Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 526 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good enough

By

November 09, 2020

club

Rooms clean enough. Very comfy beds. Helpful staff. Did kill a cockroach in a room though

Read More
Read Less

Warner Robins, GA stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

Only reason I would consider this is because it is walking distance to several eateries. Plenty of other hotels with same rates local that lobby’s are nicer and offer better accommodations. I required a receipt at checkout, and no employee was to be found for 15 minutes. Someone off the clock finally came, said they were logged out of system and wrote my email down for receipt. I had to still follow up to get a receipt.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 25, 2020

room clean lots of constant visible cleaning felt comfortable with our stay

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Place to Stay

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

This was our second stay here and we really like it. Clean and friendly staff. That being said, don’t care for their dealing with elite members and rewards bookings. Our second attempt to upgrade and they advised to call Rewards Corp,. We did and was granted upgrade to one bedroom suite and received email confirmation. When we checked in, they said none available, yet when we booked, they were. Manager advised not sure what happened. Twice this happened. Mmmmmmm.

Read More
Read Less

Cockroach

By

October 21, 2020

club

I found a cockroach (dead) in my refrigerator and I woke up one night to find one on my bed (ALIVE!!!) Missing electrical face plates or face plates that were just hanging off outlets. Duct tape holding parts together in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 18, 2020

Very helpful staffs. Good size kitchen. Great clean outdoor grill.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 13, 2020

Comfortable hotel, great location next to a lot of stores/restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and friendly helpful staff

By

October 01, 2020

I had a great experience at the CANDLEWOOD SUITES. Loved having full kitchen. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Having a laundry on premises was a big help as I had a 2 week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rea

By

September 13, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay everything was great Your Staff was very polite and demonstrated safety precautions with the COVID 19. There was always clean linens and towels available and smiling faces. And most of all your front desk cares about the guest

Read More
Read Less

“Sold Out” during COVID?

By

September 12, 2020

Gold member, booked a rewards stay for one night. No recognition of status upon arrival (not that big a deal, but the survey asked). Got off the elevator to find that our room was right next to the mechanical room (large air conditioner motors). The bedroom was oriented so that the wall directly behind the headboard shared the wall with the large motors. Immediately went back down to the desk to change rooms, only to be told that the hotel was “sold out”. I travel for a living and have stayed in a dozen or so hotels since COVID began, and none of those hotels even approached half capacity. Even if the hotel had blocked rooms/floors, I would expect the manager to be able to make an exception, or at the very least block the loudest room in the hotel from occupancy. Lousy night of sleep. Not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 08, 2020

club

From the time I arrived until I checked into my room. Not only did I notice the extra care to make me feel comfortable during these difficult time with Covid. They went out of there way to reassure me of there expectations to make my stay as safe as possible and as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place with Inconsistent Staff Support

By

September 08, 2020

I enjoyed my stay here overall and owe a great debt of gratitude to the staff for helping me find my hiding cat on the day I checked out (I thought he had snuck out, so this was quite an effort on their behalf).

However, the wonderful sleep I had in a comfortable room was interrupted by middle-of-the-night loud arguments of nearby rooms and barking dogs in the room next door. When I noted to staff that the arguing/barking was a problem for my sleep, I was answered with a shoulder shrug and "what can you do?" comment.

Within the first week of my stay, I literally fell on my face on the concrete sidewalk in the parking lot resulting in sufficient damage to my face that an Emergency Room trip was in order. The fall was entirely my tripping fault, but I was shocked that, even though this was right in front of the entrance and front desk window looking onto the parking lot, I was not asked if I was okay.

The biggest problem lasted the entirety of my three weeks, I did not have any cleaning service. I asked repeatedly to use the vacuum but it was either broken or in the possession of another guest for hours at a time (a hotel with one vacuum??) . I was able to get changes of towels and sheets, but it would've been nice to have the toilet cleaned, shower scrubbed, etc. The front desk told me I would be told what day my room would be cleaned so I could kennel my cats. When I requested cleaning, my cats spent the requested days in their kennel with no cleaning taking place.

Again, this place is in a great location, has very very comfortable rooms, and is beautiful as well as a good value for those of us with pets. Loved that I could cook. Just thinking that customer service training would be helpful for the front desk staff at minimum.

Read More
Read Less