Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 620 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    22

Awesome stay

By

November 09, 2022

The location was great. There was a walking track right outside of hotel. The gym was nice. Lots of added space in laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable And Affordable

By

November 09, 2022

Excellent water pressure, hot water, comfortable beds, free laundry, kitchenette, full refrigerator…why stay anywhere else?

Read More
Read Less

Very well placed hotel

By

October 21, 2022

The hotel never fails to meet its expectations. I have alway enjoyed my stay and their staff goes above and beyond to ensure our stay is pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

October 13, 2022

I stayed at this hotel to save a trip back to Wylie Texas after a wedding reception. We checked in before heading to the party and the process was quick and the front desk staff was very helpful. When we came back to the hotel, I was happy to note that the bathroom was stocked with full size shampoo, conditioner, and body soap. I also liked the complimentary Dove soap as I use this for my face. I was surprised to see larger kitchen equipment available for check out downstairs. This would have been a great plus had I stayed for a longer period. The hotel was clean and all the staff we encountered were so helpful. Definitely worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Will be returning for years to come

By

September 06, 2022

This was a first time stay at a Candlewood Suites, and we hope to be back in the future for an annual conference my party and I attend. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, and we enjoyed the free access to laundry and gym. The full size fridge and supply-stocked kitchen are exactly what we needed for the week long visit!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, convenient and affordable

By

September 04, 2022

This hotel was a last minute decision and was very clean and felt safe to be at. I had just gotten off of work and needed a place to rest until I left fairly early back home. The bed did feel a little wet so it was a bit hard to get used to that. But my overall stay was great! Loved the fact that there was an actual kitchen in there!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 23, 2022

Love the location it was close to the venue I was attending. Did a little antiquing while we were in the city. Went for dinner at a local Italian restaurant which was fantastic. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 06, 2022

Stayed here when visiting family. Hotel was great, very friendly staff. Great location easy access to restaurants and anything else needed while out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly service

By

June 29, 2022

I arrived and was greeted by the young lady at the front desk. Before I gave her my information she treated me as if I owned the place.. I am truly grateful and will be happy to revisit this location

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a short stay

By

June 11, 2022

club

The front lobby was very nice and well kept. Didn't realize there was a fitness area at this establishment so that was a nice surprise. Also enjoyed the fact that there was a Panda Express, Chick fil A, and a Care Now right next door.

Walking in, the room did have a smidge of an odor, but it was nothing to contact the front desk about. The room was very welcoming. After being up at 4a to travel to Ft. Worth, the beds were so comfortable that it was easy to get into a good afternoon nap.

Only cons were that the hotel is right by a highway so it was a bit loud. Still slept well. The other con was the bathroom could've been a big bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

June 11, 2022

Great location, close to restaurants, shopping, and the highway. Easy to get to and from work each day. Location isn't in a heavy traffic area. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and cheap.

By

May 30, 2022

One of the worst hotel stays I've experienced in a very long time. My room stank of bacon grease and old food from the moment I arrived, I complained and wasn't offered any different room or a fresh cleaning, I was told my room would only be cleaned on the coming Tuesday and this was on a Wednesday I believe. I had only 1 towel in my bathroom the others were all ha d towels, My shower curtain was barely still mounted on the wall and nobody ever fixed any issue.... I could barely sleep and it triggered me to have a migraine and seriously effected my work performance..... Not o ly will I not recommend this location, I will actively do the opposite if nothing is done about this absolutely terrible experience I had there, It was so bad I left after a few days and originally was booked for like 11-18days

Read More
Read Less