Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 165 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Enjoyed our stay here

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff here were all very friendly and greeted us upon our arrival and departure. The girl at the front desk acknowledged that we were Platinum Reward members of the IHG Rewards Club and thanked us for our loyalty to the program; she made us feel very welcome and appreciated for choosing this hotel and IHG. I love the IHG program and plan to continue to support the hotels that are associated with it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean Hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Hotel is very clean, well kept and in a safe location. It's somewhat hard to find at first, but once you're familiar with the area, it's actually a really good location. Staff is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    My stay at this location was excellent. It was close to my meeting, restaurants, and the airport. The area and hotel is clean with easy access to the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    lrmac, We thank you for your loyalty. The kind words are also appreciated. When can we book your next stay with us?
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Value

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    I booked Candlewood because of location and price. Upon arriving I was very surprised at more upscale appearance of the motel. The surprises didn't stop there: Lobby, Staff, Amenities, Rooms, Beds, Pillows, Pool were all in near perfect order, attractive and inviting. In my room I found a kitchenette and right next door was a room full of guest use laundry machines. I was very impressed.
    My Candlewood experience surpassed my expectations by far.
    I will be staying at Candlewood whenever possible in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    ksimon33, What an unexpected surprise! Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear we exceeded your exepectations and are looking forward to having you back. Let us know when we can set the next reservation up for you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    September 05, 2016

    great hotel, convenient location, spacious rooms, friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Boo1465, You are making us blush... Thank you for the kind remarks about our hotel and team. We try our very best to make sure each and every guest enjoys their stay. Speaking of stays, when can we expect so host you again? Let us know!
    Read More
    Read Less

    i love this hotel

    By

    August 26, 2016

    staff is wonderful I love the rooms they are so clean!!! the beds are so comfy!!!! will be staying again!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet and supreme sleep

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This was such a wonderful surprise to locate a gem off of the freeway and away from the noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    privacy and no noise, good value.

    By

    August 16, 2016

    My husband and I left an item hanging in the closet when we left. After two phone calls they shipped it to our address and we received it with joy two days later.
    It would be perfect if pets were allowed only in one section of the hotel, to avoid excess of deodorant in the other section when cleaning the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just as Fantastic as Before

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this property a couple of years ago and had a fantastic experience. When I needed to travel to the Woodlands this time around, I immediately booked my stay at this property again. And just as before, it exceeded my expectations and was a wonderful stay.

    This hotel is in a great location. It is close to the highway for quick access, but is set back just far enough to feel private and provide a quiet atmosphere. The hotel is clean, modern, has many nice touches, and is managed exceptionally well. And while on the topic of management, it is the hotel manager (and his well-trained staff) that made my stay a 5-star experience. The manager goes out his way to make everyone of his guests feel like a valued guest. His kindness and outreach is wonderful, right in-line with what you experience when staying at a $500 a night hotel. This hotel is wonderful on its own, but it is the high-quality and well-executed management that will keep me coming back again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, friendly staff.

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a great stay at the Candlewood Woodlands. It was a little hard to find because it was hidden behind a medical facility and there was poor signage and the road was not marked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    None

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None None.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Nick's Name, Um...thank you? I'll take the Four Stars as a compliment. But you have to hurry back and see us!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay in The Woodlands

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The staff at this place go the extra mile to give their guests that personal feeling. It is a pleasure to stay with this group during my extended visits to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less