Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 606 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

clean rooms great staff free coffee!

By

June 24, 2022

check in was quick and informative, clean comfortable room free coffee was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms had mold

By

June 13, 2022

We reserved 2 rooms and both of the bathrooms had mold in them. We arrived very late on first night and spoke to front desk but they had no other rooms. We would have changed hotels if we were not so short on time. We told manager about mold in both rooms and he said someone would take care of it while we were gone. We arrived very late back to hotel again the second night and neither of the rooms had been checked on. We spoke to night time person and they could provide no help. WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! We took pictures of the mold.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded Not sure this was an upgrade

By

June 12, 2022

Upon arrival, I was told my choice of room was not available. So I was"upgraded to a different room style. I figured I was not going to be the end of the world only in town for a couple of days how bad could it be?? In fact, I figured it would be better. Not so much... The room smelled as though a pet had urinated all over the room, especially in one corner. There was urine on the toilet bowl. I wasn't sure the sheets had been changed so I went down and asked for another set. The AC made a loud noise when it cycle off but work flawlessly. The cleaning staff was reluctant to exchange towels. On-site pantry Meehhh. Doordash was my friend. Probably won't stay at this one again

Read More
Read Less

11 day stay

By

June 11, 2022

Great hotel, good location, staff is super friendly and helpful. Housekeeping needs to be reminded to change the bed sheets and do other small other small things for rooms. But overall a very nice clean property. Good sized travel suites. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay

By

June 07, 2022

If you are on the 1st floor, you will hear everything on the 2nd floor. Paper thin walls and just not a place I would ever stay again. I had 3 nights there, I checked out after night 1.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

May 27, 2022

Very quiet and comfortable room. Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful during my stay. The location is somewhat secluded although near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable.....

By

May 26, 2022

My scheduled wake-up call to catch my flight DID NOT happen at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 17, 2022

Hotel staff is very friendly and a lot of restaurant near by. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Repairs

By

April 04, 2022

club

Bed had sloping spots we’d had to put the pillows to the other side of bed also I had reserved a one bed room and they gave it to someone else the room was a handicap room there was seat in the tub and the screws we’re almost out of the wall window is broken

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 19, 2022

I had planned to switch hotels after two nights to be closer to the venue I was in town for work to visit but since the hotel exceeded my expectations i decided to extend my stay rather then switch hotel locations. I was able to extend my stay without a problem. The staff at this hotel were super friendly and helpful. The room had everything I needed and the cleaning service was excellent.
The gym was also great to use. I highly recommend this hotel for your visit to San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Stay - There is a reason it is cheaper than the rest

By

March 16, 2022

Two stars because of how dated the hotel is. That is likely the reason that it is significantly cheaper than the other hotels in the area. Hot water in the morning was sometimes not working and had to take cold showers. The fire alarm went of twice during my stay.

Sustains: Staff was nice, free laundry, good proximity to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Access to airport and highways is a big plus

By

December 20, 2021

I have stayed here multiple times over the past several years. One of the main reasons is the accessibility to the airport

Read More
Read Less