Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 159 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    quiet and supreme sleep

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This was such a wonderful surprise to locate a gem off of the freeway and away from the noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    privacy and no noise, good value.

    By

    August 16, 2016

    My husband and I left an item hanging in the closet when we left. After two phone calls they shipped it to our address and we received it with joy two days later.
    It would be perfect if pets were allowed only in one section of the hotel, to avoid excess of deodorant in the other section when cleaning the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just as Fantastic as Before

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this property a couple of years ago and had a fantastic experience. When I needed to travel to the Woodlands this time around, I immediately booked my stay at this property again. And just as before, it exceeded my expectations and was a wonderful stay.

    This hotel is in a great location. It is close to the highway for quick access, but is set back just far enough to feel private and provide a quiet atmosphere. The hotel is clean, modern, has many nice touches, and is managed exceptionally well. And while on the topic of management, it is the hotel manager (and his well-trained staff) that made my stay a 5-star experience. The manager goes out his way to make everyone of his guests feel like a valued guest. His kindness and outreach is wonderful, right in-line with what you experience when staying at a $500 a night hotel. This hotel is wonderful on its own, but it is the high-quality and well-executed management that will keep me coming back again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, friendly staff.

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a great stay at the Candlewood Woodlands. It was a little hard to find because it was hidden behind a medical facility and there was poor signage and the road was not marked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    None

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Nick's Name, Um...thank you? I'll take the Four Stars as a compliment. But you have to hurry back and see us!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay in The Woodlands

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The staff at this place go the extra mile to give their guests that personal feeling. It is a pleasure to stay with this group during my extended visits to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    June 27, 2016

    A clean quiet comfortable place with a cooperative staff and easy access to the Woodlands and HWY I-45.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoy checking in with my red head dude

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    Service is absolutely wonderful. Have never had a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    service poor

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    they acted at check in as if we were not welcome when we questioned why our room was not ready and we had to wait 45 min after arriving at 30 min after check in time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear joeq39, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very sorry your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    Excellent location... would definitely recommend it for both business and pleasure trips...

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands) was a wonderful. comfortable, and friendly place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Candlewood Suites provided a nice night's stay in a difficult circumstance due to flooding roads. The value of the room was acceptable and the property itself was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less