Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 824 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    46

great

By

November 30, 2023

Check in was quick and easy hotel information provided quickly and efficiently the room was very spacious we enjoyed our stay here at candlewood san antonio airport .

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

November 20, 2023

outstanding and very helpful , great experience and we will all be back again. looking forward to warm welcome

Read More
Read Less

free coffee!

By

November 20, 2023

Hotel was welcoming and close proximity to airport laundry was great amenity. and the shuttle was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

November 20, 2023

Stay was amazing and staff really took care of anything I needed at the time when i checked in.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

November 19, 2023

enjoyed my stay here everything went great
big room free coffee! great staff and quiet location close to the airport will stay here again next time i come to san antonio .

Read More
Read Less

Smoking

By

November 17, 2023

club

The 4th floor reeked of cigarette smoke. We informed staff and asked for remedy since we are highly sensitive to smoke. Nothing could be done. No help given. Couldn’t cancel - it was too late

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

November 17, 2023

club

There were roaches in our room. We asked to be moved and nothing was available. Asked that our room be cleaned and sprayed and it wasn’t done. No help given my staff

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

November 10, 2023

The rooms were spacious, clean and well maintained. the beds were very comfortable and the amenities were great. would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

November 10, 2023

The room was spacious, clean and well maintained. the beds were very comfortable and the amenities were great.
the free laundry was nice!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

November 10, 2023

The rooms were spacious, clean and well maintained. the beds were very comfortable and the amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

November 10, 2023

The staff at this hotel were so friendly and helpful. They made our stay so enjoyable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

November 09, 2023

The staff was very friendly and got me a new hair dryer when I requested it. Everyone was great!

Read More
Read Less