Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 621 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable bed, quiet and we would stay again, but not sure i can recommend it

By

July 11, 2022

We had a few issues that we not huge issues and we would probably stay here again since we can bring our dog. It is a bit run down and needs some TLC (mostly new carpets). We also did not have enough silverware in our room, but the hotel staff mentioned that new silverware was on order. If these are not significant issues to you then I can recommend this resort, but if you want this very clean and looking fresh then you may not want to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 26, 2022

Very nice staff. Anytime I needed something , they were very accommodating. Rooms stayed very cool. Hallways warm. Complimentary laundry.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated Hotel in Good Location

By

June 12, 2022

We have staying in this hotel numerous times across the years. The latest stay was delightful due to the nicely renovated hotel. It is near many restaurants and other businesses and within proximity of Robins AFB. An excellent hotel and overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room an friendly housekeepers!

By

June 06, 2022

Friendly and personable staff. From day one my stay was very positive. I once had a lamp bulb go out and the lady at the front desk was helpful in getting me a new one. Whenever I received mail or a package, they would put it in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality of rooms

By

May 16, 2022

The hotel is in dire need of remodeling.

Smelled like dog and foul odor.

No utensils in kitchen. Tile missing in floor.

Just very old.

Dogs kept barking until I called front desk.

Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!

By

May 08, 2022

Great accommodations and great location. Wonderful staff and exceptionally clean. I had a comfortable and peaceful night sleep. It was all that...What more do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and spacious rooms.

By

May 01, 2022

The check-in process was very quick since I checked in digitally. My keys were waiting for me upon arrival. The bed was comfortable and warm. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean and equipped for a longer stay of necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and Disgusting

By

March 21, 2022

My first negative review of an IHG Hotel. Where do we start? The room door should have been the first clue. After the dirty door, we noticed how dirty and waterstained the curtains were After that the wall beside the bed was dirty and possibly bloodstained. If it wasn't for driving over 10hrs and no other IHG hotel nearby we would have left. My husband went for a hot bath but had to clean the tub with dishwasher soap first it was you guessed it dirty. He then noticed how disgustingly dirty the washroom door was. I could go on but I'm sure you all understand where I'm going with this review.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 17, 2022

This hotel needs work, but only on the rooms. The staff here are some of the friendliest I have encountered and I usually only write negative reviews here bc I expect IHG to always be a 5 star experience. In this case, they went over and above in accommodating my wife and I and our 4 week old son. They need to work on some of the small items like - the sleeper sofa in room 316 is missing the entire mattress so the cushions sink in making it unusable, missing extra blankets and pillows and the bathroom faucets are broken. But the staff made our first night away with our newborn possible. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

December 15, 2021

My wife and I stayed for one night on our way to Florida.
All the staff were extremely courteous, helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 13, 2021

club

Would stay here again. Comfortable beds and good water pressure. Parking ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable units

By

December 08, 2021

club

Front desk staff went above and beyond the call of duty in making sure I was comfortable during my stay. Parts of the physical building were showing signs of wear, but I was told that a complete renovation is beginning within weeks so those issues should be temporary.
My only real gripe concerns the designated dog-walking area, which is unlit and partially littered with old construction trash.
Nevertheless, I think this facility offers good value for the money and I expect I'll be staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less