Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 129 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    This was a nice place to stay when I got stuck in WILLISTON during a snow storm. Staff was nice and rooms were clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear BigJoe70, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, even though it was probably a little unplanned. Your safety and comfort is very important, and we are glad you got "stuck" here. We look forward to welcoming you back again- hopefully with warmer weather, as well! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient Location

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Room was wonderful. It would be a great place to crash in the evening. Nice amenities, I wish I would have stayed more than one evening.
    The only downside was the outlet near the bed was attached to the light switch for the room. I plugged in my phone before going to bed but it didn't charge as the light switch was turned off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear DanNP, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found it to be conveniently located. I will forward your comment regarding the bedside outlet on to the ownership company for their consideration. I've never had a guest bring up that particular situation, but you are correct in that some of our guest rooms were set up that way when the hotel was built. Perhaps a quick and easy solution can be found for that. Thank you for telling us! We hope to welcome you back again whenever you are in the Williston area! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    great service i had a lot of packages shipped to location and they recieved them for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk

    By

    December 04, 2016

    All the front desk personnal that I had contact with were very friendly and out going. They made me feel welcome and like I was family!!! Loved my visit!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Aww.... you just made our day! We are so happy to hear you had such an enjoyable stay! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our guests' thoughts and opinions truly do matter to us. Your new Williston family hopes to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Home away from Home

    By

    November 22, 2016

    Thank you wonderful ladies for Everything. You ladies ROCK!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Dear Bahamian 85, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay, and we appreciate your kind comments! We hope to welcome you back "home" again whenever you are in the Williston area! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Stay- Pleasantly Surprised!

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Overall, the room was in great condition. I loved that not only was there a kitchen, but there was clean pots, pans, and utensils. As a frequent traveler, eating out all the time just isn't feasible or healthy, so having access to a kitchen that was stocked with pots, dishes and utensils was perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Dear AsheCook, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us in Williston. We are so happy you enjoyed your room and all the amenities! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Layout

    By

    November 05, 2016

    Friendly staff, property was in good shape. Nice layout in the rooms and priced right

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear Bizeness, Thanks so much for sharing your opinion of your recent stay with us. We're glad to see you had an enjoyable stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Williston. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and overall excellent place to stay

    By

    November 04, 2016

    great experience would definitely stay again if I'm ever back that way

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear 123frost, Thanks so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. If you are ever in our area again, remember your Williston home-away-from-home. We'll welcome you back with great North Dakota hospitality! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    October 28, 2016

    club

    great people at front desk, neat and clean. modern room, great bathroom

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of Willistons Best

    By

    October 22, 2016

    Conveniently located, fair price.
    the staff, especially Von, a staff member that checked me in. She was very pleasant and professional. Despite the fact that the property was having the all the rooms carpets professionally cleaned, she accommodated my request for a top floor patiently, efficiently and professionally.
    Even though my room "faced" the airport, I experienced no loud noises during my stay.
    Would recommend this property, especially for extended stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Dear Geosync69, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay, and I will gladly pass along your kind words to Von. She truly loves her job and making people smile. We hope to welcome you again soon with a friendly "Welcome Home!". Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Customer Service

    By

    October 19, 2016

    Long time IHG member. Always traveling. I booked the room by mistake the night before i was to actually came. They charged full rate for the night I was supposed to stay and would not do anything for me on the night I came. Very disappointing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Dear Crowneent, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent interaction with our hotel. Your comments are concerning to me, and so I followed up on them immediately today. Our hotel normally gets rave reviews for our great customer service and accommodations, and I am sorry that was not the case in your experience. In looking at your reservation, you booked it on-line for arrival Tuesday, October 18th for one night. The reservation history shows it was booked on that day at 3:59 PM. Because Williston is such a busy market, we do have a 24 hour cancellation policy, as do almost all the hotels in Williston. At the time of the booking, the website does alert guests to this cancellation policy. You booked our last room that evening, and we turned away nine other potential guests because we were in sold-out status. When a guest has a guaranteed reservation (as you did), we must hold the room all night for them. Your reservation was then charged as a no-show. When you arrived at our hotel at 5 PM on Wednesday, October 19th, we no longer had that reservation available for you. The desk clerk was able to find another room for you for that evening, and she also explained that the previous reservation had been charged as a no-show, since we held your guaranteed reservation all night. I am very sorry that you are disappointed in our cancellation policy, but in a market as busy as ours, we must have it. As a well-seasoned traveler, I'm sure you have probably encountered other very similar or even identical hotel cancellation policies. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please be assured that you did receive all of the IHG Rewards Club points you earned for the evening of October 18th, just as you would have if you had stayed. We appreciate your feedback and will use that to continue to improve our service to our valued guests. I invite you to try us again whenever you are back in the Williston area so that we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    October 18, 2016

    club

    loved the place will be staying their again when i go up

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2016
    Dear misty18, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less