Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 98 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Overall outstanding experience. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was impeccably clean and updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear AaronND, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay, and we appreciate your kind words! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Very friendly staff. The suite was clean and had all the items that I need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear MROSEV, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff and cleanliness. Our goal is to provide the very best accommodations and service possible, and we hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean room

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    I appreciated very much the clean and comfortable room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear media52, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We love hearing that, as it lets us know we are on the right track. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    All that one business traveler could ask for...thanks you all!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear Michael993, Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    CandleWood Suites, Boomtown N.D.

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    Very friendly staff who is willing to help in any way possible. Rooms are clean, up to date and conveniently equipped with kitchenette with cooking supplies and utensils. Great stay for long term business ventures. Will definitely be booking with CandleWood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear faulguy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your great feedback, as feedback truly helps us to continuously motivate, inspire, grow, and train our staff to shine even more. Our goal is to provide the best possible service and accommodations possible, and we hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite Impressed

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    New hotel with good exercise room including free weights. Large room with nice work space. Especially loved the soft towels. Also, even though breakfast wasn't included, the pantry provided a breakfast special that included milk, cereal, piece of fruit and yogurt for $3.50. Only area for improvement would be hair dryer was incredible noisy and low quality. Coffee could be better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Whydoineednickname, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We appreciate your kind words, and we also appreciate your feedback about the hair dryer and coffee. We hope to welcome you back again whenever you are in our area! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Nice hotel for staying in Williston with sizable rooms and kitchens.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear Mark56!, Thank you so much for providing us feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the roominess and full-size kitchens all our suites provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service/room size. HORRIBLE internet

    By

    March 03, 2016

    I typically stay in IHG hotels, and my company has negotiated rates with this hotel. Everything is fine with this hotel from the friendly nature of the staff to comfort of the rooms. The internet on the other hand, even with Ethernet cable plugged in, is AWFUL! I used the computer in the main lobby, and it took me 35min. to access gmail, attach a file around 1MB in size, and send it....to myself... Like i said, awful internet but everything else is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear Guy with a hat, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are so glad that we provided you with the warm hospitality and comfortable suites that Candlewood Suites are known for. I am very sorry to hear that you had so many issues with the internet while you were here. I am not sure if you called the internet technical services response center, but they are always available 24 hours a day to help with any kind of internet issue that may arise. Please also let us know right away, so that we can absolutely assist in any way we can, as well. I am very happy to pass along even better news- we will be adding more access points and increasing our bandwidth throughout our hotel in the next couple of months. We are on the schedule and ready! We are very excited for this new upgrade, and I think everyone will appreciate the additional speed, increased functionality, and time-saving convenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we grow and improve our services. I invite you to try us again the next time you are in our area so that we may continue to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction and comfort. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    February 22, 2016

    I really enjoy staying at the Candlewood Suites. They have really nice friendly staff and rooms are super clean. Also it's really convenient that the Airport its walking distance to the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear Houston84, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Willston. We appreciate your kind words, and we are so happy you had a wonderful stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Williston

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Room was nice and quiet. Need more outlets to plug in phone and alarm clock next to bed. Kind and courteous staff. I'll be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Mile Hi G8R, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites in Williston. We appreciate your feedback and will use that to continue to improve both our product and service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but needs a few people to be better staff

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    I had room on top floor and was switched to first floor and then booked a different room and they tried to tell me they didnt have any rooms available but i am pretty sure ive never booked a room and been told they didnt have the room.some staff was super nice but a few staff was rather rude and id say ugly and i was not happy with that!!also i was totally over charged!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 23, 2016

    The front desk hotel representative named Von or Vaughn (spelling?) was excellent. Von/Vaughn is so pleasant and makes everyone feel welcomed and comfortable and I can tell she really enjoys her job and what she does.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear MDBP, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you also found one of our hotel treasures- Von. I will gladly pass along your kind words to her, and I know that will touch her heart. We are very blessed to have such a great, caring team here, and we truly do whatever we can to make our guests' stays more comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Williston on your next trip! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less