Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 205 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Was just what I needed for the night. Clean, comfortable and great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 20, 2017

    The staff were so friendly!!!! The room was nice and clean. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy beds. Clean and quiet.

    By

    January 19, 2017

    I travel for my job. I stay in hotels 11 months of the year IGH is on the top of the list. Staff at every one of them I've stayed in has been great! Clean and comfortable and pet friendly. I defiantly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate all the feedback and please know it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales and Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room for a reasonable price

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Quiet and convenient for our needs. If we travel with our dog next time, heard from other pet owners at the hotel that it is very pet-friendly, which is nice to know. The bed weren't the most comfortable we've found in hotels, but they definitely were not the worst;. any beds that aren't ours aren't great anyway. Love the cupboard idea, and really appreciate the free laundry facilities. It was also cheaper than other hotels with less conveniences. We will be using it again for extended trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    We appreciate the in-depth review regarding your recent visit with us. Yes, we do love our pets here and even have a dog biscuit treat dish. Next year we will be undergoing some renovations and you will be happy to know that our beds are going to be upgraded. We are glad you were able to utilize our amenities. We look forward to your next visit and to meeting your dog! Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Large room. Multi purpose. Clean friendly staff. Quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please do come and stay with us, again! Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Five Star Stay for Less

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Had a large room with full kitchen, desk and full size bathroom and closet. Lots of room to move around as well as a recliner to relax. Rate was very reasonable for the great room, amenities and quiet stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the room and the amenities we have available. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Please visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price, good service, clean room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Room was clean with excellent amenities. The price was great for the area. Night staff was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for acknowledging our night front desk team. We look forward to your next visit with us! Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room not as described

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    This was more like an ordinary room with a small kitchenette than a "suite". Did not have a separate living area as shown online, or what we was described when we booked the room. Just one overstuffed chair. No dresser top space, as the small tv was on top of the dresser. Nightstand only on one side of the bed - bed was next to wall. But bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Our one bedroom suites have the separate living area. We apologize for the confusion. Although all our suites do come with kitchens. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. If I can be of assistance, please call me directly and I would be happy to help you. Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    The quality of a stay at a reasonably maintained hotel/motel always comes down to the quality of the staff. Our first room had a broken tub and we had to move rooms. This was an inconvenience but quickly forgotten due to the friendliness of the staff day in and day out. Nothing was a problem, considering we stayed over 40 days with three cats, this is saying a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    venkat

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    No candelewood for me during my entire next year as there will be no house keeping on regular basis like in
    Holiday Inn .

    I prefer Holiday Inn . I will be Holiday Inn person .

    No candle wood suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for feedback on your recent stay with us. The IHG Candlewood Suites standard for an extended stay hotel is weekly housekeeping. We are happy to hear that you will stay with another IHG property, the Holiday Inn. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG family of hotels. Happy Holidays! Toni Richardson Director of Sales and Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    December 13, 2016

    I had an excellent stay at this hotel. It was very comfortable, quiet and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank You for your review regarding your recent stay with the Candlewood Suites Ft. Worth West. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit. We wish you the happiest of holiday seasons. Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great place to stay!!

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Everything was great from the moment my son and I walked in the door. We were greeted and the ladies had smiles on their faces very welcoming. When I checked out the service was great as well! Very nice lady and very helpful. The entire place was extremely clean...on Sunday morning the walk in area was decorated beautifully with decorations. Being able to walk out to the back and walk at Veterans park was a plus. I will definitely stay there again and refer family and friends! The free washer and dryer, the honor system was also amazing. Thank you for a great weekend! I loved it so much I didn't want to leave the hotel because of the comfort!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for your in-depth review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Ft. Worth West. We appreciate the kind comments and it was our absolute pleasure to serve you! We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Sales & Marketing Director
    Read More
    Read Less