Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 619 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Stayed on short notice

By

October 16, 2021

club

I drove into Houston for a day-trip and ended up spending the night. I was able to find this room on the IHG app and booked with no difficulty.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay for Ironman

By

October 13, 2021

The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly. The beds were comfy and the room had plenty of room and was very clean. Getting too and from downtown woodlands was kind of a hassle due to location and traffic but this hotel was much cheaper than others.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled like ramen!

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

Other than the room smelling through out the stay, staffing and location were great..

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but poor access

By

October 12, 2021

The room was nice and spacious with a full size refrigerator and full size pillows. Access was less than great the side door card readers did not work correctly so the only access after hours was from the main doors at the front but the elevators are at the back. Parking is a bit limited also. These combie to be very inconvenient for getting in while carrying anything. During the day the staff would tape the latches on the doors so they could use them so they were aware of the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Dogs and rooms

By

October 05, 2021

I need to talk with a member of manager tell you all about my stay

Read More
Read Less

One of IHG's Best

By

August 21, 2021

club

Everything we encountered was the best. Bar none. Being with this group for many years and it has always been some of the best ever no matter where we go. My wife and I have enjoyed the various IHG groups aspects since 1994 and on until now. No complains but nothing but praise for all people who work there.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

August 13, 2021

platinumelite

Parking is not good and front desk clerk was rude from the start.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and bad service

By

August 07, 2021

club

Bad service and didn’t get a help to resolve the issue

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location and rates

By

August 01, 2021

Friendly staff. Large rooms. Access to snacks. Good location. Reasonable rates. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

July 31, 2021

club

Had issues when arrived in room.. I call the office to sent some up to fix the issues in room and been waiting over 3 hours nobody show up.. I came down they said mainentice went home.. I was in room without no tv and room smell bad even bathroom too..

Read More
Read Less

A bit high price but still clean and nice

By

July 22, 2021

Check in was easy. Deposit was low. Nightly price wa s high for such outdated ros amd small bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 18, 2021

club

I have stayed many times because of the closeness to Texas Children's Hospital. I have enjoyed each stay.

Read More
Read Less