Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 318 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed/kitchen facilities

By

October 26, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable and we liked the kitchen facilities. We would stay here again and will recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Williston Oct 2020

By

October 16, 2020

Pandemic travel to visit family and spa treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 04, 2020

club

The staff was great. Parking was difficult at times. It took me a little while to find the thermostat it was behind the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Luckydog in Williston

By

September 26, 2020

Luckydog in Williston Have a great stay in Williston in this hotel worked well warm receptive very kind everything went well I would stay there again in a heartbeat

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 25, 2020

The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable! This is my first choice when coming into Williston if by myself or with my crew.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN and Comfortable room

By

September 22, 2020

My boyfriend and I stayed for the weekend. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The only negative I can say about this trip was the blanket wss z little thick for the early fall and we got warm overnight. However the bed is one of the most comfortable i have slept in in a hotel and the linens were very clean. There is a selection of DVD to borrow from the front desk and it was a nice touch. The bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and body wash were mounted to the shower wall... this was very handy as we only carried on luggage on our plane ride so we did not have to worry about packing it. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Great value.

By

September 14, 2020

The hotel and staff were great. The price was outstanding. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Love candlewood

By

September 09, 2020

I love the candlewood hotels for the fully loaded little kitchen with stuff to cook my food and store my food and take it to work with me and a dish washer to wash it all

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

September 01, 2020

It was a very quiet location. The staff was friendly. The building was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

very nice room

By

August 27, 2020

Room and hotel were very clean. the check in staff was very polite and friendly. He knew his job well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 18, 2020

Stacy was wonderful and very very helpful. Thank you! Super clean room and we'll stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 16, 2020

I would recommend this to anyone. Clean, great kitchen and great staff.

Read More
Read Less