Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 779 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel and great customer service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed her for 3 days with my family. Location is handy for the beach and also about a half an hour's bus ride from Sydney CBD. The breakfast was good with a separate Gluten free section and the rooms were clean and we had great views of the beach.
The customer service from all the staff was fantastic and if I come to Sydney again I would stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Martin23, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us and I really appreciate you acknowledging the service provided by the staff. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again if you visit Sydney. I hope 2017 is a fantastic year for you and your family with lots of wonderful memories made. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Coogee Beach

By

January 15, 2017

Excellent Location. Beach across the road. Excellent Resturant and Bar with outside seating and great daily offers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Janalk, I really appreciate your great feedback and I'm glad you loved our location, having the beach across the road is something we all enjoy. I'm glad you also enjoyed Oceans and the daily offers (Steak night is one of my family's favourites!). Wishing you all the very best for a fantastic 2017. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great saty in Sydney

By

January 15, 2017

club

we have stayed at all the big name hotels, and Crown plaza Sydney is worth a stay. Fantastic location, directly opposite Coogee beach and only a short walk to all cafes and shops, you cant beat this location. the hotel is very tidy and we had no issues, in fact this hotel exceeded our expectation. We will say again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Andy 015, We would love to welcome you back again! Thank you so much for your very kind words and I am delighted you really enjoyed your stay - we are certainly very fortunate to have such a great location. Wishing you all the very best for a wonderful year ahead and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Mrs Thompson

By

January 11, 2017

Enjoyable enough close beach and shops great Staff plenty of food options nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Annien1, Thank you for sharing your feedback and I am very pleased you enjoyed the location and service. Wishing you all the very best for a great 2017 and I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

perfectly located family hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

The hotel is opposite the beach but not too close. At night the sound of the waves drown out any other streetnoise that might be there. The busstop is right across the street and if you take a room with a balcony, you can sit outside and look out over the beautiful beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Andi31729, I am so pleased you loved our location. We are very lucky to have the beach so close. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and wishing you and your family all the very best for a wonderful 2017. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

Eggs benedict was excellent and juicer was a nice facility

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear KenWil, Thanks so much for the feedback on breakfast, I will ensure I pass it on to the team. Wishing you all the very best for a great year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

位置距离市区过于偏远

By

January 10, 2017

附近没有地铁,只有公交车,NYE之后从市区回来的通勤是一个非常tough的过程,耗时两个多小时;附近没有地铁,只有公交车,NYE之后从市区回来的通勤是一个非常tough的过程,耗时两个多小时;

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Meng0982, I am very sorry your commute from the city to the hotel on NYE took so long. This is not normally the case. A light rail system in currently being built between the city and the next suburb (Randwick) so I am sure in the future this will assist during peak events. Wishing you all the very best for a wonderful year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

谢谢

By

January 10, 2017

酒店品牌不错,设备陈旧,不像公务用酒店。服务不错。
多多和同行比较、不断进步。不要靠降价吸引团队游客。健身房的卫生很重要。
祝中国新年取得更大进步

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback and we certainly have plans for the future to upgrade various areas of the hotel. Wishing you a very good 2017. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

So nice!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Above expectations! The king pool view room we had was spacious, comfortable, clean and convenient.

The hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. Whenever we asked for anything for our room such as pillows, early cleanup, or food, we were not only attended to but staff then called and made sure that everything was to our satisfaction. The restaurant manager was kind enough to seat us for dinner service at 5pm instead of 5:30pm opening to help with our toddler.

The lady looking after breakfast service was also very welcoming and friendly.

The staff in reception were all friendly and pleasant.

It was also really nice that pens and colouring were available for kids.

Facilities were great and clean!

Wonderful location.

Very happy with our stay here. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ER3313, Thank you so much for your very kind feedback and I know the team will be thrilled to hear you really enjoyed your stay with us. I hope the year ahead is a fantastic one and we would love to welcome you back again. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Perfect venue for NYE

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stayed here with our 2 year old for New Year's Eve and the hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff were super friendly, professional and helpful. The pool was average and could use an up grade, and more seating. The room rate was super expensive but we expected as much for New Year's Eve. Breakfast was delicious.
Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Iona131, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay. The pool is certainly in our sites for an upgrade and we are in the very early planning stages, I will ensure additional seating is factored in. Wishing you all the very best for a wonderful 2017 and I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Coogee beach

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, but with that come some pretty inconsiderate guests and lots of noise if you're trying I rest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Wensley, I am really sorry that some of our guests were so inconsiderate. We do our best to try and address noise issues as quickly as possible and I understand it's really not ideal when others are trying to relax. I do hope that for most of your stay you had an opportunity to relax. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I wish you all the very best for a wonderful year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great location, beautiful staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

From the very first contact with Crowne the
staff were absolutely fantastic, this was one
of the main reasons l returned and was not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your very kind words and I know the team will be absolutely thrilled with your feedback. Wishing you all the very best for a safe, happy and prosperous 2017. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less