Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 754 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great rooms & great staff

By

February 26, 2024

The staff were very friendly, the rooms were nice and clean, & great rates being a IHG member! Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 18, 2024

This hotel is conveniently located, close to many stores and restaurants. It is in need of maintenance but overall it’s a good place to stay for the money. Most of the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Double booked had to wait

By

February 16, 2024

Great staff they deserve better. Hotel was double booked and they had cleaners at 10 pm at night cleaning rooms to prep.

Read More
Read Less

Slept great!

By

February 11, 2024

Clean, quiet and friendly staff. Conveniently located near the medical center.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied with stay

By

February 10, 2024

Very dissatisfied with stay. This hotel falls short of other IHG hotels from Texas to Mississippi. There were several things that contributed to having an unsatisfactory stay. Need to evaluate the room service and room cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 06, 2024

Highly recommend a stay here as the staff was very friendly and ready to serve its customers with professionalism and kindness. Everything I needed they went above and beyond. I would stay here anytime I’m back in the area and I will most definitely pass this location and hotel to others looking for a great place to sleep in peace.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, love the kitchenette

By

January 28, 2024

The bed was nice. Bathroom clean and the kitchenette was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a convenient location

By

January 02, 2024

Hotel is in a great location. Parking is safe and secure. Hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly. You can even bring your dog along if you want. We have stayed here multiple times with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service with outdated amenities

By

January 01, 2024

My family and I will not be visiting this brand again. The customer service was poor, the rooms were outdated, the mattress on the pullout wete covered with stains.....thats just the beginning.

And I love the way the first thing the staff tell guest before they greet them " We dont serve breakfast. " Who starts off a conversation with negatives as it relates to your amenities at least try to boost yourself up. Sad location.

Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend

By

December 14, 2023

Great hotel will come and stay again, appreciated the hospitality and great staff, Thank you for your hospitality and the great service we received, we will continue to book at your hotel and will let our friends and family know that you are a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience

By

December 04, 2023

Twice, at 11pm and 1145pm, the smoke detector went off in the room. When we checked it, it came out of the ceiling but kept going off. I brought it to the front desk but at no point in our stay was it checked/replaced. The night staff seemed like she had a difficult time getting out of the chair to check on us when we approached to let them know the exterior doors weren't opening with our key. Also the room air conditioner was set very high upon arrival which caused the room to be humid and musty smelling. Additionally, my wife forgot her airpods in the room and despite the fact that findmyiphone shows them at the hotel, no one seems to have come across them.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

December 01, 2023

Only stayed one night and this was the best rate/value for the area

Read More
Read Less