Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 738 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

For a conference center and hotel this is the place to stay.
Great food
Great staff
Fantastic facilities

I would strongly recommend to come and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 24, 2016

no issues, friendly staff and welcoming. food was fantastic and breakfast options sufficient

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Kelv6969, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our great location. Have a fantastic week! Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Next to the Beach

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

One of my favorite Crowne Plaza properties due to its location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear L382, I agree, we are so lucky to have a beautiful beach at our doorstep. I'm glad you love it too! Thanks for the feedback. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great location and comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff and always obliging to accommodate needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Tuppence2, Thanks for your feedback, it is wonderful to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Have a fantastic week ahead and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff reception service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Chloe was effiecient polite and responded to request showing me rooms and upgrading to fulfil my requirements...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Linny 70, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and acknowledging the great job Chloe does. She is lovely person and we are very lucky to have her. Have a fantastic week. Hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

A Great stay at the Best Hotel in Coogee

By

September 09, 2016

We stayed two nights at this excellent hotel.
The vies over Coogee Bay are first class and the hotel staff are very professional and friendly ~ I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to have a trouble free rewarding stay in Coogee.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear South/JS, Thank you for your very kind words and I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Coogee is such a beautiful place and we are blessed with great views and an equally great team. Have a wonderful week ahead and I hope we can welcome you back again. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 07, 2016

club

The hotel is ideally located overlooking Coogee beach. Great for those who enjoy walks along the beach, swimming and outdoor activities. Shopping and eating places all within walking distance. Good service, clean and would definitely recommend for biz travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Franca16, It is great to know you enjoyed our location, we are very fortunate to have so much to enjoy on our doorstep. Thanks so much for your recommendation and I really hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel close to beaches and city.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Loved the friendliness of the staff.

Loved the ocean views and the fast internet connection.

Room service was very prompt and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Mikey275, Thank you so much for your lovely comments and I am so pleased you enjoyed staying with us. Hope you are having a fantastic week and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Sydney. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded to The Bay Presidential Suite

By

September 01, 2016

club

As a return guest, it was such a wonderful surprise to be upgraded upon arrival to the Presidential Suite!!! As a corporate guest, the upgrade proved vital in allowing me to host important clientele in the comfort of this suite with enough lounge and chair seating for 6; a dining table seating 8 - all with separate bathroom; kitchen and butler access facilities.

Truly a wonderful stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Corbo, I am really thrilled you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the upgrade to our Presidential Suite. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Have a wonderful weekend ahead and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

lost luggage

By

August 30, 2016

club

Qantas lost my luggage and the suit case was delivered to the hotel at 10.00pm- at 12 we returned to the hotel to be advised the suit case had been delivered to the room. Once inside the room/ no luggage. we enquired again to be told that it was someone else's luggage that had been delivered. I went down stairs to inspect the baggage room with the assistance of the concierge to see if the case was anywhere to be seen.
The next day (still sitting in my underwear from the previous day) Qantas told me that the luggage had been delivered at 10.00 pm and gave me the name of Gavin who had signed for the luggage.
the lost luggage was a Qantas issue. we advised the desk of our issues. we told as many people as we could that we were expecting luggage and still there was a failure of communication.

Read More
Read Less

Aug 24 Stay

By

August 29, 2016

My stay was fine. I was able to get the rest I needed while staying at the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear si2000, Thank you for sharing your feedback and I am very pleased you were able to get the rest you needed. Wishing you all the very best. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Not the way Spire Elite customers should be treated.

By

August 24, 2016

Upon check in Rachel was very firm and unpleasant.
Not only I wasn't greeted as a IHG member but after introducing myself as a Spire Elite member she refused to upgrade me to a king size room. I'm not even talking about a room with an ocean view! Which I never get by the way, in my three times that I stayed at this property!
You have to be a Sheikh or a Governer I guess, to get an ocean view at this hotel!
Not the way you should treat Spire Elite Members guys!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Traveler Spire, I am very sorry that we were not able to provide you with an upgraded room type and that you did not receive a great welcome when you checked in. We certainly value all of our IHG Reward members and in particular our Spire Elite members. Unfortunately on occasion the bookings do not come through to us with membership numbers attached so we are unable to recognise guests and allocate rooms in advance. Subject to availability we will always upgrade our Elite members. I have spoken to the Manager of this department and we will work with the team to ensure that we improve. Once again, I am very sorry you did not enjoy your experience. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less