Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 155 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    None

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay in The Woodlands

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The staff at this place go the extra mile to give their guests that personal feeling. It is a pleasure to stay with this group during my extended visits to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    June 27, 2016

    A clean quiet comfortable place with a cooperative staff and easy access to the Woodlands and HWY I-45.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoy checking in with my red head dude

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    Service is absolutely wonderful. Have never had a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    service poor

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    they acted at check in as if we were not welcome when we questioned why our room was not ready and we had to wait 45 min after arriving at 30 min after check in time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear joeq39, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very sorry your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    Excellent location... would definitely recommend it for both business and pleasure trips...

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands) was a wonderful. comfortable, and friendly place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Candlewood Suites provided a nice night's stay in a difficult circumstance due to flooding roads. The value of the room was acceptable and the property itself was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable clean room

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    The staff, from the manager to the house keepers all bent over backwards to ensure my stay was comfortable and I was not in need of anything. My room was always clean and comfortable. My vehicle was always safe as was I and the staff was always cheerful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Lone-Wuff, Humbling words! We thank you for choosing us and do hope your future endeavors are rewarding!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 19, 2016

    No issues with this stay, I'd use this hotel again for sure. New and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware of Smoking Fee Charge

    By

    May 06, 2016

    I stayed here because my client works conveniently at St. Luke's Hospital. The room was fine and clean. My one night stay was good and dandy until I discovered a ridiculous smoking fee (double what my one night rate was) charged to my credit card. I tried speaking to the manager and explaining that I have NEVER smoked a cigarette a day in my life because I have asthma but he said their executive house cleaning person detected smoke and they refused to refund the fee. Sure, I signed a form that I would pay the fee if smoke was detected in the room but that's because I knew I wasn't going to smoke and didn't realize I was going to be put in this ridiculous situation.

    NEVER returning to this hotel. Going to tell all my colleagues who visit The Woodlands to avoid this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites of The Woodlands, Texas. We know you have so many choices in the area and are honored to have you stay with us. During your stay, we could not help but notice you smoking outside the building. Perhaps you overlooked the fact we are a non-smoking hotel and decided to smoke in your room as well. It is unfortunate when a guest does this as we must go through a rigorous cleaning process to return the room to its original rentable condition. As such, we must pass along the cleaning fee to the guest. I was quite shocked to hear you have respiratory issues even though you were witnessed smoking. Perhaps we will get the chance to host you and your colleagues again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shell and Jason's Wedding

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Nice relaxing place to stay. Room was perfect size and the bed was hard to get out of the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less