Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1517 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    957
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    26

Everything was great, just one thing.....

By

November 17, 2020

club

Great stay.

Just a really minor detail but it needs to be fixed.

Your F

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant getaway with a friend

By

November 16, 2020

club

Top floor room upgrade on arrival. Really friendly professional staff, but laid back vibe. Room was lovely, bathroom on the small side but as we had a 1 night stay wasn't a deal breaker. Comfy bed and balcony furniture. Great ocean view. Enjoyed the pool, it is a little dated but well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in the region

By

November 16, 2020

club

Everything about our stay was excellent! Our whole experience was one of relaxed comfort and convenience. The staff even put some freezer bricks in their freezer for us while we were there.

One little thing to note (not a complaint, but a fact of life) - while there was ample underground parking, the exit ramp includes a fairly tight, curbed turn, so plan your approach and take it gently. A good test for knowing where your wheels are.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful big room

By

November 13, 2020

club

Had a wonderful Melbourne Cup lunch with my 2 daughters in the room and then was joined by my 3 grandchildren and son-in-laws for dinner in our room and on the balcony with a gorgeous ocean view.

Great day will definitely do it again next Melbourne Cup

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, super clean and comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

The resort has friendly staff a lovely bar and restaurant, comfortable rooms with wonderful views. The pool area is lovely and the parking convenient and reasonably price. The bed is comfortable and the room spacious. I very much enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay again at the Crown Plaza Coogee Hotel

By

November 11, 2020

Disgusted and Appalled in the behavior's of the Night Duty Managers

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the beach while working from hotel room

By

November 09, 2020

I recently combined enjoying the beach after working from the hotel room. The internet was free and fast and enabled me to be very productive while working from my room. As a reward I had breakfast in the hotel's cafe, lunch in Coogee and rewarded myself with walking to Bondi after work every day. The staff were helpful, our room was very clean and quiet and spacious. A relaxing and productive stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely view - great room size

By

November 05, 2020

Great location, friendly staff and room was lovely and super quiet. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

November 04, 2020

club

if you want to feel unwelcome and unwanted stay here. these reception have no compassion for a man with a broken leg and smashed windscreen on expensive car. ch
arged us double when they knew we were stuck and car could not go on streets for security reasons. I feel very betrayed

Read More
Read Less

Bed super comfy, staff welcoming and helpful

By

November 04, 2020

club

Bed was so comfortable I did not want to get out of it! Staff were friendly, welcoming and went out of their way to help assist with any of our queries.
Only downfall was the lack of a childrens menu for the room service menu.
Other than that, the breakfast was sensational and staff again super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable stay in a a very accommodating venue.

By

November 04, 2020

club

The staff and environment lend itself to a very positive experience but the expectation and the outcome can in some cases be either disappointing or deflating. Such was not the case for my wife and I. Initially, I had wanted to spend our one night away from home in one of the city hotels that we had used in the past but my wife convinced me to support the local product. It was a wise decision. The hotel had excellent amenities was careful to ensure our safety in these difficult times and assisted us admirably with our requests. The room was spacious and well appointed. The bed was excellent. We did not use the TV or take advantage of the free movie offer but it was nice to have that option.
Overall it was a very satisfying stay and one we'll be sure to repeat.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for wedding anniversary

By

October 23, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay great view and we really enjoyed the breakfast would recommend to everyone who is looking to stay in Sydney

Read More
Read Less