Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 115 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    115reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Too Noisy

    By

    September 25, 2016

    This hotel is beautiful and clean. However, if you want to actually sleep, go elsewhere. There is a very noisy helicopter next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    Traveling for business. Clean and comfortable. Only thing it was missing was a hot breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    1,000 extra points

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Upon arrival I was told by the front desk that if I paid an additional $1.99 a night I would receive 1,000 bonus points per night. That was not the case. It's PER STAY (apparently the entire time your there). therefore, because I stayed 31 nights I paid an extra $60+ for just 1,000 points. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New and clean

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    A great place to stay and have recommended to others already.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear resofdk09, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and are recommending us to others! We also appreciate your comments about "new and clean". Our hotel is actually seven years old, but it truly is our "baby". We take great pride in making sure it looks the very best for all our friends coming to visit us each day. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I have no response at this time. Nice motel but next to airport. Noisy when private planes leaving at 3:00am.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. Thank you for the kind comments! Being located next to the airport is usually a wonderful thing, location-wise. As you said, though, sometimes the flight-for-life helicopter may leave at all hours of the day and night to help save someone's life. Our hotel team always say little prayers when they leave for safe travels for both the patients and crew who fly out. We try to keep our hotel as quiet and comfortable as we possibly can while the heroes are also doing their jobs. We look forward to welcoming you back again whenever you are in our area. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Staff was exceptionally friendly, helpful and caring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear Mick-o-Lean, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. Our goal is to provide the best service and product possible, and I hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Yours in Hospitality Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff friendly knows me by name

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff very friendly and go out of their way to may your stay commfy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear hide1, Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay. We love hearing that! We are very blessed to have a team that takes personal ownership in our hotel and many times think of it just like their own home. When guests walk through our doors, we enjoy welcoming you home as well. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great motel for the price and great service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Even though I had arrived very late to check in, the motel staff still reserved my room. I had a great night's sleep, the bed was very comfortable as was the pillows. I had stayed the previous 2 nights at a different motel and could not sleep as well as I did at Candlewood Suites. Also the bathroom had a generous amount of towels. The kitchenette was in excellent and new condition. My overall experience was great! I will definitely stay here again if I'm back in the area for business or to visit family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear EnderMite360, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear that you had a great night's sleep and an enjoyable stay! We hope to welcome you back again whenever you are in our area. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Srvice

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The Staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear farmermudman, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Our home is your home! We hope to welcome you back again whenever you are in the Williston area. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Room

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The only disappointment was the towels. They were well used and very rough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 18, 2016

    If you find yourself needing a room while in Williston, consider this property. Great value for the money, AWESOME staff and great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    recommend this hotel

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    excellent accommodations, courteous staff, great amenities, great comfortable bed and pillows

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear huntz, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston, ND. We are so glad you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Wonderful! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less