Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 107 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Robins

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Very friendly staff, clean, good location. Very nice room, enjoyed the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear JStroms: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback is very important to us and we are appreciative of yours. Please feel free to contact us directly for all your future stays. In the Spirit of Hospitality.......... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff made us feel very, very welcomed

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Every single staff person we encountered was so nice and concerned for our comfort.

    The suite was excellent and being able to purchase food in the cupboard was great as we were too tired to go out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear gsersev: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, GA. Our guest reviews and satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and we certainly appreciate yours. Please feel free to contact us directly for all of your future stays at Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, Ga at 478-333-6850. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Staff was very friendly and made my stay feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear radfishRich: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback is so very important to us for the growth of our company and we certainly appreciate yours. Please feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850 for all your future stays! In the Spirit of Hospitality...... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pet friendly hotel.

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Very friendly staff. Nice light open spaced suite. it has all that is required for an extended stay. Great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Spikeyboy: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback is so very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the very near future. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    My home flooded and I had to move into a hotel. Great home away from home, made my misfortune more manageable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear Emoko: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of you recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our Guest Feedback is very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. Our regrets for your misfortune....but we are pleased that we could be of service to you in your time of need. Should you need any future reservations, please feel free to contact me at any time, directly, at 478-333-6850. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Functional Room

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    I like the functionality of the room. It allowed me to work and relax. Having a full refrigerator and ability to cook minimized my time of having to go out to eat and I could be more productive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful, friendly staff.

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 12 months, and I wouldn't consider any other hotel. The staff is wonderful, and customer service does not stop at the front desk. Maintenance staff and housekeeping also want to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

    Having a kitchen and access to other appliances through the Lending Locker makes my two-week stays more enjoyable...Eating out every night is not something I enjoy.

    Returning to this hotel is always like coming home for a visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay during business in Warner Robins

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Great Candlewood Suites in Warner Robins. Been there many times before, and it remains one of my favorites. Great staff, great rooms, great location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Dear Happy in Kennesaw: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us and are looking forward to your next. Please feel free to contact us directly for all your future visits at 478-333-6850 and we will be glad to make those reservations for you! In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms and great service

    By

    June 07, 2015

    club

    I have stayed at Warner Robins 4 times in the last 2 months and plan on staying at least 12 more times for business. The hotel is very clean and the the front desk personnel are very kind and courteous. I have absolutely no complaints as this hotel meets and exceeds my expectations while on business. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2015
    Dear an ominous: We thank you so much for taking the time to leave a response of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is very important to us for the continuing growth of our company. And we appreciate your review. Please feel free to contact us at any time for all your future stays at Candlewood Suites,Warner Robins, Ga. 478-333-6850. In the Spirit of Hospitality...... Sandra Bracy, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meticulous suite and excellent service

    By

    June 03, 2015

    My stay at Candlewood Suites was excellent. I booked my room on-line and spent a great deal of time comparing rates and reading other reviews. The reviews for Candlewood Suites/Warner Robins were outstanding and so I was sold. I arrived and was greeted by very polite and attentive staff. My mother accompanied me on the trip so the suite that we booked was assessible. The room was immaculate, the air-conditioning worked optimally, and I was just overall impressed. I have to travel to Warner Robins again this year and believe me I will be staying at Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear Laurie1369: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest reviews are very important for the continuing growth of the company. And we certainly appreciate your reviews. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at 478 -333 6850 for all your future reservations. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra Bracy, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best place near Robins AFB

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    I always stay at this hotel during visits to Robins AFB. The hotel and base are easy to get to, with great dining surrounding the area. The hotel's accommodations are more than adequate, comfortable and clean and the staff is friendly and helpful; I always have a nice stay. A big plus - they honor the government rates, so it's a no-brainer for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear WorkinVet: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is so important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. Please feel free to contact us directly for all your future travel. 478-333-6850. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra Bracy, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 27, 2015

    Great staff and awesome location. Stayed here before and will so again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear Syzz: We want to let you know that we are pleased that you took the time to leave a response to your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Guest reviews are of the utmost importance to us and we appreciate yours. Please feel free to contact us at anytime for your next stay. 478-333-6850. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra Bracy, GM
    Read More
    Read Less