Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 89 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Williston

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Room was nice and quiet. Need more outlets to plug in phone and alarm clock next to bed. Kind and courteous staff. I'll be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Mile Hi G8R, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites in Williston. We appreciate your feedback and will use that to continue to improve both our product and service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but needs a few people to be better staff

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    I had room on top floor and was switched to first floor and then booked a different room and they tried to tell me they didnt have any rooms available but i am pretty sure ive never booked a room and been told they didnt have the room.some staff was super nice but a few staff was rather rude and id say ugly and i was not happy with that!!also i was totally over charged!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 23, 2016

    The front desk hotel representative named Von or Vaughn (spelling?) was excellent. Von/Vaughn is so pleasant and makes everyone feel welcomed and comfortable and I can tell she really enjoys her job and what she does.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear MDBP, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you also found one of our hotel treasures- Von. I will gladly pass along your kind words to her, and I know that will touch her heart. We are very blessed to have such a great, caring team here, and we truly do whatever we can to make our guests' stays more comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Williston on your next trip! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST pet-friendly

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    This is by far the best pet-friendly hotel I've stayed in and that's saying a lot since I've travelled with a dog for 10 years. This is the first hotel where my dog was not sniffing every inch of the carpet. In fact, I don't recall her sniffing AT ALL!!! Now that speaks volumes to how clean the suite was. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. I also enjoyed that you can switch on the fan and it stays on. I've always needed white noise to put me to sleep and that fan did the trick. Even though the price is a little steep, I would fully recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear hezzy85, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you and your pup had a great stay with us! We love our furry guests, and we try our very best to make sure everyone is happy. We hope to see you and your traveling companion back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comparable Value

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great price for the value and with less oil workers in the area the price of the hotel is reduced from the higher pricing it has been in the past. Reduced by almost $100!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Jump to work, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston, ND. We appreciate your thoughts and feedback, and we are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Williston Candlewood Suites

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Very accommodating and friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to anyone traveling through Wiliston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Dear runruh, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Williston. Thank you for the kind words, and we are so glad you have a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    December 11, 2015

    Traveling for business, room was great and the staff was awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear Zeeeva, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen
    Read More
    Read Less

    new furniture and room

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    The Candlewood Suites is a new hotel and the furniture was in good condition, as were the appliances and fixtures. The carpet was clean but the room had an odor of carpet cleaner from a recent cleaning. The odor was the only real negative during my stay. In addition, the hotel did not have a whirlpool spa which I recommend should be installed at this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Dear BTE14, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your candid feedback, as that helps us continually strive to improve both our service and product. We want our guests to experience the best service and product possible, and we truly mean that! Thank you for letting us know about the carpet cleaning product, and we will look into other options for cleaning our carpets. We hope you visit us the next time you are in the Willston area so that we may demonstrate our commitment to comfort and satisfaction. We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a blessed and prosperous new year! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    close to the airport

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    Definitely a great location for flying in/ out and easy walk to Walmart and a number of resturants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Dear gjw27, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 19, 2015

    club

    Room was very clean and lots of space. I will stay at this property more in the future when I am in town for Business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2015
    Dear oppmagic, Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us in Williston. We appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Yours In Hospitality, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotle

    By

    October 19, 2015

    Williston is much better than it was a five years ago. Among the better changes is the newer and cleaner hotels just like this one. It can be hard to find a room in this busy boom town, but if you can get into this hotel you are assured a clean and comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 22, 2015
    Dear Jordan G, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay wtih us. Thank you for your kind words, and we are so glad you had a great stay. We appreciate feedback from our guests, as that helps us to continue to grow and improve. You are absolutely right about Williston being a bustling little town. We are getting so many new and wonderful things here, and it's pretty exciting! We look forward to welcoming you back many more times to our hotel! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Williston

    By

    October 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was having trouble getting my keycard to work and the front desk was overly accommodating.

    Rooms were basic but clean and comfortable.

    Would recommend this hotel when visiting Williston again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2015
    Dear Claire5757, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am so sorry that your keycard wasn't cooperating very well for you. Sometimes, they can be overly sensitive and even a little tricky! We are very glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again whenver you are traveling in the Williston area again. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less