由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
86%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 1719 评论
86%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1719评论

  • 5 星级
    910
  • 4 星级
    479
  • 3 星级
    154
  • 2 星级
    112
  • 1 星级
    64

Awesome place to stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Love everything about your hotel , from
The front desk to the hotel staff. Very accommodating especially when there was a crisis in America. THE COVID 19 virus was just getting to America and airlines were shutting down. I was Able to cable my lady 2 days and go home early.

阅读更多
收起

Great for DC vacation.

By

апреля 01, 2020

Easy access to downtown and Arlington National Cemetery. Also to the airport.

阅读更多
收起

Perfect for layovers and leisure

By

марта 31, 2020

club

It was simple to check in, the staff were nice and the snack bar was convenient. The room was perfect and clean, nice to relax and freshen up before traveling the next day. Shuttle service had convenient times and provided quick and excellent service to the airport.

阅读更多
收起

Visit

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very convenient hotel close to everything that we needed

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff and good location.

By

марта 15, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and neat property, good location. Did not have any problems and enjoyed my stay. The shuttle driver was exceptional!

阅读更多
收起

Birthday Trip for my 21 year old Twin boys

By

марта 11, 2020

The hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating.
The trip was a Birthday present for out 21 year old twin boys.
The boys want to go back with some friends and plan to stay at this hotel because of the great experience. Thank you!

阅读更多
收起

Great bed and pillows

By

марта 10, 2020

club

I stay in a lot of hotels and to me the beds and pillows are at the top of priority. They were excellent and I slept like a baby

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Super comfy bed and pillows. Couldn't login on internet but thats okay since we didnt need it

阅读更多
收起

Excellent stay!

By

марта 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great staff, convenient and excellent location.

阅读更多
收起

Mrs J.

By

марта 09, 2020

club

no room/lobby telephone service available to guests.. Fire alarm no one to advise about the situation or next steps to follow, elevators were not shut down on the 11t floor was not able to walk the stairs due to health issues..

阅读更多
收起

See the preceding comments

By

марта 08, 2020

See the preceding comments. Also fix your guest rating process to avoid surprises at the end, like requiring a 50 character minimum in this space, especially if the guest made detailed comments in the previous sections, which I did.

阅读更多
收起

Best stay, can’t wait to return

By

марта 05, 2020

club

This hotel is very updated and clean. I’m really big on things being clean and it exceeded my expectations. The rooms are large and comfortable. The location is also very convenient, and there is a restaurant on site, as well as a McDonalds right next door if needed.
I plan on making this my permanent hotel to stay whenever I need to visit the Arlington VA, or DC area.
They also have a shuttle available if needed.
But It felt like home, and the beds are comfortable.

阅读更多
收起