Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 185 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable and great service

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Easy to access from both freeway and base. Quiet. Well stocked cupboard. Comfortable room. Did I say quiet?

    Able to watch TV while sitting on throne.

    Bed is a little hard but still comfortable. Lots of pillows to cushion the head. Bed is long enough that my feet don't stick over the end.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Teach a Class

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I needed a quiet, secure place to set up my equipment and teach some field technicians for a couple 2-day classes. The conference room was perfect for the classes, I was able to have food delivered in each day, and the staff was helpful when needed.

    The price of the conference room was very reasonable and the technicians were quite satisfied with their rooms.

    I'll be back on my next training tour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night Sleep

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Great Hotel to stay! Location was a good spot in the Ft Worth Area. Really got a great night sleep and real friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLean service

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Was not noted that room cleaning and upkeep was weekly only. Noted on wall in room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforting stay all around

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Far exceeded my expectations, wonderful sized room with all the amenities including a full size fridge and stove, plenty of additional seating in the room, comfy beds and pillows and great towels. Bathroom was clean, there wasn't overcrowding of the area by too many pictures on the walls like some places do. I loved the kitchen cupboard/snack bar area available to guests and the cute calendar on the wall in the lobby that let you know when grab-and-go breakfast and breakfast was available. Staff was super sweet. Only problem I had was that my key card would stop functioning, I had to get it reprogrammed 2x and then just replaced. They said it's sensitive to phones, but I kept it in my wallet. Oh and the gym had plenty of space which is really nice! great stay, highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites very much. The staff was warm and helpful, and the room and common areas were exceptionally clean. The kitchenette was the perfect size for extended stay, and the walking trail leading to the park was an added bonus. Thank you, Candlewood, for a very pleasant stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Great hotel, clean, nice staff, easy access to freeway. My room was quite and had no issues. The air conditioner worked great and not noisy. Drapes were insulated and darkened/insulated the room. The bed was fine with a vast array pillows. Bathroom was spot on sanitary and the entire suite was well kept. Great price point and would stay again during my next visit to the area. Keep up the good work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Yoji, Thank you for your descriptive guest review this information is helpful to travelers considering our location. We appreciate your business and your 5 STAR guest experience rating! Our team is 3-Time Award winning because we all genuinely care about our guests and their experience while staying with us at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. kind regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and Accommodating!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Staff was accommodating and friendly. They answered all of my questions and made me feel welcome. Room and grounds were very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    jms30, Thank you for your business, it was our pleasure to accommodate you! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed a 5 STAR experience while staying with us at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. Our property is 3-Time Award winning all thanks to our awesome team taking great care of each guest. We look forward to accommodating you again soon! happy travels, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    illequipped room

    By

    June 09, 2016

    the room was illequipped with bathroom supplies and silverware. Very poor internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Shell1234567, We apologize for the inconvience you experienced while staying with us. Each suite is equipped with a full kitchen featuring a full size refrigerator, built in microwave, 2 burner stove top and all of the pots/pans/dishes guests need while staying with us. While you were here we experienced a Texas storm with high winds and rain - we apologize that the internet was not running at the ideal speed during the stormy week of your stay. We thank you for your business. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not really a suite

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    It a great room with a kitchenette. There is no separate living area like most suites. Otherwise the hotel was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    mike5858, Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you while visiting the area. We offer many different room types and all feature the kitchenette you referenced -featuring a fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, built in microwave, 2 burner stove top and all of the pots/pans/dishes guests need while staying with us. Our property is a 3-Time Quality Excellence Award winning hotel and we look forward to having you stay with us again when traveling this way. Next stay consider the One Bedroom Suite that does feature the seperate living/bedroom areas. We appreciate your feedback! kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    TV program

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Need more sport channel.
    Weekend most people watching sports.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    TXtommy, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent hotel accommodations. We appreciate your business and your time to share your 5 STAR Experience with other travelers who may be considering our location. We love sports too and we will take your valuable feedback into consideration when we update our television package. Thank you for your business! kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel was convenient for or stay

    By

    May 26, 2016

    hotel was clean ,staff was good and room fit our needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    oldman 66, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent stay in the Fort Worth, TX area. We appreciate your kind words and willingness to share your 5 STAR experience with others who may be considering our location. We look forward to accommodating you again when you travel this way. kindest regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less