Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 187 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly Staff and good value

    By

    September 23, 2016

    This hotel provides a good value for what it provides. The staff is friendly and the hotel feels safe, the beds are not the most comfortable but lets be honest this is not the Crowne Plaza. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep Quality Good - Fitness Center Needs Additions

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Sleep quality was very good in the hotel. The fitness center needs more than two dumbbell options. The ability to cook my own food is a nice option but there is no oil either in the room or shopping area in the hotel to cook with. If dishwashing soap is provided then small bottles of cooking oil should be provided as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear BusinessTravelFlorida: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback and concerns is very important to us. We understand that you had some concerns and we hope to see you in the near future so that you may see some of our improvements. Please feel free to contact us at any time for future reservations. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfortable stay

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed for two weeks and found the hotel location central and close to restaurants and shopping. Room was small for a suite but clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful and peasant to deal with. I would like to see fresh coffee made available to guests in future rather than a coffee dispensing machine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear USAF2005: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback and reviews are very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the near future for all your hotel stays. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Low water pressure

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Shower water pressure was very low. Made taking showers difficult.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Kate701: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Guest comments and reviews are very important to us and we appreciate yours. We apologize that you experienced low water pressure and your comments and concerns allow us to make all the necessary improvements needed. We hope to see you in the future for all your hotel stays. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra Bracy GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, comfortable suite

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    The location was perfect. Cozy little venue to stay at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear Howard974: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback is very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, it's something that our staff takes great pride in. Please feel free to contact us directly for all your future hotel stays. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    26 Nights at Warner Robins Candlewood Suites Summer 2016

    By

    August 13, 2016

    There were several of us staying 26 nights in this hotel for a class.
    The staff is very friendly. They try so hard. Glad to see dogs in a hotel. The location is great, central to everything but off away from street noise. 'Found a pond on a walk nearby and watched wildlife.

    However, I had flashbacks from my childhood-woke up smelling cigarette smoke and thought I was back at Aunt Agnes' house w/her chain smoking. How can that be in a non-smoking room? Well, it turns out that the built-in microwaves in the "kitchens" are centrally vented meaning when Aunt Agnes smokes, it goes into a vent that is connected to others. I had smoke smells in my room EVERYDAY. The staff can't fix that but they are friendly enough to tell you that the smoke comes in through the vents and smile while they do it. Advice to readers: use the microwave vent daily to push the smell to some other room.

    Water pressure-it is weak, sometimes there is none. 3rd floor, shower at 6:30 am , one morning it was not only cold water (not lukewarm, not warm) but eventually it was NO water. Call the staff who is very nice to say they will check the system to make sure it is functioning. Call back and say, yes, functioning as normal-but full occupancy and city water does not come in fast enough to power all showers at once. Manager comes to my room later at 4 pm w/ maintenance guy who turns on the shower and declares it hot and while not a strong water pressure stream, it is the best they can offer and deemed acceptable. Says the city water system is weak and they "can't control how fast the water comes to them". Well, no you cannot and she was very nice about it, very friendly-however, a well designed water pressure system and holding tank can resolve city water problems and make you feel like you are staying in a HOTEL designed to accommodate 50+- occupied rooms all at once w/ no water shortages instead of staying at Aunt Agnes' house and running out of hot water. Again, not the staff's fault, they did not design the hotel and they cannot fix poor design or inferior water systems.

    Room gets cleaned 1x a week. Fair enough. I check in on Sunday, room gets cleaned on Monday, don't really need anything but ok, that is the schedule. Next week, on Monday, come home to a dirty room at 4 pm. Cleaning carts in the hall...Ask the staff how long I need to be gone to allow them time to clean the room? They tell me it was a busy week (full house, no water pressure, remember?) and they did not have time to get to my room. Can they get to me tomorrow? Sure, I'll wait another day, no problem. Take out my own trash and trash can liners are so thin they tear when you pick them up-and they didn't have 10 lbs of trash in there, just cheap flimsy liners that required 2-3 bags to handle normal trash. Then you get to pick up all the popcorn hulls and fast food leavings that spilled out of the torn bag.

    Left 2 saucers, a cereal bowl and a spoon in the sink that day. Come back on Tuesday (after room is cleaned) and dishes are gone and not in the cabinets. Ask the staff if replacement dishes are available, they are very nice and come to my room with a couple of pots and a cutting board to replace the dishes. They don't have extra dishes but are kind enough to bring what they have and don't know where the dishes went. Silly me, I had assumed the cleaning crew would wash then or replace them, but no, they put 2 saucers, 1 bowl and 1 spoon in the built-in dishwasher and left them there. I bet they are still there; still dirty.

    2nd and 3rd floor central hallways and elevator are not air conditioned-just a note-sure it was to save money.

    All this is petty ticky-tacky stuff that gets old after 26 days. Petty stuff that should not happen w/ a national chain. Stay here for the price, stay here for the central location, stay here if you can't stay elsewhere. If I didn't have IHG points, I would have moved out.
    So, after 26 nights, I was glad to go home. The staff is nice, they try hard. They are weary of trying hard. They develop good personalities and coping skills to work there. They should not have to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Dear AZValleyGal: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback is very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. Guest reviews and concerns allow us the opportunity to make necessary improvements. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our guest satisfaction. We do however, hope that you will consider giving us another try in the future so that you may see some of the improvements that are in store for us. Again, thank you for your review and happy travels. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Everything was spotless and smelled clean. Reann at the desk was super helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The room was well laid out and super clean. Having a full sized refrigerator was very nice also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear madrobfl: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback is of the utmost importance to us and we certainly appreciate yours. Please feel free to contact us for all your future hotel needs. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal for long term stays

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I selected this IHG property because I was scheduled to be working in Warner Robins for a few weeks and figured cooking my own meals is better than eating out for every meal. What I didn't expect to get is outstanding customer service. Reanne was by far the most professional and welcoming person I encountered. After a long day's work, I walked in the doors and she was there to greet me and chat for a bit. Anything from the weather to what was on tap for the rest of the evening. Being away from family for extended amounts of time is sometimes difficult but Reanne made it bearable with her friendly conversations. Not once did she stop working while we talked and she never seemed annoyed that I was there. I felt at home with a friend. I will be back in the near future for work and will absolutely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Good Morning S703steven: We would like to thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback is so very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is something that our Staff takes great pride in. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future for all your Hotel needs. Please feel free to contact us at any time and any one of our Guest Service Reps will be happy to assist you. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Functional

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Basic; clean, convenient, friendly staff. On your way someplace on I-75? Stay here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Euco: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. We appreciate your feedback, our guest reviews are very important to us. We hope to see you in the near future for all your hotel needs in Warner Robins, Ga. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smells Bad/Rooms Small

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Very bad hotel. Smells like cigarettes in rooms. Smells like dogs when walking down hallways. Independently owned and it shows. This is a high-end Value Place type of hotel. It is considered an Extended stay hotel and you know what that brings. Will never stay here again unless they change to a non-smoking entirely hotel and go back to a hotel chain run instead of independent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear anonymous: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest feedback and concerns are very important to us. It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we take your concerns seriously. In the very near future, this particular property will be ALL non smoking. We hope that you consider us again so that you may see some of our improvements. Please feel free to contact us at any time, any one of our Guest Service Reps will be happy to assist you. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B., GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable lodging and great service

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    My wife and I need to get acclimated to the Warner Robins' area due to a job relocation. We couldn't have found a better and reasonable place to stay. The employees of the CW Suites, WR very help in assisting us to get set up in our new home area. The CW Suites was comfortable, clean and gave us excellent service. I recommend this home away from to all that's seeking comfort and excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear 64verne: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest reviews are very important and we certainly appreciate yours. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Welcome to Wonderful Warner Robins! In the Spirit of Hospitality... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Easy Access

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed here enroute to Florida and it was right on our way. Clean rooms and easy to access off the highway. Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Dear Scottiemom: Thank you so much for leaving a review of your stay with us at the Candlewood of Warner Robins. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future for all your hotel needs. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel for any future reservations. Any one of our Front Desk Staff will be happy to assist. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B
    Read More
    Read Less