Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 486 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    486reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      98
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      33
    • 1 Stars
      28

    Nope

    By

    February 23, 2020

    Don’t stay here. Not worth the money. Blood on the towels/floor mats. No room service and no breakfast. To many other hotels in the area to not have the basics.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Go Vols

    By

    February 13, 2020

    This is a very good Candlewood property managed and staffed with courteous and professional people.

    I was made to feel at home from the time I arrived until I departed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute reservation

    By

    February 08, 2020

    club

    Hotel was close to eateries.....Walmart...etc
    Front desk personal was very informative and cheerful.
    Hotel was well lit.
    Beds were not very supportive .
    Dogs were noisy and we were not aware that dogs were allowed.
    Kitchen was well supplied and clean
    Like the handicapped door assistance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 08, 2020

    platinumelite

    Overall great experience staff were friendly and rooms were nice and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for the price

    By

    February 03, 2020

    Clean rooms. Nice quiet rooms. Easy access to all types of restaurants, Walmart kroger etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Reviewer

    By

    February 01, 2020

    This hotel looks great on the outside. The inside is nice and the rooms are accommodating. There was a few small issues, but the excellent staff surely made up for any discomfort with this stay. I give this hotel a 4/5 because of the minor issues but they are very fixable. I will definitely revisit soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    February 01, 2020

    This was a very nice and clean hotel has a good feeling to it kind of makes you feel like home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Florida bound

    By

    January 29, 2020

    platinumelite

    Quiet stay away from traffic. Excellent desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 28, 2020

    Enjoyed my stay, the accommodations fit my needs for my business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warner robins

    By

    January 27, 2020

    platinumelite

    It was a good stay I wish they included more freebies such as breakfast or shampoo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but a little dated

    By

    January 27, 2020

    platinumelite

    Clean, quiet; a little far off Interstate but worthy of consideration for stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value Hotel

    By

    January 24, 2020

    I have stayed at this facility a few times. It is ok. Carpets do appear to be a little dirty. Also if you do not like to hear dogs barking this might not be the hotel for you. As an IHG member, I would much rather prefer this hotel over the Holiday Inn Express. Mostly due to the staff. Rooms are a very nice size if you have more than one day's stay.

    Read More
    Read Less