Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1638 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable

By

November 24, 2021

club

All good except for the room not being serviced on our last day

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

November 23, 2021

Crowne Plaza Coogee is such a great dependable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 22, 2021

Love staying at Crowne Plaza Coogee, great location the rooms are clean and comfortable most with great views. Parking is always a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Property

By

November 20, 2021

Right on the beach and walking distance to dozens of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

November 18, 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location, the pool and tennis court are great amenities. along with the beds and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous ocean view!

By

November 18, 2021

club

My partner and I spent 2 nights in an Ocean View room which received the morning sun. It was great to gaze at the ocean and hear the waves at night. Breakfast was really superb with a wide selection of items, all in a beautiful light airy space. The room was extremely comfortable and the bathroom well designed.

Read More
Read Less

Treated like I had the plague

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

There were no accommodation made for people that test NEGATIVE and have not been vaccinated. Even though people that have been vaccinated can carry AND spread Covid 19 they still allow them to roam freely, but do not let some who tested negative (within 3 days of arriving Sydney) out of their room. I had to use room service at my own expense along with eating it in my room every time. I do remember when they had designated areas for people that smoke, I am sure they could do that especially since there’s not many people there anyway. The breakfast area was pretty much empty and could have easy accommodated us in a secluded area or outside, especially since we already tested negative and the vaccinated people have not even been tested at all, yet they can still carry and spread Covid 19 just the same. On top of this 3rd class treatment they would not honor any of my Platinum Elite benefits and even made me pay for room service and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 18, 2021

Stayed for 1 night and couldn't recommend this hotel more the staff were amazing so helpful the room was lovely high floor ocean / pool view and the view is spectacular bed comfy room clean loved the little touches like the lighting In the bathroom , breakfast in the morning was lovely everything you could want just had a lovely stay wish I had more time to stay longer lovely way to end our family holiday with a treat at crown plaza Coogee

Read More
Read Less

Lovely beaching getaway

By

November 09, 2021

I recently stayed here with my husband and had a lovely relaxing time. The views from the balcony were spectacular, the room was clean and comfortable and the food was delicious both for room service and at breakfast at Shutters restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Just what the doctor ordered!

By

November 08, 2021

I was seeking somewhere nice in Sydney that was a little out of the CBD and Crowne Plaza certainly delivered. The room was great with an awesome view. It is exactly what the doctor ordered for some rest and relaxation after lockdown!

Read More
Read Less

Room up grade was perfect

By

November 06, 2021

club

Had a relaxing stay again here, and such wonderful caring staff who were so accommodating… can’t wait for our next visit!!!

Read More
Read Less

issues but still enjoyed our stay

By

November 06, 2021

club

Lvv the the updated room
really enhances the sea views
well done

Read More
Read Less