Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2013 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2013avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1044
  • 4 Estrelas
    549
  • 3 Estrelas
    185
  • 2 Estrelas
    148
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

Holiday Inn DC Experience

By

novembro 30, 2021

Airport shuttle driver was rude and driving reckless, when arriving to the hotel driver took lugged out the van with out saying anything and left it out in the open where someone could walk away with it (Night time). At check-in no member recognition. (No Welcome amenity points :-()
First room had mildew smell, wall paper peeling off, carpet dirty. Room in general look dirty (Rm. 1014) Move to room 1024, Rm smells dirty, too tired from a flight to keep moving rooms. The next morning found a leftover shrimp tail in the window and a leftover lobster head from previous guest meal on top of the ironing board, that will explain the flies in my room. I spoke to a room attendant, then to the housekeeping manager whom offer to clean the room. (Thank you for cleaning my room)
IHG Clean Promise was definitely not there :-(

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

It's okay. Some staff made the entire stay better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sheree front desk supervisor

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

Was excellent. Came to visit my ill father. He died on the day I was to checkout. Visited him the morning of checkout. Met my brother there. We went up to find him on the floor. Sheree allowed me to stay in Room 608 until shuttle to DCA. Kindest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and service

By

novembro 21, 2021

Recommend anyone traveling to stay. The airport is not far if your flying; shuttle service provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Good Experience

By

novembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Crystal City has great hotel values on the weekends. There is nothing fancy about the hotel, but If you are looking for a clean, well-maintained hotel in a great location, this hotel fits the bill.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

One of my favorite places to stay while traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and clean place to crash

By

novembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

We only stayed one night but everything was great! Shuttle driver was awesome and the guy at the front desk was super friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service and Stay

By

novembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

James at the front desk rocks! Keep loving people and placing their needs above your own.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Example: Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 12, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service, perfect stay and room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 12, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service, perfect stay and room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dotson

By

novembro 12, 2021

The overall stay was good and the front desk staff were very nice and friendly.

Cons- front desk staff need to make sure that they let customers now the procedures for housekeeping services and how to get towels .(I know there have been changes made due to Covid) but I was there 5 days and not once did I see housekeeping on the floor i was staying on . I cleaned my own room and just left the dirty towels and trash out side the room door … I went to front desk and asked how do I get my room clean and was told that they would take care of it and it never happened

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay should be longer next time hopefully

By

novembro 09, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel to people I love it but it was just a sleep over to catch my next flight early the next morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos