Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 379 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Dirty dirty dirty

By

January 24, 2023

Had to get checked in to 2 rooms because the 1st one wasn’t even clean. I wasn’t the only guest this happened to this evening. The common areas were also very dirty. Then there was no soap or shampoo in the room. No forks in kitchen and a light was missing a light bulb.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

January 16, 2023

How are the outside of the doors dirty? It has a smelly smell that is won’t go away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2023

Hotel is close to everything but is lacking cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied customer no service no nothing but we don't have we are out of it.

By

December 07, 2022

HORRIBLE MY stay was horrible. The manager was so rude to me. I can't believe he is the actually gm he is snobby told me. Was making it difficult for my to pay for my 2 rooms & then i was told today that the rate is going to change to a higher rate then what I'm paying.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience for us.

By

November 21, 2022

Sadly, the hotel's elevator service went down. Katrina at the desk put in extra effort to ensure that we, with two carts of luggage, obtained a suitable first-floor room. Other staff were available and allert to guests' special needs in luggage handling. Over the five years we have used this property, staffing always has been this hotel's strongest salient.
Oh, and the grounds are wonderfully maintained, an important matter in my opinion. The many rosebushes (still in full bloom) added to our pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet room but dirty with poor service.

By

November 20, 2022

I was awakened at 3:00 am 3 days in a row from an alarm in an empty room. The soap dispensers in the bathroom were empty and were not refilled. The place was not very clean. The shower was pink with mildew at the bottom of it.

Read More
Read Less

Bed had no top sheet.

By

October 26, 2022

Quiet room but bed was not very comfortable. Staff was almost non existence. No luggage carts. Some very questionable quests.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty towels on Bathroom Floor

By

September 30, 2022

I was unable to have an early check-in, thus having to check in at 11:00 pm after a wedding. Got to room after wedding, Found dirty towels on bathroom floor, Dirty dishes in dishwasher. ROOM STUNK LIKE DEODORIZER. Room was at end of hall, near overflowing trash room. Whole hallway smelled like trash, and deodorizer. WORST Hotel experience of my life. Wouldn't change my room, no discount.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 27, 2022

Great experience staff very friendly not many food option and pool was ice cold so was unable to use

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 23, 2022

Easy access to the Hotel and the staff was very friendly each day. Would recommend staying here again. It was close to several places to eat and if you did not wan to leave it was easy to order in on the several apps that are available.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2022

relaxing, clean, refrigerator clean, bathroom clean, host at front deck nice

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

September 18, 2022

Finding this property was a bit difficult because of lack of signage and only one entrance off a small service road. It’s in the middle of an industrial area, so no view to speak of and traffic noises are constant. The suite (studio) was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, but a few amenities I’d looked for were not available. My tv wouldn’t come on, the plug in my bathtub leaked so I couldn’t fill it. The kitchenette is somewhat equipped, and they have a Lending Locker for some other small appliances and things, but the clerk at the front desk couldn’t find the key. Considering what was missing from my stay, I felt this property is overpriced.

Read More
Read Less