Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 639 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Spotless

By

June 30, 2022

The room and bathroom were spotless! I stay in a lot of hotels for work, and this was amongst the cleanest of them all. The staff was extremely polite and accommodating to me having a late check-in (11:30pm}

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 31, 2022

The staff met me promptly, they used my name. And offered my Rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay.

By

May 30, 2022

I stay at this property 4-6 months a year and I absolutely love it. Not only is the staff amazing but you have a full kitchen and are right next to many restaurants and places to shop.

Read More
Read Less

Langzeit Gast

By

December 17, 2021

Allgemein Gut, Reinigung ist Verbesserung würdig,
Cup Board Angebot durchschnittlich
Bessere Küchenausstattung bei Langzeit Aufenthalten

Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms

By

December 07, 2021

The room was much smaller than what the photo portrays. There was no shower curtain so had to request one, but the width of the shower curtain did not fit. The toilet and a few of the wall outlets were loose. Also some of the baseboard kept falling off in the bedroom.
They are getting ready to remodel, so hopefully this will improve some of the items mentioned. Overall the hotel is okay and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 29, 2021

Very friendly and helpful front desk help. Had plenty of snacks and drinks available

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 24, 2021

club

The rooms are nice, everything you need for a home away from home trip

Read More
Read Less

Good stay on gameday

By

November 23, 2021

Stayed during a gameday trip..Very clean and organized... The check in was good, the room was clean and the staff was friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, great value

By

November 12, 2021

My stay was great. The staff were friendly and the facilities were clean.

Read More
Read Less

2021 Stay

By

November 08, 2021

club

Stay was good, Had an issue with guest laundry and they repaired it quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during an emergency

By

October 25, 2021

my house flooded and needed somewhere to stay for the night, staff was friendly, hotel was very clean and smelled of fresh cleaning. Room was spacious, Bed was soft. Everything was clean and comfortable, one of my best hotel experiences. Even in other states Candlewood is always a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice price

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

A hotel in a good location relative to everything. Rooms are decent and prices are very good in comparison to other ihg properties in the area.

Read More
Read Less