Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    28

Super Clean

By

February 25, 2024

Clean rooms, great mattress
Toiletries were top notch
Hotel was booked but could not hear other guest’s noises

Read More
Read Less

Nott Good

By

February 24, 2024

The first room they gave me smelled like someone died in it. The fact that no one checks the room for cleaness and the smell before you check in is crazy to me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent basic stay

By

February 23, 2024

The hotel has a great location. The staff was very helpful. The bed was a little too soft for my preferences. There are no plug ins for electronics. Bring your own. Having the kitchen with a full refrigerator is SO nice. We do recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 12, 2024

I feel like it’s always difficult to find a great hotel to stay in when you visit a place but this was very comfortable. Beds were very nice and I was actually able to get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

January 25, 2024

The wifi kept dropping out on both phones and iPad but other than that it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

December 27, 2023

Thanks I already told you my experience why I have to keep writing it. Customer service was rude at desk

Read More
Read Less

The service was EXCELLENT

By

December 27, 2023

The rooms are clean, and the customer service is excellent! They have DVD players in each room with free DVDs you can checkout/borrow from downstairs! That is a very nice and thoughtful touch as most hotels do NOT take that into consideration when one is traveling from home! They are also Pet Friendly! So you can bring your fur baby with you. The ONLY drawback is if you get a room facing 820 it is incredibly loud ALL night long! I would recommend better sound proofing for the rooms that face the busy highway, and newer alarm clocks that actually work. The location of the hotel is wonderful, as there are many things within walking distance. The beds were also a little too hard.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 18, 2023

This was a great place to stay for my USMC retirement. The only draw back was that I believe there was a family with small children above our room as there was a constant running and stopping going across the room. This didn’t kept us for being able to stay a sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Room very clean

By

December 17, 2023

The was was clean smell good, front desk work was on point

Read More
Read Less

Pillows wear not comfortable and tub had no stopper

By

December 14, 2023

The room was small pillows wear uncomfortable tub did not have a stopper so could not take bath had to take showers so I had to take showers

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 05, 2023

Room was comfortable and having the kitchenette was convenient and helpful. Liked being able to do laundry for free.

Could be improved: bigger TV, provide free breakfast, better maintenance of laundry facilities

Read More
Read Less

Amenities and Cleanliness

By

December 03, 2023

My room had most of amenities required like cooking tools, cooker, utensils and cutlery. I like making my own food and this helped me feel like home. The Cleanliness in my room and around the hotel was so appealing and something I appreciated during my stay. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less