 2017

    great place would recommend to others and staff was very professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Stay was overall great. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Only issue was with payment and was not given the room I booked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel! Neat, clean, affordable and relaxing!

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Over the past several years I have travelled for both business and pleasure quite extensively and had the opportunity to stay in many hotels. The Candlewood Suites Raleigh Crabtree was one of, if not the, best hotels I have ever stayed at. My room and the hotel overall was extremely neat and clean. The staff was unbelievably helpful and friendly. I also loved the "pantry" where I was able to get drinks and snacks at any hour, day or night. I would recommend Candlewood Suites and this location to anyone looking for an affordable and relaxing place to stay. I look forward to staying here again in the near future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Very comfortable bed and quiet. Room was clean and well supplled.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Air conditioning, Uncomfortable Sofa Bed

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    No was available at check in for a long time - knocked on window, used the phone - rang 100 or so times, finally got into lobby compliments of a guest and no desk clerk to be seen. Eventually someone showed up. Room was 77 degrees at check in and never went below 74. You had to stay in the living area to even feel the air. A small vent in bedroom barely sent any air out. Tried to sleep on fold out bed - extremely uncomfortable - so had to fold the loveseat back up and sleep on the couch in order to get any air. Refrigerator took all night to make 7 ice cubes. When you are out of the room, the A/C shoots back up to 77 and then it takes all night to get back down to 74. Hallways were even warmer than the room. The whole feeling of the hotel outside of the individual rooms was closer to a retirement home with elements of a hospital. Did not feel homey at all. Staff never greeted you or spoke to you unless spoken to first.

    Read More
    Read Less