Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 144 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good hotel

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean; friendly staff. Close to airport and work. Good restaurants nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    They are always clean, polite and courteous. I am always happy to stay at their properties due to this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bussiness stay

    By

    April 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was great met my needs nice clean quiet room. Professional staff will stay again I'm sure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Williston candle wood

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    Rooms are clean, staff is great how ever the beds are terrible they make for a horrible night sleep. The beds are extremely hard and the mattress springs shift and pop as you move on the bed. The laundry room is convient how ever the dryers are terrible and leave wet clothes. The gym and Livy are very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    I had a wonderful stay. The property was clean and well taken care of, especially considering the recent and continuous snowfall. This is where I'll be staying on any future trips to Williston, ND!

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed nice and room clean

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    the floor was clean and the rest of the suite looked good and bed comfortable but had hard tome to find outlets as compared to other motels which are on the lamps.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Shabby

    By

    March 19, 2017

    In the middle of the Bakken oil fields this isn't that bad knowing many options are now available

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Great beds and comfy rooms. Traveled here for business and it was great! Desk was in the perfect position to have the TV on and work on my computer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear AJ12345, Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. Our suites are designed with our guest's comfort and convenience in mind, and we are so glad you enjoyed your room! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Staff was excellent and courteous. I highly recommend this hotel for pleasure or business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you had an enjoyable time here! Our goal is to provide the best possible accommodations and service to our guests, and I hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience!

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Extremely friendly front desk staff! I love staying here because everything is so easy check-in takes less than 3 minutes. I love that

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear Tammer572, Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your experience with us. We appreciate your kind comments, and that is very valuable feedback for our team. We are so glad you enjoy it here, and we look forward to "welcoming you home" on your next trip to Williston! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Comfy beds and friendly staff. I stayed here for work and am a reoccurring customer. The weight room is typical but has some good equipment for your basic needs. It would be nice to have a hot tub or pool to relax after in and swim around in for exercise. Overall I really like this hotel a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear Hdawg8, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stays at our hotel. We are so glad you enjoy our hotel, and we appreciate your candid feedback and kind words! I wish we had a pool and hot tub, too, but there just wasn't enough room to pack all that awesomeness in to one building! In all seriousness, though, we truly appreciate your business, and we always look forward to welcoming all our guests "home"- especially our regular guests. We are like one big happy family here! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The room and amenities are excellent. The fitness center is large enough and supplied with enough machines to cater to more than one person. Definitely recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Rwest75, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us in Williston. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our property and your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to your Williston "home away from home"! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less