Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wonderful

By

December 10, 2019

club

Best view from a wheelchair accessible room we have ever had! Great place to stay. Thanks for an excellent weekend

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and very comfortable bed.

By

December 05, 2019

club

Great location so near to Coogee Beach. You are just a few minutes away from walking to some local restaurants. The hotel is currently being renovated but the staff was very accommodating during our stay. I will visit again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

View and staff best thing about our stay

By

December 03, 2019

club

Amazing location. The staff were all wonderful and lovely, the place is very clean and they have tried to compensate for renovations. However, we felt Not enough has been done to compensate for the renovation inconvenience. We were in one of the newly renovated rooms and whilst it was pleasant, we have stayed in much nicer for less. We felt the price paid was not okay considering the renovations and inconveniences from this. Room service was not nice. We ordered desserts and they were a waste of money (in our personal opinion)

Read More
Read Less

Construction undergoing did not improve my review

By

December 01, 2019

club

We went to the dining room (temporary location because of construction) at 9:55 am but were not told that the breakfast buffet was only until 10 am. We had to rush through breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Mein Besuch

By

November 28, 2019

Wundervoll. ein tolles Hotel. Ich war beeindruckt. Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen. Wenn die An- und Abreise aus Europa nicht so schrecklich weit wäre.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel in Sydney

By

November 25, 2019

You will be hard pressed to find a better location and atmosphere than the heart of Coogee. It is so relaxing to wake up listening to the waves and be greeted by the rising sun! Restaurants, nightlife, and physical fitness activities are in close proximity. 15-20 minutes to the airport. Perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view

By

November 24, 2019

club

Loved the view from the room. Stayed on the balcony for quite some time enjoying the atmosphere. The waves from the beach was so relaxing. The hotel was under renovation so there wasnt really a bar or any place to chill out other than your room. It was also a bit noisy in the daytime. Luckily we were always outside exploring. We asked for a bucket of ice, we had to call three times to request for it as it took ages to arrive. Im sure it would have been so much better if renovations were over. When I booked the room I was informed renovations would end late November, but noticed it changed to late January when the booking date was nearing. It could have been better. If not for the the fantastic view, I would probably would not have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

November 23, 2019

Excellent location across from Coogee Beach, with bus stop across the street to get into downtown Sydney. Very comfortable room and with renovations, they will be even better.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Coogee Beach

By

November 21, 2019

club

Staff made stay a good experience even though hotel going through extensive renovations, room very nice and we had an excellent sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 20, 2019

Always stay here when in Coogee, walking distance to great shops, dining and beach.
Hotel rooms are spacious and will comfortably fit a family of four if they can share beds.
Rooms with a view are well worth the extra cost.
The hotel also has great facilities too, heated pool, gym and bar. Great outdoor picnic area by the pool too if you which to dine in.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Coogee

By

November 20, 2019

club

Great hotel. Everything was perfect. Staff were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Total mess

By

November 20, 2019

Hotel is under construction didn’t find out until booking and charges were done!
The place is a mess, service is terrible, price is expensive and I was charged twice
Do not stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less