Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 602 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great floorplans

By

November 21, 2021

This floorplan worked out great for our family. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They take pride in their building, as they had beautiful fall decorations making it feel very warm and welcoming. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 17, 2021

club

The hotel was nice. Was there for a family emergency. Liked the full size fridge suite. Maybe a little more water pressure in shower but was adequate. Enough hot water. Bed was comfy. Heat/ ac was good. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Patrick at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The location was convenient for us, and there was a walking trail around a park that was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty average

By

November 03, 2021

Sanitation of the room was substandard. On my arrival I took a clean white wash cloth and scrubbed the TV remote, both telephones and all door handles…..
You would not believe the filth, dirt and grime that came off on the clean rag. It was simply grotesque and yet the sign at the front desk when checking in assured me of the company’s high standards of Covid cleanliness and sanitation. That was obviously a lie and deception because the items that I described as absolutely grotesque had obviously not been cleaned or sanitized in several months !!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wells-Kaddourah

By

October 31, 2021

The staff is wonderful make you feel like you’re coming home always polite and courteous. Rooms always clean and always well-maintained recommend anybody and everybody to come stay here when you’re passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 28, 2021

Good location, easy on and off the freeway, variety of restaurants around. The staff was awesome, accommodated my early arrival. The room and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good size room

By

October 07, 2021

club

Stayed in a two room suite that was suited for the needs I required that made our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 04, 2021

We had a wonderful time and staff was kind and this hotel is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Tenn/worth

By

October 01, 2021

Customer service was helpful and very attentive to my needs. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Sept. Golg

By

September 26, 2021

club

Overall a good stay, no problems with the service, water pressure in the shower too low
Everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

great staff makes extended stay enjoyable

By

September 20, 2021

This facility is better than what I expected from the typical Candlewood property. It had the normal set up and the facility was what I expected, but the staff has been absolutely the best. Any issue I had they handled and they made us very welcome and appreciated. The location is good and worked well for our needs. Access to the City of White Settlement park makes for a great dog walk and exercise trail.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

September 12, 2021

The staff goes above and beyond to care for their guest.

Read More
Read Less