Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean room.

By

September 18, 2020

The room was clean. Didn't like the comforter on the bed the inner part of it would get pushed to the bottom and I ended up with basically a sheet. Shower head was very rough. Overall it was a nice place to stay. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

September 18, 2020

club

We arrived from out of town in the middle of the night and were assisted by a very friendly and helpful front desk clerk. The doors were locked due to COVID-19 situation, but I didn't mind, it made me feel extra safe. It's conveniently located near many good places to eat, gas stations, and grocery stores. This hotel has clean rooms, comfy beds, and a full kitchen with an ice maker in the fridge. Only negative was no free breakfast served or offered other than a pack of oatmeal and an apple. However, free coffee/tea is available 24/7 downstairs along with food/drink items for purchase in their "honor system" based cupboard. That was nice to have as an option especially arriving as late as we did. The inside and outside areas were kept clean and we couldn't hear a thing from any other guests staying there or pets they might have had either. All in all a very comfortable and peaceful stay.. I definitely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Toni and her team are AMAZING

By

September 12, 2020

Toni runs a great hotel. Jana has the front desk humming
Along in perfect harmony. Everyday I was greeted by name. Everyday my dog “Lillybelle” was greeted by name.
I my opinion Toni needs to over see ALL your hotels.
Jana should be given her own hotel to run. I have been to
several other Candlewood Suites. NONE OF THEM COMPARE
TO FT. WORTH!!
Thank you Toni, Jana and the entire staff for making our
stay feel like home.
Thanks
Will

Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

September 04, 2020

club

I enjoyed the service, they are very accommodating, helpful, understanding, and they are very respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice break

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff, bed kitchenetten and Peaceful environment

Read More
Read Less

Empty room

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk gave me a room key. I found the room door open and room was not cleaned. Front desk was upset and gave me another room and offered to check it first before I went to it. Second room was good except wife noticed something on floor in front of sink was sticky. I verbally told staff member the next morning ( a woman, no name ). Also a drinking glass , real glass, was used in the room but it was hard to tell if glass was sanitized. Front desk clerk was excellent with dealing with the dirty room problem.

Read More
Read Less

IHG - Hotel I wouldn't recommend

By

August 19, 2020

Staff was poor. Cleaning in room was poor.
Locked front door for no reason - no other IHG hotel in DFW area does this.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 14, 2020

club

Great room for the price, very comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

great staff and very quiet

By

July 28, 2020

loved the free laundry facility. awesome staff. could use more towels and linens on hand. thank you for the piece and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean safe room with comfortable beds

By

July 15, 2020

club

Great place to stay for the price and location to the baseball fields. We enjoyed staying close to restaurants and the fields. Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2020

Hotel and staff were very good. Only problem was seemed to be quite a few homeless people walking in area, but parking lot was well lit. Bed was comfy, shower was hot was great night!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cheap

By

July 07, 2020

Great price and super clean during this pandemic! I would recommend it to any body needing to come into the area!

Read More
Read Less