Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 667 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Okay for the value, could be better

By

December 03, 2022

Not a super terrible experience, some inconveniences could have been totally avoided with better planning from hotel staff but great value for what I needed it for.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Place to Get Away

By

November 30, 2022

If you need a quiet place to get away that doesn't break the bank, this is the place. Check-in was easy and the room was clean and quiet. They're pet-friendly, too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but they allow dogs

By

November 29, 2022

Dogs barking in rooms EVERY TIME you walk down the hall.

Can they just rent rooms? Why cater to dog lovers? Maybe have a pet friendly floor.

Will probably stay elsewhere next time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

November 08, 2022

Nice location with lots of food places and hospitals. Rooms air conditioners are set to turn on and off. Room is not as cool as most hotel rooms. Small tv. Kitchen area is really clean.

Read More
Read Less

cheap hotel cheap service

By

November 05, 2022

our room was dirty and whenever we added
another night they didn’t document it so the next shift made me pay AGAIN. had to wait
til the morning for the manager who remembered us to issue a refund.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updates

By

October 31, 2022

platinumelite

Great location for the Woodlands...but that's all that was great. My room REEKED of cigarette smoke. They tried to cover it up by using a large amount of frebreeze....but didn't work.
Hotel is in need of some major updates. Only door accessible with key card was front entrance. Toilet leaked and bathroom floor was always wet. Shoddy repairs had previously been done to holes in walls, bathroom and kitchen area. Bed was hard as a rock.
They said my receipt would be emailed to me...now 3 days and still don't have it. Called customer service and they said to give them additional 48 hours.

never staying here again, and wouldn't recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!

By

October 31, 2022

When we arrived, we were greeted by extremely friendly and helpful staff. The front desk attendant was so personable and it felt like she cared about us and our stay. She was very helpful with answering questions about the surrounding area. The room was much bigger than we expected and was clean. I definitely recommend this place, especially for those going to a local hospital or for a concert in the area. It was very nice and a very friendly environment!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel from beginning to end

By

October 28, 2022

Hotel a/c's were not working well. Staff was very unfriendly and one evening desk clerk that was down right rude when I called on the phone to ask her to open the back door because the door key reader was not working. Apparently only one door key reader was working and if you had to park in the back (which was most likely due to only very few front parking spaces) you had to walk all the way around the very poorly lit bldg to get to the front door. Our room carpet was filthy and ripped. Our whole room was dirty and the breakfast served was terrible. I would suggest to avoid this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and clean bathrooms

By

October 10, 2022

Nice experience definitely with be back when we are in the area friendly and helpful staff made sure we were taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 27, 2022

The front desk was very accommodating, even letting us upgrade to a one bedroom. We were checking this site out, in the chance we need to stay here long term during my wife's treatment. We agreed with the price, locality, and service, if we are there long term, we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

September 26, 2022

I was away for a night to myself and was needing a quiet and clean place to stay and this was the perfect place. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and the room was perfect. The bed was super comfortable and the chairs in the room were great. Would Most definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 10, 2022

Everything was good. No complaints. Clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less