Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 193 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      6

    TRUSMAN'S

    By

    March 23, 2017

    After hard day of returning from Daytona on Motorcycle the comfort of this room was way higher than ever expected. Great bed, great room, amenities well above other motels. Plenty parking front motel, well lit around property. Looking forward to next time, also house cleaning crew extra nice, helpful anyway. This hotel rates with best of the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    The room was good, staff was friendly, location not so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay with us! We are always elated to find that our guests enjoyed themselves. I'm so pleased to read that you enjoyed our room and our staff; we do our best to make sure all guests have a comfortable environment! We look forward to serving you again in the future. All the Best! Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    P.T.

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Great quality for price. Quiet. Clean. Comfortable beds. Need an ice machine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so very much for taking time to comment on your time spent with us! We are always elated to find that our guests are enjoying themselves. Most specifically, I'm please to read you enjoyed our comfortable beds, and clean and quite environment! We do our best to make sure our guests are satisfied! In regards to an ice machine - all of our suites have fully functioning ice makers in the full size refrigerators! Should you need more, or addtional ice, we keep extra on hand at the Front Desk. During your next stay with us, feel free to stop by the desk and we would be more than happy to oblige! We look forward to serving you again in the future, Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid Hotel

    By

    February 27, 2017

    I stayed just for a night as I was passing through for Business. No complaints other than the person above me was very loud but that is not the hotels fault! Clean, large rooms, the hotel felt newer which was nice. Good staff also, even though my interactions with them were minor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Letto comodo, personale molto gentile

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Camera al di là delle aspettative; letto molto comodo; copertura wireless eccellente; dotazione sufficiente della cucina in camera; sistema di condizionamento un po' rumoroso.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY comfortable mattress

    By

    February 12, 2017

    great employees, very nice place, highly recommend staying here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so very much for taking time to comment on your time spent with us! We are always elated to find that our guests are enjoying themselves. Most specifically, I'd like to thank you for acknowledging accommodations, and staff! We do our best to make sure our guests are satisfied! We look forward to serving you again, Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    My stay was for business. The hotel was clean and the staff was awesome. Then to come into the room and it was clean with kitchen and items needed. Great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so very much for taking time to comment on your time spent with us! We are always elated to find that our guests are enjoying themselves. Most specifically, I'd like to thank you for acknowledging accommodations, staff, and cleanliness! We do our best to make sure our guests are satisfied! We look forward to serving you again in the future, Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Late night Last minute stop

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    While driving from Houston Texas to Gatlinburg Tennessee it got really late and it was raining quite hard when we decided to stop over for the night (just the wife and me).
    The desk clerk was pleasant and helpful and she put me right next to the office since I asked for a quiet room.
    The room was clean and comfortable and did the trick for us to get some much needed rest, after driving for 9 hours straight, so that we could get back on the road safely.
    Will definitely keep this stop in mind for future trips to Tennessee...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so very much for taking time to comment on your time spent with us! We are always elated to find that our guests are enjoying themselves. Most specifically, I'd like to thank you for acknowledging accommodations, and staff! We do our best to make sure our guests are satisfied! We look forward to serving you again next time you are passing through, Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a Surprise

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    When I opened the door I could not believe this was a hotel, I felt like I was in an apartment. With all of the items available to borrow I can see This as a perfect hotel for groups and extended stays. There is just so much room and so clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to respond to your most recent stay us! We are always elated to find that our guests enjoyed themselves. It makes me very happy to read that you not only found our rooms accommodating, but "perfect," and "clean," as well! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Slept well but it's not what I expected when compared to other IHG hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to respond to your most recent stay us! We are always elated to read our guests enjoyed themselves. It makes me very happy to read that our accommodations facilitated a good night's sleep! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The workers were polite and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to respond to your most recent stay with us! We are always elated to find that our guests enjoyed themselves! We cannot thank you enough for your positive remarks in regards to our clean and comfortable environment, as well as our polite and helpful workers. We hope you all have a wonderful New Year. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a Holiday Inn

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Bed was very small and uncomfortable and pillows were small. Room and hotel were quite dated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Hello! Thank you for commenting on your most recent stay with us! Guest feedback is paramount to our hotel's success, for which we thank you very much! In regards to your comment, I am sorry to read that you found our accommodations not to your liking; typically we receive high marks in regards to our hotel. We always strive to offer the best service coupled with the cleanest environment. Thank you for your comments - we will begin looking into your points ASAP! All the Best, Ed White GM
    Read More
    Read Less