Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 845 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    21

服务一流

By

October 16, 2021

出色的服务。团队很用心,协调一下,下次还会选择。感谢两位默默帮助我的员工。

Read More
Read Less

服务非常糟糕的酒店

By

August 11, 2021

前台电话永远没人接,也从不会主动回复,也不会响应用户需求。

Read More
Read Less

到现在为止最满意的IHG酒店体验

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

作为另一个酒店集团常年的钛金会员,其实对IHG印象一般,但是漳州皇冠假日酒店为顾客所想,超出了我的预期,值得入住。

Read More
Read Less

酒店大堂漂亮,房間浴室寬敞,床鋪舒適

By

May 01, 2021

platinumelite

大堂漂亮,咖啡廳寬敞舒服,但咖啡廳管理員工質素一般,有改善空間!

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好,很舒适

By

September 24, 2020

club

服务水平很高,很贴心,很体贴!宾至如归!很舒服!有机会还会经常去!也会推荐给朋友

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous view from the room

By

April 06, 2020

The hotel manager helped to upgrade my room to a Suite on the Club floor, which is probably the best one in the hotel. The type of room is definitely big, including a cloakroom, a bathroom with a bathtub, and a huge bedroom with a broad view of the lake nearby. It gave me great pleasure to wake up in such beautiful scenery during my two-day stay in Zhangzhou.

Read More
Read Less

So good

By

December 21, 2019

club

George was very careful and polite at the hotel reception,A very good hotel.The room was large and comfortable.It is a room by the river, with a view of the river, much like the view of egret island at the kempinski hotel in xiamen.I will stay in this hotel again next time and introduce my friends to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

ほぼ満足していますが、

By

December 13, 2019

platinumelite

シャワールームから脱衣場のほうへ排水が流れていってしまうのに難儀しました。また、ハンドシャワーの水圧が高いのはうれしいのですが、ホルダーが動いてしまうほどなのでちょっと使いづらかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and relavant staff

By

December 08, 2019

Recommend their breakfast! The staff are nice enough. The local food is delicious worth a try.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 08, 2019

club

服務人員很親切,記到了我們的名字,like home

Read More
Read Less

Good service!

By

November 28, 2019

I called in a couple of days before arrival in request of a certain type of firm bed. After checking in, The room was ready and in completely satisfied condition. I had a wonderful night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

November 06, 2019

club

整體而言,服務品質很好,餐飲條件不錯,周遭環境優美,視野極佳,是休閒好地方。

Read More
Read Less