Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

亲子酒店

By

February 21, 2017

纯亲子酒店,酒店外啥都没有,不建议冬天去,冻成狗了,早饭很丰盛,酒店很不错,服务也很好,免费升的套房,对得起价格。

Read More
Read Less

舒适宜人的环境

By

February 20, 2017

酒店很漂亮 周围环境很宜人 可惜没有预定湖景房 下次有机会再体验一次
酒店可能由于淡季的原因自助餐品种很少 美中不足

Read More
Read Less

非常满意的入住

By

February 15, 2017

各方面都比较满意,硬件条件一流,只是空调制热略微不足。
服务很好,适逢元宵节,还送来卡片问候,只是卡片可以从门下塞进来,不必敲门送到手上,特别是请勿打扰灯开着的时候。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的周边环境非常优美!让人感觉得到很舒心的生活!酒店的前台接待游客非常认真!待人接物很好!酒店在滴水湖的中心!房间的设计有种船的感觉!

Read More
Read Less

希望更多活动

By

February 10, 2017

这个酒店各方面都很好,但是周边配套有限,希望酒店内的活动设施更多一点,同时可以有更多与旅游景点的联动

Read More
Read Less

餐饮很差,环境不错

By

February 09, 2017

club

客房送餐的餐品口味非常不好。早餐的口味也很不好。临港新城附近本来就很荒凉,酒店的餐饮真的让我很失望。不过环境确实不错,很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
尊敬的住客, 非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并在此留下了宝贵的评论!关于您反映的餐品口味问题,已经和相关部门进行了沟通,酒店非常重视您的意见,定将严格把关并加强对新老员工的培训,提高餐品质量。再次感谢您的评论,我们衷心期待您的再次下榻以感受我们的改善!
Read More
Read Less

早餐比较差,娱乐设施较少

By

February 07, 2017

club

整体还是非常不错的,来南汇度假的首选。挑刺的话,早餐品种太少,可能是因为春节后淡季的关系,住店客人不多,早餐品种有点象快捷假日的水准,这个对于度假客人而言体验不好。另外,酒店独占了一个小岛,环境还是很不错,只是娱乐设施太少,水疗SPA之类不知是否是淡季的关系都没有开放。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
尊敬的住客,感谢您选择上海滴水湖皇冠假日酒店!关于您对早餐的意见我们已传达给相关部门,定会加以做出改善。此外关于酒店娱乐设施,酒店拥有游泳池,健身房,室外网球场和儿童乐园等康娱设施,您还可以选择租赁多人自行车环湖游览,或者在阿尔卑斯啤酒屋欢唱卡拉OK。我们非常关注您的反馈,将竭尽全力推出更多娱乐项目和设施来丰富您的旅程,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

闹中取静 亲子娱乐

By

February 07, 2017

club

滴水湖位于上海市郊,空气清新,相对于城市的喧嚣,是周末度假的良好选择。公共交通相对不是特别方便,适合自驾一族。
滴水湖皇冠假日酒店位于湖中央,酒店造型别致,绿化覆盖率高。房间内装修精致,打扫干净整洁。阳台外就是湖景,远眺心旷神怡。阳台沙发设计带来更多休闲体验,但沙发摆放位置不佳,下雨天后沙发渗水严重,不能使用。此外,卫生间水台设计及淋浴房设计略有不足,容易溢水,造成地面湿滑。床垫及枕头十分舒适,提供的婴儿床无法调节高度,床垫单薄,略显不足。
酒店自助早餐较满意,但热菜选择较少。中餐厅菜品丰富,口味佳。入住赠送两杯软饮出乎意料。
酒店服务员热情周到,会主动打招呼,待人接物好。
娱乐设施参观了泳池及健身房,精致干净。儿童乐园在室外,冬天不便于玩耍。开心农场想法很好,适合亲子娱乐。自行车租借方便滴水湖游览。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
尊敬的客人,很高兴看到您的分享。感谢您入住我们的酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱。同时我们也非常感激您对酒店提出的一系列不足。您的满意始终是我们的奋斗目标,我们会竭尽所能改进不足,给您一个完美的度假空间。真诚期盼您的下次光临,以感受我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

环境安静

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

环境安静,床铺舒适

- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住酒店。期待您的再次光临以及对酒店的意见和建议,我们将为您提供更优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

很棒的一次入住

By

February 04, 2017

酒店很大,性价比很高!硬件软件都高于其它入住过的皇冠假日!就是硬件方面唯一遗憾的就是,可以升级到加热座便器了,大冬天的受不了。软件方面就是迎宾和自助餐没人领位!希望酒店能采纳和改善!谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

环境好,硬件较新

By

February 04, 2017

快过年时候入住,酒店周围比较偏僻,但是胜在环境很好,房间很舒适,特别是有个大阳台可以直接躺着看湖,可以想象如果是夏天的话很更好

Read More
Read Less

停车不方便

By

February 03, 2017

车位太少了,找一个车位花了好长时间,餐厅方面服务欠缺,礼宾服务不错!非常热心,建议提供班车可以接送周边景点

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
尊敬的住客,感谢您选择入住上海滴水湖皇冠假日酒店并留下宝贵的评论!酒店同时拥有地上和地下停车场,我们将进一步加强停车管理。关于没有让您满意的餐厅服务方面,我们已传达到相关部门,定会加强服务培训!另外,关于您提出的班车建议,酒店也将纳入考虑并结合酒店实际情况做进一步计划!再次感谢您的评论,衷心期待您的下一次光临!
Read More
Read Less